Chevron Left
返回到 Leadership and Emotional Intelligence

学生对 印度商学院 提供的 Leadership and Emotional Intelligence 的评价和反馈

4.8
3,447 个评分
954 条评论

课程概述

The digital age is dramatically reshaping the rules for organizational success. The new context demands renewal of your capabilities and development of different mindsets. In this course, you’ll learn the different components of emotional intelligence at work. For example, you’ll learn how you can work effectively in teams, build cooperative relationships with your key stakeholders, exercise effective influence, handle difficult conversations, and create energy and enthusiasm to foster meaningful change. Our modules will begin with powerful stories that are illustrative of typical challenges faced by front-line leaders. We’ll analyze the case illustration using the ideas from emotional intelligence theory, and highlight the key lessons that you should take away in terms of mindsets and skills that you should master to distinguish yourself as a leader....

热门审阅

MA

Jun 12, 2020

Thank you sir...\n\nIam a MBA tourism student. Through this course and learnings, I gets some new tips on how to lead our colleagues in a organization, I think this course will help me in my future...

HA

Jul 26, 2020

Thanks to Coursera, IBM and Mannaniya college of arts and science for giving me this great opportunity. This course will be more helpful and confidence for my career development\n\nThank you so much

筛选依据:

251 - Leadership and Emotional Intelligence 的 275 个评论(共 952 个)

创建者 Praveen S

Oct 24, 2020

It's very important to know about the leadership quality and emotional intelligence thank you for the course

创建者 Daniela C

Aug 08, 2020

Es un curso extremadamente bueno,el cual le aprendí muchas cosas tanto para beneficio personal como laboral.

创建者 Seetharama S

Jul 26, 2020

Excellent course for Front line leaders . All aspects are covered in the course , with good examples

创建者 Rishi S

May 10, 2020

This course was really helpful, i learned a lot thanks to Coursera and the ISB for such an amazing course.

创建者 Umasankar I

May 25, 2020

This course phenomenally gives you the knowledge of how to change anything in an organisation effectively

创建者 Murali K

Apr 23, 2020

Excellent course handled by a good leader. Thank you Prof. for your wonderful explanation of all content.

创建者 KAIRITHIA E I

Oct 15, 2020

This was an outstanding course , very informative , Thanks Dr. Ramnarayan for effective facilitation

创建者 Pollab K

Jun 29, 2020

It was a great learning opportunity. I think if the module videos were shorter, it would be much better.

创建者 Rian R

Jun 29, 2020

This course has made me understand on the important of emotional intelligence, especially about emphaty.

创建者 Pallavi P

Apr 16, 2020

Very informative course! Instructor took a lot of pain to create a detailed and example based tutorials.

创建者 Hasan B A

Aug 03, 2020

A very career boosting course that will help you to learn a lot of important things about leadership.

创建者 Vishal K

Jul 06, 2020

My some perspective regarding leadership actions and emotional behavior gets the different way out now.

创建者 Raz L

Oct 30, 2019

Informative and to the point. A must for any manager or individual working and influencing with others.

创建者 Gandhi L

May 14, 2020

This is an excellent course for the people who want to integrate leadership and emotional intelligence

创建者 Aman G

Aug 15, 2020

Every single concept is very clearly and well defined with examples as well as cases. Thank You Sir!!

创建者 Saravanan R

Aug 21, 2019

Well articulate course, covers basic principles & tools required for front line managers. Very useful

创建者 Suyash A

Jul 11, 2020

Very Simple and practical way of explaining leadership, change management and Emotional Intelligence

创建者 Kusumjanghu

Jun 24, 2020

Theough this course i learn the leadership quality. And this will very helpful for me in the future.

创建者 Shubham M

Oct 04, 2020

leadership and emotional intelligence very interesting course I am very happy and so , I did it.

创建者 Pardeep C

Jul 15, 2020

Well articulated, streamlined, effective, clear & composed coaching by Prof. Ramnarayan Subramaniam

创建者 S C K

Jul 05, 2020

This course has really helped me in understanding hot handle emotions and being a front line leader

创建者 Vibhor M

Jun 18, 2020

Great content and really engaging course. Thank you coursera. Looking forward to more such courses.

创建者 SHEEBA J C

May 21, 2020

Wonderful Course. The case studies helped to relate it to the concepts taught. Thanks to Prof. Ram.

创建者 Amit K M

Oct 12, 2020

Excellent Contents, Excellent Videos, Excellent Study Material....Excellent excellent excellent...

创建者 TEE S R

May 02, 2020

This course is really useful and i would try to practice what i had learned into my working place.