Chevron Left
返回到 音乐理论基础

学生对 爱丁堡大学 提供的 音乐理论基础 的评价和反馈

4.6
1,062 个评分
297 条评论

课程概述

This course will introduce students to the theory of music, providing them with the skills needed to read and write Western music notation, as well as to understand, analyse, and listen informedly. It will cover material such as pitches and scales, intervals, clefs, rhythm, form, meter, phrases and cadences, and basic harmony. This course covers the fundamentals of Western music theory, from the absolute basics to some more advanced concepts and, as such, is the perfect course for beginners and more experienced musicians alike. Follow us on twitter @musictheorymooc #edmusictheory...

热门审阅

SS

Aug 23, 2017

It was a very nice course. We were able to understand the basics of music theory and how the notations and chords work. Thank you so much to the entire staff of Edinburgh University and Coursera..:-)

KM

May 01, 2020

Its not as easy as it seems, it will give you a good challenge. After you finish this, you will be more confident about your music theory. Thank you University of Edinburgh! Thank you Coursera!

筛选依据:

76 - 音乐理论基础 的 100 个评论(共 288 个)

创建者 Dominic G J

Dec 17, 2019

This was a very good course (even with the terminology differences). I do have a better appreciation to what I am required to know about music from this course

创建者 Beatriz d C R

Nov 09, 2018

Very useful to start leaning about music. The professors are really clear and passionate. I have not finished it yet, but I have learned a lot so far. Thanks!

创建者 Debbie G

Nov 22, 2016

Great class! It filled in a lot of gaps for me on things I had picked up on my own. The explanations were great, and the amount of work and pace were perfect.

创建者 Frederic L

Oct 22, 2017

Phenomenal course packed with info and knowledge delivered in great fashion.

Not an easy course but well worth the time. I learned so much...

A huge thank you!

创建者 Lavish M M

Aug 18, 2018

Good tutorials. The lessons really cover the Fundamentals of Music Theory coupled with very challenging quizzes. I am glad to have enrolled for this course.

创建者 包容

Jan 16, 2018

A very comprehensive course to music theories and thank you lecturers for explaining the concepts so clearly and stringing them up into a neat structure!

创建者 Roman P

Mar 14, 2017

I'm not a professional musician, but I am a music lover, and always wanted to understand the math behind the music.

This course exceeded my expectations.

创建者 beige

Dec 28, 2016

I have taken many other basic music theory but they are so hard to understand! But this one totally works!! What an excellent course!! Thanks so much!

创建者 Carlos J M P

Dec 15, 2016

me encanta aprender musica, nunca lo había intentado, pero los maestros son muy buenos y con este curso puedo aprender desde México de donde yo soy.

创建者 Lauro K J

Jan 05, 2019

With simple language and didactic explanation, all complicated concepts are understandable and available for everyone who intends to learn music.

创建者 Pavel T

Dec 16, 2017

Really great course. The second half was really challenging and the final exam reminded me about my university times and real university exams :)

创建者 Lin H

Aug 30, 2017

This course is good for beginners, it offers detailed explanations. The final exam can be designed to match the previous course content better.

创建者 Raja K

Jun 13, 2017

It was really a nice course for someone who wants an intermediate knowledge in Music Theory. I would recommend everyone to go for this course.

创建者 Blanka K

Jan 05, 2020

Great course! The excercises were definitely challenging, but worth it. I feel like I've learned a lot, and I enjoyed every second of it.

创建者 Elijah K

Oct 22, 2019

Great course content with highly skilled lecturers explaining every topics, making it very simple to understand the rudiments of music.

创建者 Sara

Oct 06, 2016

Great course with excellent teachers. I learned so much. Thanks Coursera, and thanks to all involved in develloping this great project.

创建者 Michelle S

Mar 28, 2017

Great approach to the hard part of music understanding making it easy to follow and gain more appreciation of such an amazing subject

创建者 Ludmila K

Sep 23, 2017

The course is just great. It helps to understand the system of music. It contributes to developing of playing and singing skills.

创建者 Rafael C S D

Jan 18, 2017

Great course! Really helped me to achieve a better understanding of the music theory and how the basics of composition Works.

创建者 Lulu Z

Jan 13, 2017

Fantastic entry into the world of music theory. One minor complaint is the lack of corrections after submitting the quizzes.

创建者 Diego B

Sep 20, 2019

All of the team is composed of very professional and knoledgeable professors who teach with joy and challenge the studens.

创建者 Yuqi W

Nov 21, 2016

Thank you all so much! Really useful course and beginner-friendly journey! Hope to take more classes from your university!

创建者 John C D

Jan 20, 2017

A steep learning curve for someone who has not gone beyond very basic music theory before, but worthwhile nevertheless.

创建者 Lluis G T

Oct 10, 2016

awesome, a bit hard at the end but, this course helped me alot to go much better along other courses. Thanks you !

创建者 Benoit T

Feb 14, 2020

It gives enough material to understand music in its core, with enough enthusiasm so that you want to learn more.