Chevron Left
返回到 Leadership and Emotional Intelligence

学生对 印度商学院 提供的 Leadership and Emotional Intelligence 的评价和反馈

4.8
3,437 个评分
950 条评论

课程概述

The digital age is dramatically reshaping the rules for organizational success. The new context demands renewal of your capabilities and development of different mindsets. In this course, you’ll learn the different components of emotional intelligence at work. For example, you’ll learn how you can work effectively in teams, build cooperative relationships with your key stakeholders, exercise effective influence, handle difficult conversations, and create energy and enthusiasm to foster meaningful change. Our modules will begin with powerful stories that are illustrative of typical challenges faced by front-line leaders. We’ll analyze the case illustration using the ideas from emotional intelligence theory, and highlight the key lessons that you should take away in terms of mindsets and skills that you should master to distinguish yourself as a leader....

热门审阅

MA

Jun 12, 2020

Thank you sir...\n\nIam a MBA tourism student. Through this course and learnings, I gets some new tips on how to lead our colleagues in a organization, I think this course will help me in my future...

HA

Jul 26, 2020

Thanks to Coursera, IBM and Mannaniya college of arts and science for giving me this great opportunity. This course will be more helpful and confidence for my career development\n\nThank you so much

筛选依据:

201 - Leadership and Emotional Intelligence 的 225 个评论(共 950 个)

创建者 Dr. K R K

Jul 05, 2020

This course was extremely helpful for me in developing my interpersonal and leadership skills. This will help me in career enhancement.

创建者 Likith R

May 19, 2020

I enjoyed this course as it helped me boost up my knowledge on how to effectively lead people and to succeed in our careers. Thank you

创建者 Yogesh S P

May 22, 2020

The course has explained required details in detail. It helped to understand the key elements which we generally overlook or neglect.

创建者 Rajesh D

Jul 29, 2017

FABULOUS course! Professor Ramnarayan has very effectively presented the course, especially the module on "Leader as a change agent".

创建者 Sandeep K

Jul 03, 2020

Amazing course structure. Topic so apt and methods shared and practical and implementable. Thank you everyone, who made this happen.

创建者 ASHWINI S

Jun 16, 2020

We must have a quality of leadership it is main thing of an higher authority of any startups or any company and also including games

创建者 Mary J A

Aug 05, 2020

The course was really interesting. And I learnt many new words and many new concepts. it was very easy to understand the concepts

创建者 Shishir M

Jul 08, 2020

The mechanisms of driving the change are so well explained I could recollect & reflect from my current work & in the organisation.

创建者 Abhinav K

Jun 14, 2020

This is highly recommended course for those who wants to be a leader. This course gives a strong insight about the star performer.

创建者 Divyaa R

Jun 12, 2020

An excellent course with unique theories and models to ensure development of effective leadership skills in todays turbulent times

创建者 Onesimo S C

Sep 16, 2020

Truly helpful and it delivers on its promise - to help become a leader with high emotional intelligence! A very wholesome course.

创建者 Sivaramakrishnan M

Jun 02, 2020

Very beautiful course! Thank you Professor Ramnarayan! Very lucid and effective strtagies you taught will be put to use for sure!

创建者 yash g

May 06, 2020

such a great course. i gain huge knowledge from this course. thanks coursera for giving me best knowledge . once again thank you

创建者 Piyush M

Oct 02, 2020

Video presentations are discussing practical examples of industry and teach us how to manage those situations.

Very good course.

创建者 MARLYN G

Sep 27, 2020

This course is superb. It helped me change my perspective on managing people. It helps me to be more mature in handling people.

创建者 BHUPATIRAJU R V

Jun 23, 2020

This course is one of it's kind of a course. I recommend every corporate employee and management student to attend this course.

创建者 Dhruv C

Jun 01, 2020

This course is very good, it helps you to get clear understanding of skills and approaches with the help of case illustrations.

创建者 Nagaraju K

Jul 23, 2019

while leadership is an art - this course scientifically given deep insights each parts of the act.

kudos to the Prof. and team

创建者 Shaiful I

Oct 23, 2020

Excellent course. I really enjoyed the whole course lecture. The instructor is superb. I hope more courses will offer by him.

创建者 Aiman w

Jul 06, 2020

An extremely effective course. I learnt a lot from this course. I feel glad to have this course. It was something new for me.

创建者 Rajeev G

May 07, 2020

Very much useful for the employees who are going to change the position from individual to leader role and mid level managers

创建者 Ugyen T

Oct 21, 2020

I have great experience and acquire lots of knowledge about Leadership and emotional intelligence with this four week course

创建者 Anu S

Sep 02, 2020

An excellent course which helps to cope up with changing business environment and the tough situations in the business firms

创建者 Bhagwat N P

May 20, 2020

This course gives applied knowledge which is much more useful for our day to day practices for getting more effective result

创建者 Кадиева Д Р

May 17, 2020

Thank you very much! I got a lot of useful skills that I will use in my work. I wish you prosperity and success! Thank you!