Chevron Left
返回到 Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS

学生对 杜克大学 提供的 Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS 的评价和反馈

4.6
5,613 个评分
1,187 个审阅

课程概述

Learn foundational programming concepts (e.g., functions, for loops, conditional statements) and how to solve problems like a programmer. In addition, learn basic web development as you build web pages using HTML, CSS, JavaScript. By the end of the course, will create a web page where others can upload their images and apply image filters that you create. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Think critically about how to solve a problem using programming; 2. Write JavaScript programs using functions, for loops, and conditional statements; 3. Use HTML to construct a web page with paragraphs, divs, images, links, and lists; 4. Add styles to a web page with CSS IDs and classes; and 5. Make a web page interactive with JavaScript commands like alert, onClick, onChange, adding input features like an image canvas, button, and slider....

热门审阅

IS

Oct 06, 2015

This is the first course I am taking in Coursera.org. The valuable instructors of Duke University designed and created a masterpiece for learners. Thank you so much guys. Greets from Istanbul, Turkey.

AC

Aug 18, 2019

Very insightful and helped me learn about the basics of computer science. Now I'm able to better understand the jargon of computer science and can discuss with others or even review codes. Thank you!

筛选依据:

201 - Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS 的 225 个评论(共 1,156 个)

创建者 Yu-Hsiang C

Apr 06, 2018

It's friendly to a totally beginner. You won't regret by taking this class!

创建者 Mohit S

Jul 09, 2018

Its been the best teaching method to learn form the best professors in the world via CourseEra. The way the course pattern moves covering each topic in detail makes us understand more practically how the coding works in real life.

创建者 andriy s

Jan 10, 2018

I had a lot of doubts at the beginning but at the end I was Ecxited to start the next level.

创建者 Narender

Feb 12, 2018

this is helpful for making a website using html, css and java script..

创建者 Chris R

Apr 30, 2018

As someone who had no coding experience what so ever, this course was exactly what I was looking for.

创建者 Wang J

May 13, 2018

very good

创建者 chaitanaya p

Apr 09, 2018

Awesome Course

创建者 WANQIAO W

Oct 08, 2017

Good Course!

创建者 momar m

Jun 10, 2017

Good stuff

创建者 Anshuman K P

Jun 20, 2017

A course suitable for all entry level coders those who want to learn javascript. The instructors are nice,knowledgeable,the Try It! exercises are very much helpful in understanding the topic more deeply.

创建者 RAVI K

Jul 29, 2017

i really get good experience in java script. I never show course of java script like that .it is really good course. i get a lot of new things.

创建者 Jieqiang X

Jul 24, 2017

learned a lot. just want to say thank you

创建者 Luis S

Apr 10, 2018

Great learning experience!!! i would do it again to keep my mind refresh when need be.

创建者 Gastón M

May 07, 2018

Great course! Had a wonderful time with you guys!

创建者 Mitali Y

Sep 05, 2017

loved it! It's a fantastic course to make a beginning in coding

创建者 Romeo C

Aug 19, 2017

I loved content in this course! Instead of introducing lots of material at once, it stuck to a few concepts and allowed me to focus on and then master those few concepts, which provided a great baseline understanding on how to create and apply functions. I can't wait to start the next course. Thanks Team Coursera!

创建者 WenHao Y

Oct 23, 2017

Most of the materials are easy to follow.

创建者 Orlando B

Jan 03, 2018

Great course. You can pick up the content fast enough and have fun while doing it.

创建者 Alex S

May 31, 2017

great course help learning a lot of java

创建者 Namibia T

Jul 23, 2017

I really enjoyed the class! However, after looking through responses that some students received from mentors, I had the impression that some of the mentors behaved contrary to what their title suggestions. Mentors are there to guide students in their learning, however some of the condescending responses mentors were giving some students were discouraging of learning. Again, not all mentors did this, but I think it's worth going through all of the responses students receive and providing facilitation training for mentors so that they have appropriate responses, criticism that is constructive rather than destructive, for students who may be struggling with their code or the content.

创建者 Kevin L

Jul 13, 2017

Well presented for a entry level programmer

创建者 Alexander K

Aug 22, 2017

great

创建者 Dee A

Oct 23, 2017

Awesome Course !! really informative and the support is great. perfect for beginners like me.

创建者 Joseph P

Dec 21, 2017

This was a great, relatively simple introduction to programming concepts. HTML and CSS are very easy to learn. JavaScript is a great language to start with and the programming exercises and projects were fun and just the right amount of difficulty.

创建者 Odai i

Sep 22, 2017

شكرا جزيلا لأولئك الذين ينفذون هذا العمل