Chevron Left
返回到 Leadership and Emotional Intelligence

学生对 印度商学院 提供的 Leadership and Emotional Intelligence 的评价和反馈

4.8
3,409 个评分
939 条评论

课程概述

The digital age is dramatically reshaping the rules for organizational success. The new context demands renewal of your capabilities and development of different mindsets. In this course, you’ll learn the different components of emotional intelligence at work. For example, you’ll learn how you can work effectively in teams, build cooperative relationships with your key stakeholders, exercise effective influence, handle difficult conversations, and create energy and enthusiasm to foster meaningful change. Our modules will begin with powerful stories that are illustrative of typical challenges faced by front-line leaders. We’ll analyze the case illustration using the ideas from emotional intelligence theory, and highlight the key lessons that you should take away in terms of mindsets and skills that you should master to distinguish yourself as a leader....

热门审阅

MA

Jun 12, 2020

Thank you sir...\n\nIam a MBA tourism student. Through this course and learnings, I gets some new tips on how to lead our colleagues in a organization, I think this course will help me in my future...

HA

Jul 26, 2020

Thanks to Coursera, IBM and Mannaniya college of arts and science for giving me this great opportunity. This course will be more helpful and confidence for my career development\n\nThank you so much

筛选依据:

151 - Leadership and Emotional Intelligence 的 175 个评论(共 939 个)

创建者 Mayank S

Nov 15, 2019

Very concise and great course for development of leadership in young professionals and students. Helps understand the greater soft skills needed to be successful in life.

创建者 Ganapathi K

Apr 22, 2019

It has given many insights on how to deal and made me realize the mistakes which i used to do in day to day life.

Thank you sir providing such a wonderful training content

创建者 Rattandeep S

Sep 30, 2020

This is the best course so far i did here on Coursera. Lots of practical examples helps to connect content with actual workplace scenarios. Great Course. Thank You Sir!

创建者 PRASANN S

Sep 04, 2020

THE teaching style of teacher is best ,and i have learnt a lot of things from the mentor .and i am sure that this course will help to achieve success in my near future.

创建者 Sachin N

Dec 23, 2019

Probably one of the best courses I have taken on Coursera. The Presenter was fantastic and I believe I have learned quite a bit that will enhance my career . Thank you!

创建者 Harrison O

Oct 05, 2020

This is a great course on Leadership. I will definitely apply the Knowledge acquired in the class offered.

Thank you India School of Business for offering the course.

创建者 Thinley w

Jun 19, 2020

The course enlightening for me. I am a mid-level professional and this paved me a way to be a better individual not only in my work station but also in personal life.

创建者 V A

Aug 25, 2020

This course is Very useful for every student who wants to lead the whole team . This is very essential for all peoples who are all work in the effective organization

创建者 Varad N B

Aug 27, 2020

Very detailed course on how to increase EQ and lead in different aspects of life. Not just a course for people in corporate world, everyone should take this course.

创建者 Ms. J N

Jul 21, 2020

The course focuses on some very great theories which tells us a lot about a leader mindset and hot to emotionally connect to people around us. Highly recommended !

创建者 Dr. R

Aug 02, 2020

The Leadership qualities and the delegance was clearly dealt. The videos and the assessment enabled me to improve and find the week points and to develop myself.

创建者 Kurumoju R

Jul 31, 2020

this course was quite helpful in terms of go to the market. It gives a lot much to an induvial who is ready to start the career and take up the responsibilities.

创建者 Vaibhav T

May 04, 2020

Very engaging course, it is clear and up to the point

has a lot of interesting and valuable methods and teaching for an effective mindset a leader should possess.

创建者 Deleted A

May 08, 2020

Coursera is the place where we can learn and gain knowledge from it. Really helped me alot and also I will be doing more courses in future too. Thanks coursera!

创建者 Paulo G d A

Sep 06, 2020

This course is excellent. It emcompasses a lot of ideas, theory and practical knowledge that are essencial for a great leadership and I learned a lot from it.

创建者 Pranab K

Mar 28, 2019

Excellent Course. Extremely relevant, very insightful and comprehensive. Covers a lot of stuff on change management as well. Really learnt a lot through this.

创建者 Mohammed s

Jul 06, 2020

This was my first course completed in Coursera! It was really an effective course. Thanks to the professor, it was a a great lecture with changed my mindset.

创建者 Venkatraman K

Jul 11, 2020

Great course, learned a lot of leadership skills that helped me to deep dive and understand the skills that i possess and the gaps where i need to focus on.

创建者 Uzma G

Sep 23, 2019

It help me a lot to enhance my leadership skills and emotional intelligence .Coursera is a great plat farm for every learner. Trainer is also mind blowing.

创建者 Michael O

Jul 21, 2020

I truly haven't had such an amazing learning experience before. This knowledge acquired is timeless. Thank you Coursera. Thank you Indian Business School.

创建者 Aziza P M

Jun 28, 2020

Thank you, Instructor Ram. All the information about Leadership and Emotional Intelligence you have explained brilliantly. I am joyful to do this course.

创建者 Itumeleng M

Jul 03, 2020

I found this very inciteful and I would recommend anyone who wants to be a great leader to enrol in the course because I have learner so much from it!!!

创建者 Marin V

Sep 29, 2020

It is very useful course with good balance between theory and practice. Also good assignments to make sure that you reflect on what have been studied.

创建者 Dr. M S K

Sep 16, 2018

one of "THE BEST" course I have ever taken online. ISB is truly the HARVARD of India. Thanks to the team of ISB for polishing my leadership qualities.

创建者 Jubin S S

May 06, 2020

The content of the study was depth ,how leader should perform ,how the mindset of leader should be ,how to handle difficult time and conversations.