Chevron Left
返回到 关系数据库支持的数据仓库

学生对 科罗拉多大学系统 提供的 关系数据库支持的数据仓库 的评价和反馈

4.6
494 个评分
57 个审阅

课程概述

Relational Database Support for Data Warehouses is the third course in the Data Warehousing for Business Intelligence specialization. In this course, you'll use analytical elements of SQL for answering business intelligence questions. You'll learn features of relational database management systems for managing summary data commonly used in business intelligence reporting. Because of the importance and difficulty of managing implementations of data warehouses, we'll also delve into storage architectures, scalable parallel processing, data governance, and big data impacts....

热门审阅

DD

Jun 28, 2016

Awesome content ,very well drafted and explained course content. I am thankful to the coursera team, who has discovered such kind of really good course and specialization.

SV

Apr 18, 2016

Excellent Contents for concepts explained with sample queries and assignments. It is really amazing to go thru all the new concepts within such a short time frame.

筛选依据:

1 - 关系数据库支持的数据仓库 的 25 个评论(共 55 个)

创建者 BENSON E A

Mar 27, 2019

The instructor provide the materials well

创建者 Mugdha G

Feb 25, 2019

Really helpful!

创建者 Dushyant S

Feb 02, 2019

Nice Course

创建者 karthik D

Jan 30, 2019

good

创建者 saumya

Jan 28, 2019

EXCELLENT COURSE

创建者 MOHIT K J

Jan 11, 2019

Great course to learn the BI concepts

创建者 Francisco I S R

Oct 14, 2018

nice course very useful

创建者 Alejandro O B

Aug 21, 2018

great¡¡

创建者 Maximilian M

Jun 22, 2018

excellent course. the professor coveys core concepts to the point.

创建者 Kenneth M

Feb 20, 2018

Really like the way you can check and refine your assignment answers by taking the quiz a few times.

创建者 Petrov A Y

Dec 24, 2017

I learned a lot new from the course. It contains detailed explanations of all topics. Thanks.

创建者 Matheus Z

Dec 05, 2017

Good course, helpful to understand SQL analytic functions and usage of materialized views. Explanations on big data and data governance are just a brief introduction. The assignments are rather simple to complete.

创建者 Sakina F

Nov 06, 2017

The first three weeks were a complete bore. Very slow and only query writing was the fun part. Week 4 and 5 picked up the pace though. Saved the course.

Theres too much of query running and explanation in the videos and not enough content is covered.

创建者 Felix M

Nov 01, 2017

A great hands on course taught by an experienced instructor in a very interactive way.

创建者 Matthew L

Sep 16, 2017

Enjoyable course - Professor Mannino has an excellent vision for periodically reviewing, repeating, then extending to new concepts, which is the right way to build skill. This course features subtotals and analytic functions in SQL, and query rewriting using materialized views. I am now at the point I have a lot of confidence with Oracle 12c and query capability. The problems are the right balance of meaningful challenge and skill building while still being able to complete them on evenings and weekends. In addition, the course delivers an understanding of context, technologies and platforms from which BI is created with trade-offs and policy important to commercial enterprise.

创建者 PRASAD D

Jul 24, 2017

very good..

创建者 FRANCISCO H V

Jul 09, 2017

Great course.

创建者 Shivam S

Jun 22, 2017

A Bit Tricky Yet Enjoyable Session.... Learn a lot with fun. This one is a lot more interesting course

创建者 Antonio A

Jun 21, 2017

Good course overall. Wish we had some exercises on Data Integration in Oracle

创建者 abel.saenz@gmail.com

May 26, 2017

Very Interesting Course

创建者 Massimiliano

May 16, 2017

really good.

创建者 Alexander K

May 14, 2017

Thank you for all.

创建者 Matthew D

Apr 12, 2017

I loved the SQL lessons in this course. There were lots of examples to practice.

创建者 Juan C G

Apr 05, 2017

Awesome!

创建者 JAI K K M

Feb 13, 2017

Good