Chevron Left
返回到 埃博拉:卫生专业人员必备知识

学生对 阿姆斯特丹大学 提供的 埃博拉:卫生专业人员必备知识 的评价和反馈

4.6
135 个评分
46 条评论

课程概述

March 2014 marked the starting point of the largest outbreak of Ebola virus disease in history. Although the disease seems to be on a decrease, we are not there yet and new outbreaks will surely emerge. New efforts to combat the outbreak are necessary. This is why we developed this online course about Ebola, targeted at health professionals across the world. In this course you will cover the fundamental knowledge any health professional should have with expected or confirmed cases or a general interest in the Ebola disease. You will discuss the epidemiology of the disease, its pathophysiology and transmission, the clinical presentation including differential diagnosis and confirmation of disease. You will also discuss the general therapeutic approach to the care of Ebola suspected or confirmed patients and discuss the novel vaccine and drug developments. As the Ebola crisis continues to rage through the affected areas, we need health professionals like yourself to be informed and involved. This course is developed in collaboration with colleagues at the University of Amsterdam, the University Medical Center Utrecht (Julius Center/Julius Global Health), Elevate Health, Médecins Sans Frontières and the Lion Heart Foundation....

热门审阅

JC

Sep 28, 2015

This course is very informative to a healthcare giver like me. This helped me to understand what Ebola is all about.

MA

Sep 15, 2015

I mainly admire the collaboration with MSF that give perspective on actual 'battle field' in the epidemic area

筛选依据:

26 - 埃博拉:卫生专业人员必备知识 的 45 个评论(共 45 个)

创建者 Nfassory K

May 26, 2020

Outstanding and Unique

创建者 Josue D S C

Jun 16, 2018

It was a great course

创建者 Nahabwe H

Mar 19, 2020

Very well layed out

创建者 Jazmine S

Sep 14, 2015

Covers everything

创建者 Abraham N

Aug 27, 2015

Very informative

创建者 Pamela F

Aug 19, 2015

Very informative

创建者 Muhammed E K

Apr 08, 2019

good and basic

创建者 Angel K R G

Nov 25, 2015

Good course.

创建者 Elias B

Nov 19, 2015

Excellent

创建者 Ibrahim K M

Dec 02, 2015

😄😄😄😉

创建者 Jorge A Z L

Nov 05, 2015

good

创建者 Mohammed A M M K

Mar 08, 2020

I completed course of Ebola: Essential Knowledge for Health Professionals, but I didn't took my Certificate, Why? So, How can I take my Certificate?

Send to me in this Email: mohd.kheir@yahoo.com

创建者 Andreas R

Aug 22, 2015

I gained a lot of - especially technical - knowledge regarding ebola and I also enjoyed the field experiences communicated by the participating doctors.

创建者 Salvador R

Apr 13, 2018

Awesome information. However, you need to be a health professional to properly appreciate the cla

创建者 Wilbur C M

Sep 11, 2018

Enjoyed the course. Wish it led to a next step!

创建者 ANDRES R A S

Oct 19, 2015

FANTASTIC AND ILLUMINATING COURSE

创建者 flavia k s a

Oct 29, 2015

Muito bom e interessante.

创建者 Elisante G

Dec 11, 2018

Very good

创建者 Vishal B

May 21, 2020

I completed course of Ebola: Essential Knowledge for Health Professionals, but I didn't took my Certificate, Why? So, How can I take my Certificate? Send to me in this Email: vv17259@gmail.com

创建者 Alba P

Nov 17, 2019

It’s a great course to learn a lot about Ebola virus, but I have been waiting 6 months for the certificate, since there were not availability of peer students review in the final assignment.