Chevron Left
返回到 Embedded Hardware and Operating Systems

学生对 EIT 数字 提供的 Embedded Hardware and Operating Systems 的评价和反馈

4.2
370 个评分
79 条评论

课程概述

This course is intended for the Bachelor and Master's students, who like practical programming and making IoTs applications! In this course we will talk about two components of a cyber physical system, namely hardware and operating systems. After completing this course, you will have the knowledge of both hardware components and operating systems. You are able to plan and use embedded operating systems in resource-constraint devices for Internet-of-Things (cyber physical system) applications. In addition, you can use Cooja simulation for designing and simulating wireless sensor network applications. We have 4 modules, each with a graded quiz in the end and finally we have one peer reviewed programming assignment In case you have no experience with C programming, please check you a practical course like: https://www.coursera.org/learn/arduino-platform. The course is actually quite fun at the end when you are playing around with Cooja simulation for IoTs applications. So you can create and simulate your own design for sensor network applications. A lot of features and examples of Contiki and Cooja can be explored via assignments. There are some optional assignments of wireless sensor network applications for students who want to explore more about embedded OS in IoTs applications. - Marco Ramirez /University of Turku - Igor Tcarenko/ University of Turku - Nguyen Gia Tuan /University of Turku Check out our whole curriculum: http://iot4health.utu.fi/...

热门审阅

SA

May 25, 2017

Initially it seemed easy and what I already knew... but the week 3 and 4 had alot of new and interesting stuff. It was great eventually... Especially the OS part and some practicals

SA

Jul 27, 2017

Excellent introduction to Embedded Systems development that could serve as platform for further studies and research. A valuable pedagogy.

筛选依据:

26 - Embedded Hardware and Operating Systems 的 50 个评论(共 74 个)

创建者 Raj S

Oct 31, 2018

Nicely explained

创建者 Dharmendra s

Aug 20, 2019

its nice course

创建者 Mohammed H

Aug 19, 2019

great couse!!!

创建者 Von

Jun 29, 2017

Great course

创建者 Narendhar k

Nov 03, 2019

good course

创建者 Mohamed S F

Aug 31, 2017

best course

创建者 abdelhak b

Sep 09, 2016

the best :)

创建者 Amina M

Jun 13, 2018

perfect

创建者 zahed k p

Sep 09, 2019

good

创建者 Sai N

Nov 13, 2018

GOOD

创建者 Zhenyv H

May 15, 2017

G

创建者 Swathi G

Sep 01, 2017

The course has a lot of useful information. It is paced very well for their intended audience (undergraduate/graduate students).

It should be improved in terms of assignments, practice and mention more resources for further reading/practice.

创建者 saibabu

Dec 13, 2016

Instructor is very good.His explanation about CONTIKI is simple super.Course Structure is very good.But,in my opinion require little bit elaborated explanation about ASSIGNMENT.Rather than everything is fine.

Thanks to COURSERA.

创建者 Zijun M

Jan 16, 2018

This course gave me an overview on the Embedded Hardware and Operating System. It is not particularly designed for hands-on experience or practical skills. But still, a good course for beginners like me.

创建者 IMAD E M

Mar 23, 2017

Good Introduction to Embedded Systems and operating systems, discuss interesting topics and the architecture of OS, a little hard and challenging but it worth it.

创建者 Thirawat B

Aug 08, 2017

Final assignment is very interested but unclear and lack of supporting document or material to help student finish assignment correctly.

创建者 Dang H K

Oct 16, 2019

Some Document has the errors, I can not click to access to the link and some time this document not clearly for understanding.

创建者 Abdallah A A

Sep 23, 2016

Good introduction to embedded systems development with "OS". but it needs to include better & more code examples

创建者 Julian L

Nov 04, 2019

It's good, but I like to install it into a real microcontroller and application.

创建者 MUNEER K

Jan 25, 2017

IT IS VERY INFORMATIVE AND KNOWS ALL FUNDAMENTAL CONCEPT AND IDEAS

创建者 Pruthvi T

Aug 01, 2019

It would be better if the lectures were less monotonous

创建者 itamar e

Nov 19, 2018

very informative, not enough practices

创建者 Satyanarayana R Y

Sep 23, 2017

Very good course, well structured

创建者 KOLUSU R Y

Apr 09, 2019

GREAT COURSE

创建者 Syed S u H S

Aug 11, 2018

great