Chevron Left
返回到 电子学基础

学生对 乔治亚理工学院 提供的 电子学基础 的评价和反馈

4.7
2,001 个评分
411 条评论

课程概述

This course introduces students to the basic components of electronics: diodes, transistors, and op amps. It covers the basic operation and some common applications....

热门审阅

PT
Jul 2, 2019

This was a great refresher course for me! I took ECE 3040 on campus during the summer of 2012 but it was fast paced and couldn't get much into applications... this course did and I'm thankful!

SK
Oct 13, 2018

Electronics is one of the hard to learn subjects using internet. I am studying computer science and I could not find good introduction course for electronics except this. Thank you!

筛选依据:

51 - 电子学基础 的 75 个评论(共 406 个)

创建者 Naveen M A

Oct 29, 2020

This is a great course. I learned and refreshed a lot of things from this course, Thank you Georgia Tech University, and Thank you very much Dr.Ferri and Dr.Robinsion.

创建者 Jayed H

Aug 30, 2020

This course is very well organized and helped me a lot to know the basics of electronics. Thanks a lot to the instructors. They are enjoying a lot while studying.

创建者 Kerolos O A

Nov 27, 2020

This Course is amazing!! I reviewed 3 years of my electronics curriculum taking it , the instructors are excellent and I am grateful to find this amazing course.

创建者 KAUSHAL S

May 28, 2020

This has been a really great and helpful course for me. Helped me clear my doubt about my previous knowledge and learn quite new circuits and its components.

创建者 Ricardo G M

Feb 15, 2017

This course was awesome, i liked it very much. i will look forward for more classes with you guys! Thank you for your dedication to do a class so amazing.

创建者 Hamit C D

Nov 15, 2020

It was a very revealing and beautiful training series. I realized that most of the hard information is actually easy. It was a quality course. Thank you.

创建者 ANKEET L

Jun 8, 2020

Nice course for beginners to electronics. Gives nice explanation about various components and the assignments are helpful in gaining hold of the concept.

创建者 Shiersh D

Sep 14, 2020

Nothing More Nothing Less ,I Would Say Dr Ferri Is The Best. Dr Robinson Was Also Good But I Find Dr Ferri Was More Explanative , She Is Really Good.

创建者 mohamed n a

Nov 17, 2020

i would like to thank both professors for helping to achieve my goal when i started this course and i wish them good health and happiness thank you

创建者 Tasrif K

Sep 25, 2020

A very basic course about electronics covers all about linear and non-linear parts. Very nicely designed for covering all electronics concepts.

创建者 Diganta M

Jul 14, 2020

Great course indeed.Reason behind taking this course was to clear my concept on Op-Amp.It was in my Academic syllabus in my 2nd Year 1st term.

创建者 Muhammad A S A

Oct 9, 2018

I am extremely thankful to you for such a wonderful course. I think there should me some more courses related to electronics. GOD bless you.

创建者 Harshada b

Jun 2, 2020

It is a very good course especially if you want to revise your concepts again. Dr. Robinson is truly one of the best teachers in my life.

创建者 Горєв О В

May 20, 2020

Clear and concise. Excellent course, all very clearly explained, will be suitable even for those who do not know much about electronics.

创建者 Pushpinder S

May 22, 2020

Good course with theoretical as well as practical knowledge for Electronics and Electrical Engineers to refresh their basics concepts.

创建者 Patricio C

May 18, 2017

Excellent course, as a student of engineer, I used this plataform to gather information to use it in my class of electronic circuits.

创建者 James D C

Jan 7, 2021

I like that they provide the solutions after taking the quizzes it helps us students understand the the concepts more effectively!

创建者 Mohamad A

Jun 13, 2016

It is really helpful the explanation is more than great I think it is going to be beneficial for all electric related departments.

创建者 Sai s

Sep 8, 2020

this course is absolute beast. but the person must have some basic knowledge on circuits in order to fully grasp the content.

创建者 G R K

Jun 3, 2020

overall course is good and i learnt many new concepts thank you for giving the opportunity to learn such a wonderful course

创建者 Nilima K

Mar 11, 2020

A great refresher course for electronics engineers. This course enhances your problem-solving capability and accuracy.

创建者 SHRIHARISH R

Aug 7, 2020

Today I learn more about electronics some words are not clear for me . Some tym the formula are so tough to remember.

创建者 Deepak D N

Jun 20, 2020

A great way to revise through the topics for the Electronic Branches & also an opportunity to learn something new.

创建者 Md. Z H

Aug 11, 2020

It's an amazing course which provides very good understanding of the discussed topics. Thanks to the instructors.

创建者 Dylan J

Dec 8, 2020

Better than my college credited intro to electronic course. I can't wait to build on the skills I have obtained.