Chevron Left
返回到 电子学基础

学生对 乔治亚理工学院 提供的 电子学基础 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,590 个评分
323 条评论

课程概述

This course introduces students to the basic components of electronics: diodes, transistors, and op amps. It covers the basic operation and some common applications....

热门审阅

PT

Jul 03, 2019

This was a great refresher course for me! I took ECE 3040 on campus during the summer of 2012 but it was fast paced and couldn't get much into applications... this course did and I'm thankful!

SK

Oct 14, 2018

Electronics is one of the hard to learn subjects using internet. I am studying computer science and I could not find good introduction course for electronics except this. Thank you!

筛选依据:

51 - 电子学基础 的 75 个评论(共 322 个)

创建者 Pushpinder S

May 22, 2020

Good course with theoretical as well as practical knowledge for Electronics and Electrical Engineers to refresh their basics concepts.

创建者 Patricio C

May 18, 2017

Excellent course, as a student of engineer, I used this plataform to gather information to use it in my class of electronic circuits.

创建者 Mohamad A

Jun 13, 2016

It is really helpful the explanation is more than great I think it is going to be beneficial for all electric related departments.

创建者 G R K

Jun 03, 2020

overall course is good and i learnt many new concepts thank you for giving the opportunity to learn such a wonderful course

创建者 Nilima K

Mar 12, 2020

A great refresher course for electronics engineers. This course enhances your problem-solving capability and accuracy.

创建者 SHRIHARISH R

Aug 07, 2020

Today I learn more about electronics some words are not clear for me . Some tym the formula are so tough to remember.

创建者 Deepak D N

Jun 21, 2020

A great way to revise through the topics for the Electronic Branches & also an opportunity to learn something new.

创建者 Md. Z H

Aug 11, 2020

It's an amazing course which provides very good understanding of the discussed topics. Thanks to the instructors.

创建者 Mirza A B

Aug 29, 2018

Excellent course for basics of Circuits and Electronics. Method of teaching is great. Learning material is rich.

创建者 Shreyas S S

May 28, 2020

Just got to know amazing knowledge . Professors explained each concept very well and made easy to understand .

创建者 MAYURAPPRIYAN P S

May 12, 2020

A rich and in depth learning experience. Thanks to the Team and felt much interested in solving Quiz problems.

创建者 AKANA H

Aug 11, 2020

It is very amazing course, iam very happy to enroll this course and finally got my electronics information

创建者 Sebastian A C P

Nov 07, 2019

Me gustó mucho el curso ya que aprendí de diferente manera y complementé los conocimientos universitarios

创建者 Alexey S

Feb 16, 2017

Very usefull course. I begin undestand more things in electronics. Thank you, Dr. Ferri and Dr. Robinson

创建者 K M

Jun 21, 2020

This Course is very helpful to understand the Basic Concepts of Electronic Devices and its Operation..

创建者 Rifat H

Nov 19, 2017

Best lectures in the field of electronics!!

it helps me a lot.thank you Dr. Ferri and Dr. Robbinson :)

创建者 Haroun K

Jul 02, 2016

Good explanation but some necessary point like how voltage work, because this is an Intro i think ! ..

创建者 Kartike S G

Nov 16, 2017

Excellent course and excellence guidance received from instructors. Looking forward for more courses.

创建者 Bhawani S

Aug 13, 2020

excellent course for people looking to have a quick revision of analog electronics or even beginners

创建者 Mert Y

Mar 13, 2019

I Think this course is very helpful to me. Thanks to Georgia Institute Of Technology and Coursera.

创建者 Arka M

Jun 28, 2018

Great Course. Thank you. Would have liked if it allowed us to simulate the circuits ourselves too.

创建者 Васильченко А А

Jul 15, 2020

Very interesting course, especially for non-native speaker. All the lectures described perfect!

创建者 Shreeharsh V

Jun 11, 2020

Really an awesome course which improves basics and bring innovative ideas to bring out the best

创建者 srinath

Jul 05, 2017

Great course. Taught me a lot of things which i didn't learn by attending a useless college.

创建者 Chisomeje O

Jun 25, 2020

very nice course really learnt a lot, this course will help me greatly with my school work.