Chevron Left
返回到 Leadership and Emotional Intelligence

学生对 印度商学院 提供的 Leadership and Emotional Intelligence 的评价和反馈

4.8
3,437 个评分
950 条评论

课程概述

The digital age is dramatically reshaping the rules for organizational success. The new context demands renewal of your capabilities and development of different mindsets. In this course, you’ll learn the different components of emotional intelligence at work. For example, you’ll learn how you can work effectively in teams, build cooperative relationships with your key stakeholders, exercise effective influence, handle difficult conversations, and create energy and enthusiasm to foster meaningful change. Our modules will begin with powerful stories that are illustrative of typical challenges faced by front-line leaders. We’ll analyze the case illustration using the ideas from emotional intelligence theory, and highlight the key lessons that you should take away in terms of mindsets and skills that you should master to distinguish yourself as a leader....

热门审阅

MA

Jun 12, 2020

Thank you sir...\n\nIam a MBA tourism student. Through this course and learnings, I gets some new tips on how to lead our colleagues in a organization, I think this course will help me in my future...

HA

Jul 26, 2020

Thanks to Coursera, IBM and Mannaniya college of arts and science for giving me this great opportunity. This course will be more helpful and confidence for my career development\n\nThank you so much

筛选依据:

176 - Leadership and Emotional Intelligence 的 200 个评论(共 950 个)

创建者 Marin V

Sep 29, 2020

It is very useful course with good balance between theory and practice. Also good assignments to make sure that you reflect on what have been studied.

创建者 Dr. M S K

Sep 16, 2018

one of "THE BEST" course I have ever taken online. ISB is truly the HARVARD of India. Thanks to the team of ISB for polishing my leadership qualities.

创建者 Jubin S S

May 06, 2020

The content of the study was depth ,how leader should perform ,how the mindset of leader should be ,how to handle difficult time and conversations.

创建者 Elena I R T

Sep 20, 2020

I absolutely loved this course! It is very complete and comprehensive, and it allowed me to learn many new strategies to implement in my daily life.

创建者 Arman R

Jul 25, 2020

Comprehensive, well structured and high-quality content. It's a leadership and emotional intelligence course that will strengthen your fundamentals.

创建者 YAGYA T

May 20, 2020

Very effective course! Got to learn from industry experts as well as case study based questions really helped me get through the crux of the course.

创建者 Mansi S J

Aug 13, 2020

This course will absolutely help to become good leader in all manner. Excellent course.

Explanation with examples helping to understand more deeply.

创建者 Nevin J

May 02, 2020

Thank you so much sir this wonderful course. You helped me change a lot of my mindsets that I believed to be right. Once again thank you very much.

创建者 Mehvash F

Sep 11, 2020

An amazing course to brush up your leadership skills along with emotional intelligence. Great course to become an emotionally intelligent leader.

创建者 Giacomo G H

Aug 14, 2020

Love you teacher! I can only show my aprecciation for your learning virtualy but i'll give you a virtual hug! Thanks thanks thanks from Colombia!

创建者 Sagar

Aug 11, 2020

This is excellent course for starting the Leadership journey and understanding the importance of the Emotional Intelligence in a Leader's career.

创建者 Ridhi K

Jul 09, 2020

I learnt a lot of tactics and ideas of relationship building and keeping oneself emotionally stable. there is a lot of positivity in this course.

创建者 Pankaj G

Nov 30, 2018

One of the best course I have been through in last 3 years. Prof. Ram's knowledge and clarity on each subject is truly remarkable. BIG Thank you!

创建者 Akella K M

Aug 07, 2020

All the aspects of being an effective leader and having high emotional intelligence have been really well explained and I have enjoyed learning!

创建者 SHIVDAN C

May 13, 2020

Good for the beginner to learn more about the work culture and decision making skills. It will be you to deal with certain environment problems.

创建者 Analyn F S J

Sep 15, 2020

This is indeed a very helpful tool for learning, especially in this time of pandemic that we can no longer hold on-site training and seminars.

创建者 NIJLINGAPPA M

Jun 20, 2020

RAM takes through the basics of EI very well & is easily understandable at every level to incorporate in their actions to find a benefit of EI

创建者 Hardik S

Apr 12, 2020

Learned a lot about leadership skills. The methods and techniques and quizzes made me in practical situations, which brought the best of mine.

创建者 Alejandro V H

Jun 25, 2020

It is a very good course!

Maybe you should use more didactic materials, such as texts students can download and read about the presentations.

创建者 Mr. S P

May 03, 2020

Course delivery was really good with full of information and illustrations. This is really a great course.

Thanks for providing such course.

创建者 Victoria B

Sep 20, 2019

It was a very pleasant and understandable guide to be a better Leader understanding the team members you lead and guiding them to success

创建者 Theogene I

Jul 24, 2020

A lot of thanks to you all members designed this platform, you're helping many people all over the world 🙏 so that may God bless you all.

创建者 Anthony G

Sep 14, 2020

A great course with just the right amount of information in the right time frame. Good to embed what you have already learnt in business.

创建者 YASH U G

Jun 28, 2020

I really appreciate the way the course is taught in. The examples, and interviews brings real hands-on experience realization. Thank You.

创建者 Vipin S

Jun 19, 2020

The course is a blend of leadership, management and emotional intelligence. If you have a urge to grow as a leader, opt for this course!