Chevron Left
返回到 音乐理论基础

学生对 爱丁堡大学 提供的 音乐理论基础 的评价和反馈

4.5
1,446 个评分
462 条评论

课程概述

This course will introduce students to the theory of music, providing them with the skills needed to read and write Western music notation, as well as to understand, analyse, and listen informedly. It will cover material such as pitches and scales, intervals, clefs, rhythm, form, meter, phrases and cadences, and basic harmony. This course covers the fundamentals of Western music theory, from the absolute basics to some more advanced concepts and, as such, is the perfect course for beginners and more experienced musicians alike. Follow us on twitter @musictheorymooc #edmusictheory...

热门审阅

SS
Aug 22, 2017

It was a very nice course. We were able to understand the basics of music theory and how the notations and chords work. Thank you so much to the entire staff of Edinburgh University and Coursera..:-)

GE
Apr 1, 2021

Very good course which hammers home the essentials.\n\nGood enthusiastic lecturing and importantly on completion progressed onto Coursera Musicianship Specialisation which I have now almost completed

筛选依据:

151 - 音乐理论基础 的 175 个评论(共 456 个)

创建者 Diego D Á

Oct 10, 2020

I learnt a lot of new things. The course was very well organized and nicely explained. Thank you very much!

创建者 Mohamad a k

Sep 18, 2020

It was fantastic with a valuable amount of musical information and terminology important to every musician

创建者 Jennifer V

Aug 31, 2017

Great information and a great intellectual challenge for an advanced beginning piano student and vocalist.

创建者 Anderson C

May 26, 2018

I learned quite a lot of Music Theory, things started to make sense for me! Good job getting this course!

创建者 Eloy S M L

Mar 15, 2017

Excellent!

Not so easy for begginers.

Very Useful. After this course I can explore many new possibilities.

创建者 Oranee M S

Feb 20, 2021

This was a very informative and intense course . I learned a lot that I didn't know about Music Theory.

创建者 Alex.Yu

Feb 1, 2018

It's really good if you want to step into the musical gate. And wish to have more and deeper contents.

创建者 Alan C

Sep 8, 2021

I really enjoyed this course that imparted a good basic knowledge and understanding of music theory.

创建者 Iván R

Nov 15, 2020

Learned a lot, very dynamic and entertaining. Totally recomended, specially if you don't read music

创建者 Rahul B

Nov 8, 2019

Advisable and very good for the beginners, intermediates for students and as well as the teachers.

创建者 Yuki I

Dec 17, 2017

Extremely difficult course, but it explains things very well, has a lot of personality and is fun.

创建者 Cintli E R M

Oct 9, 2019

It is nice learning with them, it is smooth, still the information is very complete. Thanks.

创建者 Angad B

Jul 31, 2019

A very nice course that taught me the basics and I think a bit of intermediate music Theory

创建者 Filiz C

Jul 3, 2017

I had an music composition exam two weeks ago, this course so helped me. Thank you so much.

创建者 samuel t r

May 3, 2017

Very challenging course, but I came away with far more knowledge than I entered it with.

创建者 Brankko S

Feb 21, 2017

Great course! Not too simple, not too complex. Approaches many things in a pleasant way.

创建者 Carlos R S

Jan 15, 2021

Excellent course, excellent teachers!!! I learnt a lot, thank you so much to everyone

创建者 Paula P

Mar 29, 2017

These professors do a wonderful job of breaking down difficult material. Thank you.

创建者 Cynthya f

Sep 22, 2020

Me gusto mucho este curso, yo soy musico aficionado y aprendí muchas cosas útiles.

创建者 Deleted A

Feb 16, 2020

Excelente Curso, solo faltaría tener traducción para todos los módulos en español.

创建者 Leandro F

Sep 7, 2017

Great course! It was very clarifying for me. Good initiation. Thank you very much!

创建者 denise h

Feb 19, 2018

This is the best explanation one could ask for and understand EXCELLENT thank you

创建者 Nicolle M

Jul 19, 2017

Perfect course for review Fundaments of Music Theory or to get started with them.

创建者 Amanda M N B

Sep 1, 2020

I am very happy with the result. Thanks to the teachers for their teachings.

创建者 Jay M R

Oct 24, 2019

Excellent course. It has inspired to continue to study the theory of Music.