Chevron Left
返回到 Leadership and Emotional Intelligence

学生对 印度商学院 提供的 Leadership and Emotional Intelligence 的评价和反馈

4.8
3,385 个评分
931 条评论

课程概述

The digital age is dramatically reshaping the rules for organizational success. The new context demands renewal of your capabilities and development of different mindsets. In this course, you’ll learn the different components of emotional intelligence at work. For example, you’ll learn how you can work effectively in teams, build cooperative relationships with your key stakeholders, exercise effective influence, handle difficult conversations, and create energy and enthusiasm to foster meaningful change. Our modules will begin with powerful stories that are illustrative of typical challenges faced by front-line leaders. We’ll analyze the case illustration using the ideas from emotional intelligence theory, and highlight the key lessons that you should take away in terms of mindsets and skills that you should master to distinguish yourself as a leader....

热门审阅

MA

Jun 12, 2020

Thank you sir...\n\nIam a MBA tourism student. Through this course and learnings, I gets some new tips on how to lead our colleagues in a organization, I think this course will help me in my future...

KK

Jun 28, 2020

The lectures were really simple and easy to follow. The interviews also taught me how the reality is out there in market. I'm really thankful for Indian School of Business for conducting the course.

筛选依据:

126 - Leadership and Emotional Intelligence 的 150 个评论(共 928 个)

创建者 MEGHAVI M

Sep 29, 2020

A Course to prepare a young professional to become a leader of the future. It was really very informative course to understand the mechanism of effective leadership through emotional intelligence.

创建者 Mr. A G

Jul 29, 2020

Very insightful training for a mid senior level employee who is aspiring to be a leader in future. Also emotional intelligence helps to manage day to day operations. Many thanks to the trainer.

创建者 SUPRIYA K

Sep 10, 2020

Amazing course. I have learned many new concepts on leadership that has helped me gain greater understanding and perspectives on how to be a better leader in my circle of influence. Thank you!

创建者 Rehman A

Aug 15, 2020

Amazing course. I have learned many new concepts on leadership that has helped me gain greater understanding and perspectives on how to be a better leader in my circle of influence. Thank you!

创建者 DARSHAN G S

Jul 11, 2020

Was a really great course to understand the mechanics of effective leadership through emotional challenges. I can apply everything I learned here to both my career and personal life. Awesome!

创建者 Ricardo A A M

Oct 05, 2020

I find it interesting how emotions are fundamental, one must remember that one is human and therefore we have needs, a leader must have as a fundamental characteristic knowing how to listen.

创建者 Vishal C

Jun 18, 2020

Provides an excellent insight and unique ways to put your mark as a leader in the changing world. The course is taught excellently by the professor by providing key examples and ideas.

创建者 Suzanne C F

Jun 29, 2020

This is a great course to build your skills, knowledge and train your mind to be emotionally stable and confident leaders. A must for new leaders and a great way to improve expertise.

创建者 Talha M

Oct 12, 2020

This was very helpful course for me. There is no limitation for learning. I learned something very important about the development of leadership quality and emotional intelligence.

创建者 Abdallah G M

May 03, 2020

Very good course. It helped me a lot to understand how leaders act and what leadership means. It also helped me to determine my areas of development in order to be a future leader

创建者 Adrienne N O D P

Aug 04, 2020

The terms may be quite complicated to remember but each of their explanation is easy to comprehend! Thanks to the case studies and charts, it is easy to visualize the concepts.

创建者 Vipul H

Sep 26, 2020

The course brings in the practical applicability of theory and its impact in an organization. The examples and cases included seemed very apt and enhance the learning ability.

创建者 Shakeel A

Jul 26, 2020

I loved the course & the facilitator !! it was fantastic course it has broaden my thoughts on EI & Leadership, Thanks for wonderful presentations & brainstorming graded tests.

创建者 Pooja S

Jun 10, 2020

Excellent course content. Every person should go for this course to get a deeper understanding of leadership and emotional intelligence . A very rational and objective course.

创建者 Milani

Sep 10, 2020

Honestly..! It was a great course which helped me in gaining confidence and gave me a vision of to be a leader in my mind. Very well structured it was and easy to understand.

创建者 Pankaj S

Aug 14, 2020

Thanks for the practical solution approach towards common hurdles in managing the people. Insights in developing the leadership intelligence were very nice. Thank you sir !!!

创建者 Ajibola G G

Jul 20, 2020

I am grateful I was able to complete this course successfully, the content of the course really opened my eyes to some area of my leadership skills I never paid attention to.

创建者 Santhosh A

Jun 30, 2020

I would like to rate this course more that 5 stars. I wish I should have had this kind of experience while I was doing my MBA before 14 years. Wonderful experience, Thanks...

创建者 Keren B

Oct 05, 2020

Excellent delivery with real world examples. Couldn't be better... I've learned so much through this course and I'm motivated to change how I approach situations and people.

创建者 SaiPrudhvi I

Nov 18, 2019

Very good course for a new leader to grow forward in organisational ladder and to achieve success. Clearly explains why failure happens and what are the reasons to avoid it.

创建者 Rohit D

May 10, 2020

Insights provided by Prof. Ramnarayan Subramaniam is very deep and thoughtful. I have gained a new perspective to understand, listen and execute in a process-oriented way

创建者 Puranjay M

Jul 30, 2017

One of the best courses I have undertaken on Coursera, I think it one of essential courses any new employee in an organization should undergo to be effective in their job.

创建者 Muhammad S M A

Aug 29, 2020

this course is really helpful on learning to know how to be a succesful leader as an individual, leader as relationship builder, and leader as influencer or collaborator.

创建者 SHRAVAN R R

Jun 19, 2020

This is a wonderful course which has elegantly and beautifully integrated the knowledge and information from different domains like Leadership, Management and Psychology.

创建者 Mayank S

Nov 15, 2019

Very concise and great course for development of leadership in young professionals and students. Helps understand the greater soft skills needed to be successful in life.