Chevron Left
返回到 Leadership and Emotional Intelligence

学生对 印度商学院 提供的 Leadership and Emotional Intelligence 的评价和反馈

4.8
3,402 个评分
936 条评论

课程概述

The digital age is dramatically reshaping the rules for organizational success. The new context demands renewal of your capabilities and development of different mindsets. In this course, you’ll learn the different components of emotional intelligence at work. For example, you’ll learn how you can work effectively in teams, build cooperative relationships with your key stakeholders, exercise effective influence, handle difficult conversations, and create energy and enthusiasm to foster meaningful change. Our modules will begin with powerful stories that are illustrative of typical challenges faced by front-line leaders. We’ll analyze the case illustration using the ideas from emotional intelligence theory, and highlight the key lessons that you should take away in terms of mindsets and skills that you should master to distinguish yourself as a leader....

热门审阅

MA

Jun 12, 2020

Thank you sir...\n\nIam a MBA tourism student. Through this course and learnings, I gets some new tips on how to lead our colleagues in a organization, I think this course will help me in my future...

HA

Jul 26, 2020

Thanks to Coursera, IBM and Mannaniya college of arts and science for giving me this great opportunity. This course will be more helpful and confidence for my career development\n\nThank you so much

筛选依据:

226 - Leadership and Emotional Intelligence 的 250 个评论(共 933 个)

创建者 Valeria R A

Jul 16, 2020

Excellent course! I took notes about every important step to being a leader and it will help me for the rest of my life.

创建者 MONISHA

Jun 27, 2020

VERY INFORMATIVE AND KNOWLEDGE BASED SESSION WITH REAL TIME CASE STUDIES. LOOKING FORWARD FOR MANY MORE COURSES TO JOIN.

创建者 Jessie T H

Jun 10, 2020

Interesting module. Mentioned about events that have happened in real life and gave wonderful insightshow to go about it

创建者 Silvia C

Oct 11, 2020

Excellent course and very helpful! Very well presented, in a very pleasant and attractive manner. Thank you very much!

创建者 Nikolai

Sep 11, 2020

The best course in the series! A very engaging, detailed and easy-to-understand delivery from the professor! Thank you!

创建者 Giovanni N

May 20, 2020

Very useful, it make me think about the right approach to build interpersonal relationship and the importance of them.

创建者 Hukhta P

Jun 05, 2020

First of all thankyou for this amazing course.

I have enjoyed every bit of it.

Very informative and worth all my time.

创建者 Glevin D

Aug 12, 2020

Nice and very good experience and I have learnt lots of things in this course which helped me a lot in my real life.

创建者 Katherine M C B

May 27, 2020

I loved the course, it helped me with some deficiencies I had in soft skills. A complete and well structured course.

创建者 Mimaylovitz T

Oct 02, 2020

The course is clear and understandable. It gives a clear understanding and guides for front line leaders. Thank you

创建者 Sujan B

Sep 20, 2020

This course is good and knowladgeable for me.I can understand what is leadership.This course is totally wonderfull.

创建者 Tofopefun O

Jul 20, 2020

I was able to learn about how to be a leader. This course changed my mindset about what leadership means. Thank you

创建者 Bikash K M

Jun 11, 2020

This course is very much helpful in understanding the qualities required / to be practiced for effective leadership

创建者 Vijay K G

May 23, 2020

A very good course, learn lots about managing myself and right steps to handle the various situation in team work.

创建者 Niriksha B

Oct 13, 2020

i learnt a lot about Effective Leadership and Emotional Intelligence. It Very perfectly taught. Loved the course.

创建者 GONGALE P F

May 19, 2020

I stood the various method of leadership .Which type of qualities ,terms , conditions is essential for leadership

创建者 Mariia P

Aug 27, 2020

Great course. Great teacher. The theoretical and practical material is excellently organized.

Thank you so much!

创建者 Karthik M N

Aug 09, 2020

A very good course. I recommend enrolling yourself even if you're not looking forward to a career in management.

创建者 Ms. A R

Jul 23, 2020

it helped me a lot . I had a great experience . came to know about many things which would help me in my future

创建者 Daniela C

Aug 08, 2020

Es un curso extremadamente bueno,el cual le aprendí muchas cosas tanto para beneficio personal como laboral.

创建者 Seetharama S

Jul 26, 2020

Excellent course for Front line leaders . All aspects are covered in the course , with good examples

创建者 Rishi S

May 10, 2020

This course was really helpful, i learned a lot thanks to Coursera and the ISB for such an amazing course.

创建者 Umasankar I

May 25, 2020

This course phenomenally gives you the knowledge of how to change anything in an organisation effectively

创建者 Murali K

Apr 23, 2020

Excellent course handled by a good leader. Thank you Prof. for your wonderful explanation of all content.

创建者 KAIRITHIA E I

Oct 15, 2020

This was an outstanding course , very informative , Thanks Dr. Ramnarayan for effective facilitation