Chevron Left
返回到 电子学基础

学生对 乔治亚理工学院 提供的 电子学基础 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,571 个评分
316 条评论

课程概述

This course introduces students to the basic components of electronics: diodes, transistors, and op amps. It covers the basic operation and some common applications....

热门审阅

PT

Jul 03, 2019

This was a great refresher course for me! I took ECE 3040 on campus during the summer of 2012 but it was fast paced and couldn't get much into applications... this course did and I'm thankful!

SK

Oct 14, 2018

Electronics is one of the hard to learn subjects using internet. I am studying computer science and I could not find good introduction course for electronics except this. Thank you!

筛选依据:

226 - 电子学基础 的 250 个评论(共 312 个)

创建者 Ibrahim B E

Jul 31, 2017

gooood

创建者 GOPI.B

Jul 29, 2020

Super

创建者 Avishkar T K

Jul 20, 2020

Good

创建者 Holly F P

Jul 19, 2020

GOOD

创建者 arunkumar g

Jun 09, 2020

good

创建者 Nadir N K

Jun 08, 2020

good

创建者 Raju H

May 27, 2020

nice

创建者 GT N

May 08, 2020

Good

创建者 PERUBOINA V P

May 02, 2020

Good

创建者 BONTHA A K

Apr 26, 2020

good

创建者 RAJA M S M

Apr 22, 2020

nice

创建者 vinodkammisetty

Apr 22, 2020

Good

创建者 PULAGAM S R

Apr 22, 2020

good

创建者 G H C

Apr 22, 2020

good

创建者 MURIKIPUDI P G

Apr 20, 2020

GOOD

创建者 Gouse R S

Apr 18, 2020

good

创建者 Peddakkagari K

Apr 12, 2020

good

创建者 SRI S V S R M

Apr 10, 2020

good

创建者 Thangellapalli v

Oct 09, 2016

good

创建者 Sunayana B

Apr 26, 2020

Bes

创建者 Andrés V

May 29, 2020

This training helped me to review some concepts I learned when I was in University. In some way there is some good modules which help you understand how the circuit design process is... however, some other modules got very focused on circuit analysis instead of circuit design.

It would be highly appreciated if Georgia Tech launches a Specialization focused on Electronics, per what I see, there is only basic circuits and basic electronics training courses, but no Specialization path.

Thanks Dr. Robinson and Dr. Ferri for taking time to answer questions in the forums.

创建者 19L251 S S

Jul 29, 2020

this is a very good course for beginners and really made us learn a lot but my personal suggestion is that the course`s video lecture part can be improved and it seriously lacks some content which should definitely be improved in future, and the questions was really challenging and helpful for us it would have been easily rated with 5 star if that one problem wasn`t there . but overall it is a nice course and recommendable to all. thanks for this wonderful course

创建者 Stefan W

May 07, 2020

Overall a great course. Perfect for people who learnt about electroncis some time back and need a refresher.

Few points to work on:

The first 4 lectures are perfect, I'd change nothing

The diode section is too long in my opinion.

The MOSFET and BJT section is a bit un-structured sometimes. Maybe it would be better to have a simpler example but actually derive the equations (not just give the result). But again in general the course is good and and really helpful.

创建者 Vivek S G

Mar 17, 2018

time spend for this course will yield results,assignments are not easy to solve and once if you can crack these and i hope

you should be a master in analyzing the circuit behiaviour,

I deeply appreciate the efforts from the instructors and sincere thanks to coursera to narrow the gap between bigger

universities(like georgia in this course) in the world srtaight onto your PC/mobile.

Now learning is more fun

Thanks

with regards

Vivek Sharma G

创建者 Zifeng L

Jan 04, 2017

Good introduction level course. There are space for improvement though: Content-wise, I wish the instructor can give an introduction or summary on different types of transistors, at least compare MOSFET and BJT transistors; Other aspects: the instructor and mentors could answer questions more promptly. There are questions left unanswered for more than two weeks and questions which never got answered on the discussion forum.