Chevron Left
返回到 Electric Vehicles and Mobility

学生对 国立桥路学校 提供的 Electric Vehicles and Mobility 的评价和反馈

4.5
680 个评分
226 条评论

课程概述

The purpose of Electric Vehicles and Mobility is to help you, whatever your profile, your training or your country, find your own answers to questions such as: - Will electric vehicles be the last to be allowed in megalopolises in the 21st century? - Does the environmental gain from vehicle electrification justify heavy investment in charging infrastructure? - Are electric vehicles only for wealthy people in developed countries? This course will allow you to acquire elements from engineering science, sociology, environmental science, political science, economics, management science, in order to evaluate, analyze and implement the diffusion of electric vehicles where their use is relevant. This MOOC is the English version of Mobilités et véhicules électriques; in the lecture videos, the teachers speak in French, nevertheless their presentation is in English and English subtitles are available. Groupe Renault and ParisTech schools have been working together for almost 15 years on topics related to sustainable mobility. Together, they created two Master programs (Transport and Sustainable Development in 2004, Mobility and Electric Vehicles in 2010) and the Sustainable Mobility Institute Renault-ParisTech in 2009, to support ongoing changes. Electric Vehicles and Mobility is the result of this shared history and was developed from a course delivered within the Master Mobility and Electric Vehicles, led by Arts et Métiers ParisTech in partnership with Ensta ParisTech, Mines ParisTech and École des Ponts ParisTech....

热门审阅

筛选依据:

26 - Electric Vehicles and Mobility 的 50 个评论(共 227 个)

创建者 Aymeric G

Jul 25, 2018

Intéressant, très complet et bien séquencé. Une seule remarque / suggestion : certaines vidéos sont très denses, or il n'y a pas de récapitulatif à la fin du type "principales idées à retenir". Il y a bien une conclusion, mais dans la plupart des vidéos c'est bien une conclusion (= où nous voulons en venir) et non pas un récap des idées messages clés / idées essentielles.

创建者 Renju K

May 4, 2020

The course gives an excellent overview of the EV, Mobiity and related factors. It covers wide topics from effects on climate, need for action with help of EV, policies, TCO and demand anticipation. The further readings are useful, websites of IEA, Eurostat and IPCC have valuable information on EV trends. Thanks to ÉCOLE DES PONTS PARISTECH for desiging this course.

创建者 Dhandhukia J

Aug 18, 2020

Great Course Ever.

I think one of the best courses. so many things I knew in it. But I would suggest one thing that this Course should be in the English language so that non-spanish people can learn this course and can take advantage of this Course. This course so helpful.

Thank You Coursera as well as This Organisation

创建者 Omkar K B

May 27, 2020

The course is very helpful for understanding the global scenario of Electric Vehicles. I would like to have more courses on coursera related to Electric Vehicles. One suggestion is that, time for taking graded assignment again is currently 7 days, which should be reduced to 1 to 2 days. Great efforts by instructors.

创建者 Sumit K A

Aug 2, 2020

Perfectly curated course for learners of E-Mobility and Policies of E-Vehicles by EU. The comparative studies of global policies and interviews of Field Exerts adds a perfection in the course. Learners interested in E-mobility and Future of Electric vehicles must attend this course.

创建者 Adwait M K

Jul 4, 2020

The course was awesome. It provided a good understanding of challenges with electric vehicles while basing the arguments on mobility as a whole. The environmental, techno-economic and policy issues were also addressed in a lucid manner. Thank you to the instructors for this course.

创建者 Shinde D D

Jun 15, 2020

This course has changed my views towards Electric mobility system.Though adapting electric vehicle technology seems simple ,it involved lot of challenges in private and government policies.This course has fulfilled my expectations.Thanks to presenters and ecole des ponts ParisTech

创建者 B R E

May 1, 2020

This Course was provided so much useful information about Electrical Vehicles. These Electrical Vehicles need to fulfill the present day's situation to overcome the global warming problem. Thank you for the Instructor to provide such valuable data and awareness and need for it.

创建者 Ricardo D O P

Sep 1, 2020

This was a very complete and interesting course, I recommend it. The only thing I would suggest is to update the course with latest information, because it was made in 2017 and now we're already in 2020, and technologies such as electric vehicles keep improving and changing.

创建者 Zaheer U R

May 16, 2020

It was an amazing and skillful course. I would like to thank all the instructors and speakers of this course for explaining all the lessons with brilliant examples and thanks for the amazing interviews. Looking forward to see more such related courses. Thanks alot...!

创建者 Savio M

Sep 20, 2019

Excellent course, covered all aspects in Electric Vehicles & Mobility. A good course for people interested to start their careers in e-mobility.

The course is in French with English subtitles. A English dubbed version would have made this course best ever for EVs

创建者 ABHISHEK U A

Jul 31, 2020

It's a very beneficial course,as it gave me a clear idea how the future of the vehicles would be, the electric vehicles are gaining more importance nowadays, in future it will have a very important role to play in our day today life, thank you

创建者 Fabiano M F

Mar 18, 2019

Very interesting course!

It bring dense content about all the aspects concening the Electric Vehiles and Mobility.

I'm really loonking forward a new course (maybe intermediate and advanced level) about this.

Fabiano Moura Freitas

Brazil

创建者 Jorge B

Nov 26, 2020

Excelente curso, aborda todos los ámbitos más importantes y relevantes de la movilidad eléctrica, actual y futura, con una dimensión geo-social clave para entender el desafío de la electromovilidad.

Jorge Becerra Jiménez

创建者 NITIN S

Nov 4, 2020

Excellent all round course on EVs, right from evolution, technology, need and market sizing etc.Only suggestion is to update the course with current 2020 details and make it in English to reach wider audience.

创建者 Pramod L N

Mar 28, 2019

Great course. There are many leanings from this course. we Learn many finer points of electric vehicles and mobility from this course. It is useful to broaden our thinking towards use of electric vehicles .

创建者 philippe d

May 25, 2018

A well balanced course dealing with most facets of this inherently multidisciplinary complex subject. Warm congratulations to all the contributors and for the global coherence. A very good experience for me.

创建者 Stéphane C

Aug 15, 2020

Comprehensive view of the electro mobility sector with detailed explanations of some critical concepts. Some parts of the MOOC would be worth updating though, given the fast development of this industry.

创建者 Alberto A N

Jul 6, 2020

Very well conducted course about not only the technical issues that cames within the adoption of electric vehicles, also it takes account of every single aspect of the mobility as a whole system.

创建者 Hariharan M

Apr 20, 2020

A Very good course for electric vehicles learnings. This gave a deep understanding about the mobility using electric vehicles. The policy's for electric vehicles and mobility are well explained.

创建者 Shounak K

Jul 23, 2019

A very informative course. It will give you a glimpse of progress and the future of Electric Mobility. One may find it difficult to go forward, as the language of speech is French.

创建者 Jishnu s M

Jul 20, 2020

This is a very good online course you can get on electric vehicles and mobility. Having this course in the English language would be much greater and will reach more audiences.

创建者 Jainmejay V P

May 13, 2020

Informative course , help to get in depth knowledge of mobility services and need of electric vehicle and environmental concern for deployment of electric vehicle

创建者 vivekanand p

Nov 11, 2020

YesBy clicking Submit, I agree that my feedback may be viewed by the Coursera community, in compliance with the Coursera Terms of Use and My

创建者 HARDIK S

Aug 27, 2020

kindly make French videos in English if possible. It would be little harder to learn from subtitles only. Overall very informative course.