Chevron Left
返回到 Electric Vehicles and Mobility

学生对 国立桥路学校 提供的 Electric Vehicles and Mobility 的评价和反馈

4.5
820 个评分
260 条评论

课程概述

The purpose of Electric Vehicles and Mobility is to help you, whatever your profile, your training or your country, find your own answers to questions such as: - Will electric vehicles be the last to be allowed in megalopolises in the 21st century? - Does the environmental gain from vehicle electrification justify heavy investment in charging infrastructure? - Are electric vehicles only for wealthy people in developed countries? This course will allow you to acquire elements from engineering science, sociology, environmental science, political science, economics, management science, in order to evaluate, analyze and implement the diffusion of electric vehicles where their use is relevant. This MOOC is the English version of Mobilités et véhicules électriques; in the lecture videos, the teachers speak in French, nevertheless their presentation is in English and English subtitles are available. Groupe Renault and ParisTech schools have been working together for almost 15 years on topics related to sustainable mobility. Together, they created two Master programs (Transport and Sustainable Development in 2004, Mobility and Electric Vehicles in 2010) and the Sustainable Mobility Institute Renault-ParisTech in 2009, to support ongoing changes. Electric Vehicles and Mobility is the result of this shared history and was developed from a course delivered within the Master Mobility and Electric Vehicles, led by Arts et Métiers ParisTech in partnership with Ensta ParisTech, Mines ParisTech and École des Ponts ParisTech....

热门审阅

AC
Jul 1, 2018

Very instructive course about a subject that will be the main concern about mobility in the future.

OB
Jun 19, 2021

Excellent cours et très complet. De nombreux sujets sont abordés autour de la mobilité électrique.

筛选依据:

51 - Electric Vehicles and Mobility 的 75 个评论(共 262 个)

创建者 Fabiano M F

Mar 18, 2019

Very interesting course!

It bring dense content about all the aspects concening the Electric Vehiles and Mobility.

I'm really loonking forward a new course (maybe intermediate and advanced level) about this.

Fabiano Moura Freitas

Brazil

创建者 Jorge B

Nov 26, 2020

Excelente curso, aborda todos los ámbitos más importantes y relevantes de la movilidad eléctrica, actual y futura, con una dimensión geo-social clave para entender el desafío de la electromovilidad.

Jorge Becerra Jiménez

创建者 NITIN S

Nov 4, 2020

Excellent all round course on EVs, right from evolution, technology, need and market sizing etc.Only suggestion is to update the course with current 2020 details and make it in English to reach wider audience.

创建者 Pramod L N

Mar 28, 2019

Great course. There are many leanings from this course. we Learn many finer points of electric vehicles and mobility from this course. It is useful to broaden our thinking towards use of electric vehicles .

创建者 philippe d

May 25, 2018

A well balanced course dealing with most facets of this inherently multidisciplinary complex subject. Warm congratulations to all the contributors and for the global coherence. A very good experience for me.

创建者 Stéphane C

Aug 15, 2020

Comprehensive view of the electro mobility sector with detailed explanations of some critical concepts. Some parts of the MOOC would be worth updating though, given the fast development of this industry.

创建者 Alberto A N

Jul 6, 2020

Very well conducted course about not only the technical issues that cames within the adoption of electric vehicles, also it takes account of every single aspect of the mobility as a whole system.

创建者 Hariharan M

Apr 20, 2020

A Very good course for electric vehicles learnings. This gave a deep understanding about the mobility using electric vehicles. The policy's for electric vehicles and mobility are well explained.

创建者 Shounak K

Jul 23, 2019

A very informative course. It will give you a glimpse of progress and the future of Electric Mobility. One may find it difficult to go forward, as the language of speech is French.

创建者 Jishnu s M

Jul 20, 2020

This is a very good online course you can get on electric vehicles and mobility. Having this course in the English language would be much greater and will reach more audiences.

创建者 Pablo B

Jan 25, 2021

In depth analysis not only on electric vehicles themselves, but mainly the effects that they have on society. Highly recommended to anyone interested in the field.

创建者 Jainmejay V P

May 13, 2020

Informative course , help to get in depth knowledge of mobility services and need of electric vehicle and environmental concern for deployment of electric vehicle

创建者 Kasuntha M

Feb 1, 2021

Great course to learn about Electric Vehicles and Mobility. I highly recommend this course. Thank you for offering this valuable course to me.

创建者 vivekanand p

Nov 11, 2020

YesBy clicking Submit, I agree that my feedback may be viewed by the Coursera community, in compliance with the Coursera Terms of Use and My

创建者 HARDIK S

Aug 27, 2020

kindly make French videos in English if possible. It would be little harder to learn from subtitles only. Overall very informative course.

创建者 arjun s

May 18, 2020

An insightful course with the right amount of content for people who want to kick start their entry into the world of Electric Vehicles.

创建者 RAHUL S

Oct 6, 2019

Excellent learning experience & provided methodology for quick learning thanks for our employer AL For giving such an opportunity.

创建者 Charbel c

Apr 22, 2021

A very useful course. And I'm very happy, because I studied something I love so much, which is about electric cars. Thank you 😘

创建者 vijayagopal p

Dec 3, 2020

Course provides good overview of history, policies, constraints, challenges and opportunities for sustainable mobility systems.

创建者 Pouria P

Jul 28, 2020

the course was fine but the time between the failed quizzes was too long so i should wait 1 week to resubmit my failed quizzes.

创建者 Rafael C P

May 16, 2020

Great course, even if for an introduction to the electric mobility market and course has a good level of depth on the subjects.

创建者 Enrique B

Oct 26, 2020

Very helpful to understand the way the electric mobility is going, a post pandemic version of this course may be interesting

创建者 GOWRISANKAR D

Feb 10, 2021

This is Specific knowledge of e- mobility, state of art, necessity been learned outside the application of E mobility

创建者 Chaitanya B

Jul 8, 2021

The course is very interesting & upgrades knowledge about Electric vehicles & aware about it's need in near Future

创建者 Rajkumar G

Jul 13, 2020

Very details analysis of Statistical data but could have been easy to attend if the course language is English.