Chevron Left
返回到 Leadership and Emotional Intelligence

学生对 印度商学院 提供的 Leadership and Emotional Intelligence 的评价和反馈

4.8
3,131 个评分
867 条评论

课程概述

The digital age is dramatically reshaping the rules for organizational success. The new context demands renewal of your capabilities and development of different mindsets. In this course, you’ll learn the different components of emotional intelligence at work. For example, you’ll learn how you can work effectively in teams, build cooperative relationships with your key stakeholders, exercise effective influence, handle difficult conversations, and create energy and enthusiasm to foster meaningful change. Our modules will begin with powerful stories that are illustrative of typical challenges faced by front-line leaders. We’ll analyze the case illustration using the ideas from emotional intelligence theory, and highlight the key lessons that you should take away in terms of mindsets and skills that you should master to distinguish yourself as a leader....

热门审阅

MA

Jun 12, 2020

Thank you sir...\n\nIam a MBA tourism student. Through this course and learnings, I gets some new tips on how to lead our colleagues in a organization, I think this course will help me in my future...

HA

Jul 26, 2020

Thanks to Coursera, IBM and Mannaniya college of arts and science for giving me this great opportunity. This course will be more helpful and confidence for my career development\n\nThank you so much

筛选依据:

26 - Leadership and Emotional Intelligence 的 50 个评论(共 868 个)

创建者 Navjyot S

Mar 28, 2020

This Course is most requirement for most of the Managers working in Manufacturing Industries atleast in India, this course has changed by View completely on what exactly A Leader & Leadership means! Thanks Coursera for this Enlightening Course.

创建者 OE

Jan 21, 2018

I was enjoying the course, everything is to the point and still not overloaded. Easy to digest and Very practical. Thanks to the course creators and of course to the Professor who is a good presenter making passing the course a pleasure

创建者 Mohammed A A

Jun 12, 2020

Thank you sir...

Iam a MBA tourism student. Through this course and learnings, I gets some new tips on how to lead our colleagues in a organization, I think this course will help me in my future...

创建者 Maria T

Apr 10, 2020

Very useful knowledge!

创建者 Himani S

Sep 03, 2020

..

创建者 Vinay S

Sep 04, 2020

N

创建者 Shravan Y M S

Jun 03, 2020

a

创建者 Carlos M F C

Jun 01, 2019

V

创建者 AYUSH K M

Apr 27, 2020

NOT JUST ANOTHER REVIEW.

In a honest way, the information given by the instructor is given thru theory method , the hard knowledge that the learners just can't fit the theory in the head. The interviews were helpful. I rate the course at good level. Also, it was very refined knowledge as my mom is also a HR. IT IS TOP LEVEL KNOWLEDGE BUT THE PROBLEM IS THAT WE CAN'T REMEMBER IT THIS WAY.

ANYWAYS, IT WAS FUN AND ENGAGING. CIAO!

创建者 Josef M J A

Jan 30, 2020

I actually learned a lot with the contents. I would have appreciated if the speed is a little faster.

创建者 Vassiliki K B

Oct 16, 2019

Introductory but well conceived and delivered through videos. The assignments are rather easy though.

创建者 wajeeha A

May 30, 2020

this course was really helpful in building interpersonal emotional intelligence and team building

创建者 Ayo-Soremi W M

Jun 16, 2020

the class was quite insightful and easy to comprehend

创建者 Mahesh M

Jul 18, 2020

I learnt more about leadership

创建者 MOHD S N B M

May 06, 2020

good case study to applied

创建者 Sathwik R

Jul 19, 2020

Can be more engaging

创建者 DR. A G

Sep 01, 2020

good

创建者 Nandhini.J

May 30, 2020

Good

创建者 Mennatullah M M A

May 02, 2020

The Instructor's way is really boring, His way of explanation is not that easy or exciting as I found it better to read the content than to watch the videos.

创建者 Suba k

Jun 18, 2020

Certificate unavailable

创建者 Muhammad S T

Aug 13, 2020

Someone reading the Text-book content very energetically.

I log-in into coursera to escape the boring classroom methods of completing the books without understanding them and this course is exactly it.

"Inspiring leadership through Emotional intelligence - by Case Western Reserve University" is the exact opposite of this course and what I was looking for. Think more, understand more & talk less. This is how thing should be in the online teaching community,

"

创建者 Bhargavi A

May 26, 2020

Still i didn't get my course completion certificate , because of the i am dis appointed

创建者 Riya J

Aug 03, 2020

very slow paced

创建者 VAKIL S S

May 29, 2020

Nnice

创建者 Jigme C

Jul 22, 2020

Let me first thank our course instructor Professor Ramnarayan for the beautifully structured course. It was a very enriching experience for me both professionally and at my personal level too. The course helped me identify the short comings / weaknesses in myself which I feel I can overcome through honing of the required skills and mindsets introduced in this course. I would also like to convey my heartfelt gratitude to the ISB and the Ministry in my country, MoLHR, who enabled this platform for learning. I would sincerely put into practice whatever I have learnt through this course and try to be a better individual and a leader. Thank you once again to everyone who are part of this course. I highly recommend this course to everyone. I have in fact already suggested some of my colleagues in the organization to participate in this course.