Chevron Left
返回到 Leadership and Emotional Intelligence

学生对 印度商学院 提供的 Leadership and Emotional Intelligence 的评价和反馈

4.7
360 个评分
109 条评论

课程概述

The digital age is dramatically reshaping the rules for organizational success. The new context demands renewal of your capabilities and development of different mindsets. In this course, you’ll learn the different components of emotional intelligence at work. For example, you’ll learn how you can work effectively in teams, build cooperative relationships with your key stakeholders, exercise effective influence, handle difficult conversations, and create energy and enthusiasm to foster meaningful change. Our modules will begin with powerful stories that are illustrative of typical challenges faced by front-line leaders. We’ll analyze the case illustration using the ideas from emotional intelligence theory, and highlight the key lessons that you should take away in terms of mindsets and skills that you should master to distinguish yourself as a leader....

热门审阅

SK

Sep 14, 2019

Very insightful training for a mid senior level employee who is aspiring to be a leader in future. Also emotional intelligence helps to manage day to day operations. Many thanks to the trainer

CE

Jul 29, 2018

Was a really great course to understand the mechanics of effective leadership through emotional challenges. I can apply everything I learned here to both my career and personal life. Awesome!

筛选依据:

76 - Leadership and Emotional Intelligence 的 100 个评论(共 109 个)

创建者 Evalyn

Dec 06, 2017

Really informative

创建者 Avanish K R

Apr 10, 2020

Very good program

创建者 Gaurav D

Apr 13, 2019

Excellent course

创建者 Sreyashi

Jul 15, 2017

Excellent course

创建者 PRASANNANJANEYA V P S

Mar 12, 2018

Amazing course.

创建者 Shreesh S

Apr 06, 2020

Good Learning!

创建者 prathamesh v s

Nov 26, 2019

Awesome Course

创建者 DINESH M

Aug 07, 2019

GREAT COURSE

创建者 Mahmudul H

Jun 27, 2018

its Helpful

创建者 Vasil V

Apr 03, 2020

incredible

创建者 MASOOTH A

Jul 09, 2019

excellent

创建者 Sanchi T

Feb 15, 2019

Excellent

创建者 Bhaskar G

Mar 21, 2020

I

创建者 Anees 1

Oct 23, 2019

G

创建者 Vikram K

Jul 29, 2019

V

创建者 Hardikgiri G

Jul 24, 2019

G

创建者 Laura P E

Jul 02, 2018

It was a worth while course. I thought the modules were very helpful, the instructor was easy to follow and the content relevant. The only disappointment was one of the videos did not coincide with the content. I reported it and there was never a response, not was the issue fixed.

创建者 Venkatesh H

Jul 24, 2019

This course helped me to improve myself, i enjoyed lectures and delivery thoroughly and recommend to anyone looking to enhance their leadership skills !

创建者 Ken R

Mar 25, 2019

This course is taught efficiently and clearly covers the topic. I would take courses from this university in the future.

创建者 Harsh S

Aug 22, 2019

Great content but the depth of the topics can be increased so that the candidates can get a broader perspective

创建者 Gaurav B

Aug 12, 2018

It helped me gain a wider perspective about others' emotions along with my own to help me lead my life ahead.

创建者 Philip G

Jun 05, 2017

Well explained and presented course - relevant examples and case studies to examine and learn from.

创建者 Debbie H

Jan 08, 2020

Very good course for learning how to establish change, manage it and more importantly lead it.

创建者 Arumugam C J

Oct 08, 2018

Comprehensive course with wealth of information and practical tips/case studies

创建者 Anand S

Jun 07, 2019

Engaging and resourceful content. Can be little more shorter and crisp.