Chevron Left
返回到 Leadership and Emotional Intelligence

学生对 印度商学院 提供的 Leadership and Emotional Intelligence 的评价和反馈

4.8
3,437 个评分
950 条评论

课程概述

The digital age is dramatically reshaping the rules for organizational success. The new context demands renewal of your capabilities and development of different mindsets. In this course, you’ll learn the different components of emotional intelligence at work. For example, you’ll learn how you can work effectively in teams, build cooperative relationships with your key stakeholders, exercise effective influence, handle difficult conversations, and create energy and enthusiasm to foster meaningful change. Our modules will begin with powerful stories that are illustrative of typical challenges faced by front-line leaders. We’ll analyze the case illustration using the ideas from emotional intelligence theory, and highlight the key lessons that you should take away in terms of mindsets and skills that you should master to distinguish yourself as a leader....

热门审阅

MA

Jun 12, 2020

Thank you sir...\n\nIam a MBA tourism student. Through this course and learnings, I gets some new tips on how to lead our colleagues in a organization, I think this course will help me in my future...

HA

Jul 26, 2020

Thanks to Coursera, IBM and Mannaniya college of arts and science for giving me this great opportunity. This course will be more helpful and confidence for my career development\n\nThank you so much

筛选依据:

826 - Leadership and Emotional Intelligence 的 850 个评论(共 950 个)

创建者 Sameer N

Sep 23, 2020

Leader for change Management can be separate topic, Otherwise this course is excellent and as i recently got promoted to GM this course helped me a lot in understanding

创建者 Rodrigo S K

Aug 09, 2020

The course brings a good amount of examples and situations that makes you think how to act and how to create a strategy to implement changes and deal with stakeholders.

创建者 ABHISHEK N

Jul 26, 2020

Its an awesome course, very nicely and easily thought. One of the best course on the topic Leadership and Emotional Intelligence. Must try it out. Thank you Coursera.

创建者 Nirmal K K

Oct 04, 2020

Excellent course content and the presenter both. This is the beauty of MOOC that we get chance to learn from world class best people. I highly recommend this course.

创建者 Shubhra V

Jun 28, 2020

The course was nice and explanatory but instead of graded quizzes graded assignments could have been given with more real time and situation based questions.

创建者 Mr M A S

Jun 06, 2020

Its an excellent course which really improved my writing skills, learning skills.

The videos and material were really helpful and informative thanks to the Team.

创建者 Zubair K

Jul 13, 2020

Delegation should be on the basis of what the recent developments in anyone's performance or life is. It shouldn't be ONLY on the basis of past performance

创建者 Kiran S

Sep 01, 2020

I have found this course very informative and applicable. If you think you are in line to be a manager-and-boss-cum-leader, feel free to join this course.

创建者 Swapnil C

Jun 25, 2020

Wonderful learning experience. The course entails diverse aspects of leadership development viewed from various angles of an organization. Really helpful.

创建者 Venkatesh H

Jul 24, 2019

This course helped me to improve myself, i enjoyed lectures and delivery thoroughly and recommend to anyone looking to enhance their leadership skills !

创建者 Namrata P

Jun 18, 2020

I am thankful to resource person. It was a great learning session through weeks and gained knowledge which is useful in work and growth effectively.

创建者 Bharath K R

Jun 28, 2020

It was a bit longer, however, course emphasized on all the points related to Managing employees and the way they are supposed to be treated.

创建者 Preya S

Jun 18, 2020

this is a nice course for someone who is inclined towards learning about emotional quotient and intelligence and effective leadership.

创建者 Shameel A M A k

Jun 06, 2020

An excellent course for anyone who is looking for a leading role in an organization. Touches many soft skill areas and explains well.

创建者 SUNAYANA S

Jul 03, 2020

This course covered almost every aspect of dealing with human resource as a successful leader. Very helpful examples and interviews.

创建者 Trusha P

Sep 18, 2020

The course was Excellent it gave greater understanding for being effective leader would definitely help in future process

创建者 Ken R

Mar 25, 2019

This course is taught efficiently and clearly covers the topic. I would take courses from this university in the future.

创建者 Jeevan L

Jun 23, 2020

It was a good learning experience. Appreciate the efforts of everyone behind, especially Dr.Ramnarayan Subramaniam.

创建者 Md. R

Jun 07, 2020

It's good to learn about leadership. As an individual you can learn how to influence, collaborate, negotiate etc.

创建者 KHOMOTSO B D

Jul 12, 2020

very informative , it has changed my leadership skills and how to solve problems by simply being a good listener

创建者 SOWTHANYA

Jul 02, 2020

I really enjoyed this course a beginning in the lockdown. thank you coursera to make me beneficial through this.

创建者 Alejandra C Z

Aug 25, 2020

The content is really good but the speed of the teacher is slow. Also I would like to have more content to read

创建者 Harsh S

Aug 22, 2019

Great content but the depth of the topics can be increased so that the candidates can get a broader perspective

创建者 Victor B

Sep 27, 2020

I have earned this certificate for my hard work and gain lot more knowledge.

I am very happy with this course

创建者 Gaurav B

Aug 12, 2018

It helped me gain a wider perspective about others' emotions along with my own to help me lead my life ahead.