Chevron Left
返回到 埃博拉病毒:疫情发展

学生对 艾莫利大学 提供的 埃博拉病毒:疫情发展 的评价和反馈

4.7
167 个评分
44 条评论

课程概述

Learn about the evolving Ebola epidemic and its various aspects including disease prevention, management and treatment, response to the epidemic, ethical considerations, and the post-Ebola global health landscape....

热门审阅

CA

Apr 07, 2020

Better than in-class because of variety and expertise of presenters and great on-site videos and graphics. I really learned a lot about this important issue from this course. Thanks Coursera! :)

DA

Jan 05, 2016

Great Course! Videos were a little long but very informative! This is a course where one can really appreciate the "take away" as it is timely, and being taught by some of the best in the field.

筛选依据:

1 - 埃博拉病毒:疫情发展 的 25 个评论(共 44 个)

创建者 Garima K S

Jul 01, 2020

Very informative course not only about Ebola Epidemic but indeed a general aspect towards infectious diseases. I'm glad I toke it. I highly recommend it to the pupil who're interested in these types of case studies on diseases which awoke the health systems all over the globe. Course is also good enough for students who lack a strong biology background as this course is mainly public health based, also it considers other aspects than health which lead to such outbreaks such as socio-economic status of the places, trust of locals towards authorities & various such aspects.

Hope the course leads all to a success & healthy road.

创建者 Mandy H

Apr 16, 2020

This course helps the learner understand the challenges faced in dealing with an infectious disease such as Ebola . The instructors guide the learner through the phases of identification, education, testing and reduction/eradication of a highly infectious disease. The student will gain an understanding of the rights of the individual, the public, and the government as it relates to a highly contagious Class A infectious agent. Information gained during this course can be directly visualized in the current COVID19 pandemic as countries fight to get a handle on the outbreak.

创建者 Dr.Mehedi H

Oct 12, 2019

a course that enrichment your knowledge from the root of ebola works in human body as well as treatment , excellent coverage of global education through the module. I am happy to finished the course after all.

创建者 Christopher A

Apr 07, 2020

Better than in-class because of variety and expertise of presenters and great on-site videos and graphics. I really learned a lot about this important issue from this course. Thanks Coursera! :)

创建者 David A

Jan 05, 2016

Great Course! Videos were a little long but very informative! This is a course where one can really appreciate the "take away" as it is timely, and being taught by some of the best in the field.

创建者 Storm S

May 02, 2020

This is the second course I have studied on EVD and it was 100% better than the first which I did through United Nations, I cant thank you enough for such a good course

创建者 Xiaohong Y

Feb 09, 2020

This is a great course, with all aspects of public health, how it differs from individual health, and very relevant to watch now with the coronavirus outbreak, thanks!

创建者 Cristina C

Dec 14, 2018

Really useful and interesting course which presents an integrated approach to ebola virus from various perspectives.

创建者 Eddah K

Oct 07, 2015

I loved every unit. The lecturers were amazingly clear and I understood the content. Great work.

创建者 Alaina H

Mar 15, 2018

Excellent overview with lectures by experienced experts. I really enjoyed this course.

创建者 Gina B

Sep 23, 2015

Great course on Ebola. Very engaging and intense at times. Thorough and interesting.

创建者 Ibrahim Y

Aug 25, 2015

this is a fantastic and very important course. its really into details.

创建者 Abigail R J

Mar 20, 2018

A great resource for anyone looking to explore the etiology of ebola.

创建者 Ahmed A T A

Apr 20, 2019

that is the best course about Ebola thank you very much.

创建者 ATHIRA R

May 16, 2020

It is very useful to konw about ebola disease virus

创建者 IVAN L

Mar 12, 2017

This make you and Ebola Expert in just one month

创建者 Amanda

Jul 16, 2016

Great course! Very interesting and informative.

创建者 Zachary H

Aug 27, 2015

Excellent content from experts in the subject

创建者 Jonathan G

Nov 23, 2015

Very informative, yet depressing

创建者 Alain B T

Feb 18, 2017

Very good material...

创建者 Nammi S K

May 23, 2020

Very Useful Course.

创建者 Md. R A

Jun 26, 2020

good course is it

创建者 Jorge A Z L

Nov 05, 2015

very interesting.

创建者 Marina O

Apr 17, 2017

Excelente curso.