Chevron Left
返回到 帮助读写有障碍的孩子

学生对 伦敦大学 提供的 帮助读写有障碍的孩子 的评价和反馈

4.8
654 个评分
243 个审阅

课程概述

This course is for teachers to learn why some children have so much difficulty with reading and writing, often called 'dyslexia', and to learn more about best practice in teaching literacy to all in light of recent scientific discoveries. Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes...

热门审阅

SS

Aug 03, 2019

I have gained a wealth of information and knowledge that is directly applicable with children with difficulties in reading and writing. The videos were very relevant and the resources valuable.

KM

May 20, 2019

A very comprehensive course that explained the fundamentals of dyslexia, learning, reading, and writing in youth. It built on itself week by week. Work load was fairly light and easy to review.

筛选依据:

1 - 帮助读写有障碍的孩子 的 25 个评论(共 237 个)

创建者 Kai F M

May 20, 2019

A very comprehensive course that explained the fundamentals of dyslexia, learning, reading, and writing in youth. It built on itself week by week. Work load was fairly light and easy to review.

创建者 Ashton M

Mar 10, 2019

An amazing course, with amazing content and ideas! One day when I am principal of a huge school, every teacher I employ will be guided through this course! So useful and amazing! Thanks again!

创建者 Eduardo E M V

Mar 07, 2019

Very good course, I've learned a lot about Dislexia and learning disabilities but also I've learned to teach better

创建者 Neelam P

May 26, 2019

Excellent course that really guides the learner through the complexities of reading and writing. Highly recommended for anybody supporting children who are struggling with reading and writing.

创建者 Khripunova O

Mar 11, 2019

Too much theory, it would be great if you provide more practical execises

创建者 Rosehera

Mar 20, 2019

Hi! This is Rosehera Furtado. I take this opportunity to thank the Coursera community for making me part of your Institution. It was my first online course and I found it very helpful, a good learning experience. Being a religious nun (Sr. Rosehera Furtado A.C.), I wanted to do this course primarily because the main focus of our Congregation is Education. So by doing this course, I feel that it will be very much effective in my ministry. Also I want to thank all my classmates for their kind support especially in assessing my assignments. God bless you all!

创建者 Renee M

Jan 01, 2019

Very thorough and informative course. Very relevant information.

创建者 A L M

Jan 02, 2019

A Loraine Maria

创建者 Hend A M

Jan 04, 2019

Thanks to this Course sponsor, They teach me a lot in this amazing course , they teach me What are the difficulties of reading and writing?, How do I identify children with reading and writing difficulties?, How can I teach all subjects for this children?, How can I help these children overcome their difficulties in reading and writing? .

Thanks a lot for them

创建者 Ruba A

Feb 06, 2019

great course with rich information

创建者 Kathy S

Nov 09, 2018

A great class for both professionals and for parents. I was able to add to my knowledge of challenges some children face in learning how to read. I had first hand experience as the mother of a child with reading challenges, but this class added to my understanding and gave me practical tools I can use with the children I tutor in reading. Well worth the time.

创建者 Toluyemi E

Nov 27, 2018

Gained alot

创建者 Fernando E F

Nov 13, 2018

Excellent course with very insightful lectures and wonderful supporting materials! It has surely changed the way I look at learning difficulties and positively affected my teaching life, adding new and very important skills. Thank you all who have collaborated to provide such a helpful course.

创建者 Rebecca B

Jan 21, 2019

This course has helped me to identify key strategies to help students of all ages become aware of their learning. Teaching and learning have to be deliberate courses of action & not all students learn alike. Taking the necessary time to help students with phonics earlier in their academics paves the way for a lifetime of learning rather than correction.

创建者 Jacob W S

Jan 09, 2019

Fantastic and thorough, great insights into working well with children having dyslexia.

创建者 Sylvia S

Feb 07, 2019

its very interesting course. Highly recommended

创建者 Neeraj N

Feb 10, 2019

I never had opportunity to learn about dyslexia until I enrolled for this course. The selection of reading material, video lectures and the sessions with children in the course carved a deep learning experience for me.

创建者 Gabriela S D V F

Feb 12, 2019

Great course. Very clear and meaningful content.

创建者 Eritza

Mar 06, 2019

This was not an easy course but it was well worth the time spent on it. Lot's of really useful and relevant information and well laid out!

创建者 Phyllis W M

Mar 03, 2019

The course is flexible. Very educative for teachers and parents.

创建者 Natanya H

Mar 09, 2019

brilliant course!

创建者 Luciano M

Mar 14, 2019

Excellent course with all the necessary to be informed and updated about children difficulties in reading and writing.

创建者 Christopher I F

Dec 29, 2018

I want to first off say this course was very eye opening to me especially since it's now becoming more prominent in younger children. Learning what I have from this course, I will move forward and use the tools that I have acquired to better educate, accommodate, and use the knowledge to help other colleagues.

Thank you to the University of London and the staff for providing this course for us educators.

创建者 Jennifer A

Mar 21, 2019

i learned a lot!

创建者 Dr. M A

Mar 20, 2019

A very good and comprehensive course indeed