Chevron Left
返回到 Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS

学生对 杜克大学 提供的 Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS 的评价和反馈

4.6
5,638 个评分
1,188 个审阅

课程概述

Learn foundational programming concepts (e.g., functions, for loops, conditional statements) and how to solve problems like a programmer. In addition, learn basic web development as you build web pages using HTML, CSS, JavaScript. By the end of the course, will create a web page where others can upload their images and apply image filters that you create. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Think critically about how to solve a problem using programming; 2. Write JavaScript programs using functions, for loops, and conditional statements; 3. Use HTML to construct a web page with paragraphs, divs, images, links, and lists; 4. Add styles to a web page with CSS IDs and classes; and 5. Make a web page interactive with JavaScript commands like alert, onClick, onChange, adding input features like an image canvas, button, and slider....

热门审阅

IS

Oct 06, 2015

This is the first course I am taking in Coursera.org. The valuable instructors of Duke University designed and created a masterpiece for learners. Thank you so much guys. Greets from Istanbul, Turkey.

AC

Aug 18, 2019

Very insightful and helped me learn about the basics of computer science. Now I'm able to better understand the jargon of computer science and can discuss with others or even review codes. Thank you!

筛选依据:

176 - Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS 的 200 个评论(共 1,159 个)

创建者 Mohamed F M F

Apr 29, 2018

Really this fundamental modules give big idea about programming.

创建者 Reshma S R

Mar 05, 2018

Good course for beginners. This was very helpful for me to learn and understand the basics of html,css and javascript.

创建者 Streltsov D

Apr 10, 2018

Great course. I've learn more about HTML, CSS and JS

创建者 Ujjawal

Jun 22, 2018

it gave me immense pleasure to study on the leading online platform and i think it helps me a lot..

创建者 Johan R

Mar 30, 2018

For starters its a very good course. You only need some pre-knowledge to start and find your way very easily. The videos are very helpful and navigates you through the first steps of programming your own website.

创建者 Deleted A

Apr 30, 2018

thanks alot for this cours

创建者 Akshat C

Jun 02, 2018

Very easy to learn yet very useful in today's world! Took me about a week to finish

创建者 Julie N

Feb 14, 2018

I am sooooooo excited to take this learning journey

创建者 Bhumika K

May 17, 2018

teaching is dam good

创建者 Roberto

Mar 16, 2018

Great Course, great start at learning coding.

创建者 Abhyudai S

Apr 01, 2018

Nice course

创建者 Jawad A F

May 15, 2018

Really helpful for professionals and learners.

创建者 Monica e

May 24, 2018

t

h

a

n

k

s

创建者 ITANGISHAKA A

May 10, 2018

This course help me and i gained knowledge. Guys try to learn new things and fell happy

创建者 Rahman A

Jun 10, 2018

That's Great For Beginners Who Have Starter Their Career In Web Development.

创建者 Brendan M

Jul 04, 2018

I think this course is a very good introduction and I can not wait to see what the rest of this specialization is like! I wrote a detailed review here at https://medium.com/@masseybr/duke-university-programming-foundations-with-javascript-html-and-css-course-review-4ecd1677fbf7.

创建者 Alex W

Jun 11, 2018

Great course, started off with fundamentals and provided fun & interesting lessons via the use of images and how to alter their appearance! I enjoyed the lectures and felt it provided a good foundation for javascript!

创建者 Okuwa, J S

May 27, 2018

very useful for anyone that wants to become a programming guru

创建者 Haoran

Jun 08, 2018

good intro for the JavaScript

创建者 Xiaoshuai H

Jun 16, 2018

Excellent online class

创建者 Michael M

Jul 03, 2018

Excellent Course, Loved It!

创建者 HUMBERTO H

Jun 07, 2018

This was an excellent course to learn programing,

创建者 Бубнов Б М

Jun 19, 2018

Very good for beginners

创建者 Dingze W

Jun 08, 2018

Pretty interesting content. By so basic for those who already has some experience in programming.

创建者 Sachin G

Apr 01, 2018

Well tailored course for begineers!