Chevron Left
返回到 音乐理论基础

学生对 爱丁堡大学 提供的 音乐理论基础 的评价和反馈

4.5
1,514 个评分
481 条评论

课程概述

This course, revised in 2022, will introduce you to the theory of music, providing you with the skills needed to read and write Western music notation, as well as to understand, analyse, and listen informedly. It will cover material such as pitches and scales, intervals, clefs, rhythm, form, metre and time signatures, phrases and cadences, and basic harmony. This course covers the fundamentals of Western music theory, from the absolute basics to some more advanced concepts. As such, it is the perfect course for beginners and more experienced musicians alike....

热门审阅

SS

Aug 22, 2017

It was a very nice course. We were able to understand the basics of music theory and how the notations and chords work. Thank you so much to the entire staff of Edinburgh University and Coursera..:-)

GE

Apr 1, 2021

Very good course which hammers home the essentials.\n\nGood enthusiastic lecturing and importantly on completion progressed onto Coursera Musicianship Specialisation which I have now almost completed

筛选依据:

151 - 音乐理论基础 的 175 个评论(共 478 个)

创建者 Abhay A K

Jun 1, 2020

This Course is very very interesting and at the same time challenging, it taught me to trust my guts when it comes to music.

创建者 Lulu Z

Jan 13, 2017

Fantastic entry into the world of music theory. One minor complaint is the lack of corrections after submitting the quizzes.

创建者 Karol Ś

Jun 17, 2022

This course will surely teach you how to read music properly. It will also disclousure the basics pf music's theory. Enjoy!

创建者 Andrei N

Jun 17, 2022

T​he best course ever. Helped me a lot with music basics. I highly recommend it to every begginer. Great thanks to authors!

创建者 Efraín F

Jun 18, 2021

Learning music with FoMT was a great experience and a really helpful way of getting into music theory. I am very grateful.

创建者 Patryk M

Jan 14, 2021

This particular course gave me a lot. I had some fundamentals in music theory, but not as much as I thought. Great course!

创建者 Diego B

Sep 20, 2019

All of the team is composed of very professional and knoledgeable professors who teach with joy and challenge the studens.

创建者 Yuqi W

Nov 21, 2016

Thank you all so much! Really useful course and beginner-friendly journey! Hope to take more classes from your university!

创建者 John C D

Jan 20, 2017

A steep learning curve for someone who has not gone beyond very basic music theory before, but worthwhile nevertheless.

创建者 Lluis G T

Oct 10, 2016

awesome, a bit hard at the end but, this course helped me alot to go much better along other courses. Thanks you !

创建者 Raul R B

Sep 23, 2020

Muy buen curso, aprendí mucho sobre Teoría Musical y me ayudó a recordar muchos conceptos de una forma practica.

创建者 Benoît T

Feb 14, 2020

It gives enough material to understand music in its core, with enough enthusiasm so that you want to learn more.

创建者 Diana B

Jun 14, 2021

The instructors are quite knowledgeable about music theory and I would recommend this to my friends and family.

创建者 TYCHICUS D

Jun 5, 2018

Beautifully explained in depth, very comprehensive for beginners to understand the essentials of music theory.

创建者 Rojib S

Jan 19, 2018

This course is really helpful, it extends the music theory of musician. Really good way to learn new things.

创建者 Diego D Á

Oct 10, 2020

I learnt a lot of new things. The course was very well organized and nicely explained. Thank you very much!

创建者 Mohamad a k

Sep 18, 2020

It was fantastic with a valuable amount of musical information and terminology important to every musician

创建者 Jennifer V

Aug 31, 2017

Great information and a great intellectual challenge for an advanced beginning piano student and vocalist.

创建者 Anderson C

May 26, 2018

I learned quite a lot of Music Theory, things started to make sense for me! Good job getting this course!

创建者 Eloy S M L

Mar 15, 2017

Excellent!

Not so easy for begginers.

Very Useful. After this course I can explore many new possibilities.

创建者 Oranee M S

Feb 20, 2021

This was a very informative and intense course . I learned a lot that I didn't know about Music Theory.

创建者 Alex.Yu

Feb 1, 2018

It's really good if you want to step into the musical gate. And wish to have more and deeper contents.

创建者 Alan C

Sep 8, 2021

I really enjoyed this course that imparted a good basic knowledge and understanding of music theory.

创建者 Iván R

Nov 15, 2020

Learned a lot, very dynamic and entertaining. Totally recomended, specially if you don't read music

创建者 Rahul B

Nov 8, 2019

Advisable and very good for the beginners, intermediates for students and as well as the teachers.