Chevron Left
返回到 理解经济决策

学生对 IE商学院 提供的 理解经济决策 的评价和反馈

4.8
832 个评分
197 条评论

课程概述

This is the first of the three courses part of the Globalization, Economic Growth and Stability Specialization. This course will employ a non-technical approach to analyze how governments use policy to influence a country's economy. Upon completing the course you should be able to discuss national debts and deficits, examine fiscal and monetary policy and their appropriateness to the situation of an economy, and anticipate the results of fiscal and monetary policies and structural reform on a country. These concepts will give you the tools to develop your own position in many current economic debates, such as fiscal stimulus vs. austerity, the merits of quantitative easing, the need for higher interest rates or the future growth path of many modern economies....

热门审阅

PH

Dec 09, 2015

Excellent overview economics course. Dr. Allard does a fantastic job explaining basic economic concepts and principles so that a novice can better understand this one critical aspect of their world.

KK

Dec 27, 2015

Great insights, I now feel like I am macro-economically literate and I will be using this information when interviewing and now possible grilling certain politicians in my town!\n\nThank you Gayle!

筛选依据:

76 - 理解经济决策 的 100 个评论(共 196 个)

创建者 Gustavo E J D C

Oct 19, 2015

Excelente curso muy claro, no estudie economía antes pero le entiendo claramente a las explicaciones, lo recomiendo

创建者 Nikolaos G

Sep 06, 2015

Please decrease the time between the retake of the quizz! I can't wait for 7 days in order to retake a quizz!

创建者 Nebi R T o

Apr 14, 2020

very unique professor. I learned almost everything about economics. Thanks to coursera and beloved professor

创建者 Shubham G

Aug 03, 2019

The session is very interactive and various activities based assignments make learning easy and interactive.

创建者 Nathaly B

Mar 26, 2019

Great course. I was truly able to understand economic concepts in a way that I hadn't been able to before.

创建者 David M

Jun 15, 2016

Desde la primera sesión uno puede aprender nuevos conocimiento para entender mejor el contexto mundial. :)

创建者 Kike S

Mar 25, 2020

Really good for understand economic policy if you're not and expert. Ms. Gayle are a really good teacher.

创建者 Deleted A

Aug 14, 2015

The course is well structured and helps us understand the basic fundamentals in economic policy making,

创建者 Ang C G

Aug 31, 2015

I have learnt a lot from this course. Thank you so much for making this course available in Coursera.

创建者 shahrzad m

Sep 11, 2015

Dear Professor Gayle Allard,

Thank you very much for sharing your knowledge and time with us.

Regards,

创建者 Alexander M R

Jan 22, 2017

Interesting topic, good structure, competent lecturer, high learning effect, very recommendable.

创建者 Alvaro B

Jun 01, 2020

This course gives you strong fundamentals to understand the economic performance of a country.

创建者 Atul K

Dec 16, 2019

The instructor taught with great interest and clarity. The course really met the expectations.

创建者 Eugene M

Nov 19, 2015

It's the best economic course that i have ever seen. Gayle Allard is the teacher from God ;)

创建者 Gautam S

Oct 03, 2015

what an awesome course! The Lecturar makes complex things appear simple. Highly recommended.

创建者 Carl-Johann S

Jul 15, 2018

Very clear first introduction to the mainstream economic viewpoint on global policy making.

创建者 Magdalena D

Sep 25, 2015

Very insightful, explaining the basics to those who didn't know much about macroeconomics.

创建者 Raghavendran E

Aug 30, 2015

Thoroughly enjoyed the course. Starting from zero, I have reached somewhere in this topic.

创建者 Rəsul Ə V

Apr 24, 2020

I think it is very useful for who wants to learn information about economic policymaking.

创建者 Karthikeyan S

Aug 20, 2015

Very good course. Explained in a clear and interesting way by the professor. Thank you.

创建者 Avantika P

May 19, 2020

Concepts were very well explained and this course was extremely beneficial and useful!

创建者 Elena M

Jul 25, 2017

Absolutely great Professor of economics! Thank you for sharing with us your knowledge!

创建者 Zhao P

May 18, 2016

The lecturer is great, making points clear and the whole logic easy. Love this course~

创建者 Samba M

Jun 07, 2019

Great course that focuses on real life cases of economic health both past and present

创建者 Andrew G

Oct 27, 2015

Very good course. The final assignment was 'stretching' and I enjoyed this challenge!