Chevron Left
返回到 Leadership and Emotional Intelligence

学生对 印度商学院 提供的 Leadership and Emotional Intelligence 的评价和反馈

4.7
360 个评分
109 条评论

课程概述

The digital age is dramatically reshaping the rules for organizational success. The new context demands renewal of your capabilities and development of different mindsets. In this course, you’ll learn the different components of emotional intelligence at work. For example, you’ll learn how you can work effectively in teams, build cooperative relationships with your key stakeholders, exercise effective influence, handle difficult conversations, and create energy and enthusiasm to foster meaningful change. Our modules will begin with powerful stories that are illustrative of typical challenges faced by front-line leaders. We’ll analyze the case illustration using the ideas from emotional intelligence theory, and highlight the key lessons that you should take away in terms of mindsets and skills that you should master to distinguish yourself as a leader....

热门审阅

SK

Sep 14, 2019

Very insightful training for a mid senior level employee who is aspiring to be a leader in future. Also emotional intelligence helps to manage day to day operations. Many thanks to the trainer

CE

Jul 29, 2018

Was a really great course to understand the mechanics of effective leadership through emotional challenges. I can apply everything I learned here to both my career and personal life. Awesome!

筛选依据:

26 - Leadership and Emotional Intelligence 的 50 个评论(共 109 个)

创建者 Uzma G

Sep 23, 2019

It help me a lot to enhance my leadership skills and emotional intelligence .Coursera is a great plat farm for every learner. Trainer is also mind blowing.

创建者 Mohammed S K

Sep 16, 2018

one of "THE BEST" course I have ever taken online. ISB is truly the HARVARD of India. Thanks to the team of ISB for polishing my leadership qualities.

创建者 Pankaj G

Nov 30, 2018

One of the best course I have been through in last 3 years. Prof. Ram's knowledge and clarity on each subject is truly remarkable. BIG Thank you!

创建者 Victoria B

Sep 20, 2019

It was a very pleasant and understandable guide to be a better Leader understanding the team members you lead and guiding them to success

创建者 Rajesh D

Jul 29, 2017

FABULOUS course! Professor Ramnarayan has very effectively presented the course, especially the module on "Leader as a change agent".

创建者 Nagaraju K

Jul 23, 2019

while leadership is an art - this course scientifically given deep insights each parts of the act.

kudos to the Prof. and team

创建者 Nitin S M

Jul 13, 2019

Awesome Course and Learning for me, I have learnt how to behave with leaders , peers and other stakeholders in effectively

创建者 Raz L

Oct 30, 2019

Informative and to the point. A must for any manager or individual working and influencing with others.

创建者 Saravanan R

Aug 21, 2019

Well articulate course, covers basic principles & tools required for front line managers. Very useful

创建者 Vishak

Aug 27, 2017

Very good course content. The interviews really add value to gain new insights & better learning.

创建者 Lady D R M

Jan 17, 2020

What a wonderful course. This information gave me so many tools to be more effective at work.

创建者 Enekwe I S

Oct 14, 2018

Fantastic course. The content is really practical and the interviews were really insightful.

创建者 Out D S

Oct 22, 2019

The course is very insightful and practical to leading managing people in my organization.

创建者 Sebunya R

Oct 01, 2018

I have learnt several things that I am going to apply as a leader in my supervisory works

创建者 Andrea Q G

Mar 04, 2019

Muy buen curso, menciona tips verdaderamente útiles. Un curso práctico y flexible.

创建者 Mennen D S

Mar 15, 2020

I learned a lot from this course. Especially the delegation technique topic.

创建者 ROHIT K

Jul 30, 2019

Very relvant, easy to understand, re-enforced with regular questions and gr

创建者 Anoop s p

Apr 08, 2020

good to Improve Leadership skill , videos are very helpful to learn faster

创建者 Rishi M

Nov 04, 2018

The Presenter was very articulate. Look forward to more of his courses

创建者 Anindya G D

Dec 23, 2019

Very nicely designed couse. Learn lot of things on Leadership and Eq.

创建者 shingirikondasaisravan

May 12, 2017

personal development along with organizational growth or promotion

创建者 Deepak J

Aug 14, 2017

Very good course on Emotional Intelligence. Thanks Professor Ram!

创建者 Shehzad A S

Feb 01, 2019

Great Course from ISB. A totally new perception on Leadership !

创建者 NKS

Jun 27, 2017

Very much concise and easy to understand and adopt in the work.

创建者 Chaturbhuja B

Mar 27, 2020

excellent course sir. Thank you for a great learning. Regards