Chevron Left
返回到 Electric Vehicles and Mobility

学生对 国立桥路学校 提供的 Electric Vehicles and Mobility 的评价和反馈

4.5
822 个评分
262 条评论

课程概述

The purpose of Electric Vehicles and Mobility is to help you, whatever your profile, your training or your country, find your own answers to questions such as: - Will electric vehicles be the last to be allowed in megalopolises in the 21st century? - Does the environmental gain from vehicle electrification justify heavy investment in charging infrastructure? - Are electric vehicles only for wealthy people in developed countries? This course will allow you to acquire elements from engineering science, sociology, environmental science, political science, economics, management science, in order to evaluate, analyze and implement the diffusion of electric vehicles where their use is relevant. This MOOC is the English version of Mobilités et véhicules électriques; in the lecture videos, the teachers speak in French, nevertheless their presentation is in English and English subtitles are available. Groupe Renault and ParisTech schools have been working together for almost 15 years on topics related to sustainable mobility. Together, they created two Master programs (Transport and Sustainable Development in 2004, Mobility and Electric Vehicles in 2010) and the Sustainable Mobility Institute Renault-ParisTech in 2009, to support ongoing changes. Electric Vehicles and Mobility is the result of this shared history and was developed from a course delivered within the Master Mobility and Electric Vehicles, led by Arts et Métiers ParisTech in partnership with Ensta ParisTech, Mines ParisTech and École des Ponts ParisTech....

热门审阅

AC
Jul 1, 2018

Very instructive course about a subject that will be the main concern about mobility in the future.

OB
Jun 19, 2021

Excellent cours et très complet. De nombreux sujets sont abordés autour de la mobilité électrique.

筛选依据:

26 - Electric Vehicles and Mobility 的 50 个评论(共 262 个)

创建者 Prabhin C

Mar 7, 2019

It would e be better if more technical data about electric mobility added as the part of course

创建者 Venkateshwarlu N

Jan 17, 2021

Please provide the videos in English language. I am from New Delhi, India....

创建者 Devanandh V

Feb 26, 2019

Subtitles are very difficult to follow.

创建者 Rajendra S

Nov 4, 2019

Video should be in English language

创建者 Santosh N

Jun 20, 2020

English language should available.

创建者 sanskruti g

Jun 24, 2019

video should be in english

创建者 J v d L

Feb 9, 2021

I found it a very interesting course. It provides excellent explanations in many areas. The theory is execution. The people are experts in their fields.

However, the course is very hard to follow. The presentations are in French. They are also often accompanied by French PowerPoints. As a result, you can only follow the material by reading the accompanying text. Also, the various exams are very difficult to fathom. Graphically the texts are completely pulled apart, so 1 question is not visible on 1 screen or parts of sentences are broken off. This makes following the study very tiring.

It has taken away my enjoyment of this study. Despite the content, the tutors, etc. French may be a world language, for an international study English would have been recommended.

创建者 Carlos A S R

Mar 18, 2021

The course content is ample and has the advantage to have a written repository of all the topics covered, thus enabling off-screen study. I want to stress that the section related to interviews is really valuable and very well explained. However, there is space for improvement, for instance, to update certain facts or statistics (if possible), due to the very dynamic nature of the electric mobility sector. I found some minor units errors during some texts but not concerning at all.

I want to aknowledge all the academia members involved in the realization of this course, especially Virginie Boutueil, Marie Castelli, Émeric Fortin and the Sébastien Albertus (who was interviewed about the Quickdrop technology). They presented the topics in a friendly and concise manner.

创建者 Divya G S

May 6, 2020

The course "Electric Vehicle and Mobility" is very interesting and it is a suggestable course for beginner level in Electric vehicles. It has focussed on the Emergence, advantages, and limitations of EVs. It also focussed on standards, rules, and regulations for developing and implementing the EVs with respect to Europian countries. If an effort is made to add concepts of EVs more in developing countries, then it would have been better.

It is a wonderful subject for the Beginning level. Thank you.

创建者 Kishore R

May 12, 2020

This is a unique course based on e-mobility, just not focusing on the technology but also discusses on the potential and challenges for implementation in all levels. Contents on EV Business, charging infrastructure in EU, US and China and the Govt. policies were fresh and I am pretty sure, learning this will be very informative not just for the researches but also for the entrepreneurs and other EV market players.

创建者 Aymeric G

Jul 25, 2018

Intéressant, très complet et bien séquencé. Une seule remarque / suggestion : certaines vidéos sont très denses, or il n'y a pas de récapitulatif à la fin du type "principales idées à retenir". Il y a bien une conclusion, mais dans la plupart des vidéos c'est bien une conclusion (= où nous voulons en venir) et non pas un récap des idées messages clés / idées essentielles.

创建者 Renju K

May 4, 2020

The course gives an excellent overview of the EV, Mobiity and related factors. It covers wide topics from effects on climate, need for action with help of EV, policies, TCO and demand anticipation. The further readings are useful, websites of IEA, Eurostat and IPCC have valuable information on EV trends. Thanks to ÉCOLE DES PONTS PARISTECH for desiging this course.

创建者 Dhandhukia J

Aug 18, 2020

Great Course Ever.

I think one of the best courses. so many things I knew in it. But I would suggest one thing that this Course should be in the English language so that non-spanish people can learn this course and can take advantage of this Course. This course so helpful.

Thank You Coursera as well as This Organisation

创建者 Omkar K B

May 27, 2020

The course is very helpful for understanding the global scenario of Electric Vehicles. I would like to have more courses on coursera related to Electric Vehicles. One suggestion is that, time for taking graded assignment again is currently 7 days, which should be reduced to 1 to 2 days. Great efforts by instructors.

创建者 Oussama K

May 23, 2021

Un cours très intéressant présentant, d'une manière claire et concise, les enjeux les aspects multidimensionnels de la Mobilité Electrique.

Un grand merci à toute l'équipe pédagogique et aux intervenants ayant participés de près ou de loin pour partager et rendre ce cours disponible depuis la plate-forme de Coursera.

创建者 NIKHIL M

Mar 9, 2021

A complete overview course on Electric mobility!. This course deals with all the challenges faced by this new mobility, effects on environment and changes needed to adapt to it. Overall, it's a must course for those who would like to know more about the history and transition to Electric mobility.

创建者 Lucas A B

Jun 19, 2021

G​reat course that provides a broad view on EVs and mobility and provides many tools for one to discuss about the topic. The interviews with Renault Experts are just the cherry on top. This course is absolutely amazing and I recommend it to everyone that has an interest on this matter.

创建者 Sumit K A

Aug 2, 2020

Perfectly curated course for learners of E-Mobility and Policies of E-Vehicles by EU. The comparative studies of global policies and interviews of Field Exerts adds a perfection in the course. Learners interested in E-mobility and Future of Electric vehicles must attend this course.

创建者 Adwait K

Jul 4, 2020

The course was awesome. It provided a good understanding of challenges with electric vehicles while basing the arguments on mobility as a whole. The environmental, techno-economic and policy issues were also addressed in a lucid manner. Thank you to the instructors for this course.

创建者 Shinde D D 1

Jun 15, 2020

This course has changed my views towards Electric mobility system.Though adapting electric vehicle technology seems simple ,it involved lot of challenges in private and government policies.This course has fulfilled my expectations.Thanks to presenters and ecole des ponts ParisTech

创建者 B R E

May 1, 2020

This Course was provided so much useful information about Electrical Vehicles. These Electrical Vehicles need to fulfill the present day's situation to overcome the global warming problem. Thank you for the Instructor to provide such valuable data and awareness and need for it.

创建者 Ricardo D O P

Sep 1, 2020

This was a very complete and interesting course, I recommend it. The only thing I would suggest is to update the course with latest information, because it was made in 2017 and now we're already in 2020, and technologies such as electric vehicles keep improving and changing.

创建者 Zaheer U R

May 16, 2020

It was an amazing and skillful course. I would like to thank all the instructors and speakers of this course for explaining all the lessons with brilliant examples and thanks for the amazing interviews. Looking forward to see more such related courses. Thanks alot...!

创建者 Savio M

Sep 20, 2019

Excellent course, covered all aspects in Electric Vehicles & Mobility. A good course for people interested to start their careers in e-mobility.

The course is in French with English subtitles. A English dubbed version would have made this course best ever for EVs

创建者 ABHISHEK U A

Jul 31, 2020

It's a very beneficial course,as it gave me a clear idea how the future of the vehicles would be, the electric vehicles are gaining more importance nowadays, in future it will have a very important role to play in our day today life, thank you