Chevron Left
返回到 通过情商实现鼓舞人心的领导

学生对 凯斯西储大学 提供的 通过情商实现鼓舞人心的领导 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,371 个评分
500 条评论

课程概述

Emotional intelligence, hope, mindfulness, and compassion help a person reverse the damage of chronic stress and build great leadership relationships. The Positive and Negative Emotional Attractors inspire sustained, desired change and learning at many levels....

热门审阅

GT

Sep 4, 2017

I really enjoyed this course. it helped me to refresh some of the concepts I had learned early in m career as well as see actual case study work as it applies to the corporate environment that im in.

AH

Apr 27, 2020

I am so glad to bump into this course during COVID-19. To get my PEA and help the others with their PEA are great! I highly recommend this all of those who just stepped into their leadership roles.

筛选依据:

101 - 通过情商实现鼓舞人心的领导 的 125 个评论(共 501 个)

创建者 Ragda J

Jun 10, 2018

Loved everything about this class. Dr Boyatzis is very passionate about the subject and engaging. I learned a lot of things I have been able to apply in my personal and professional life.

创建者 Dr. P B

May 10, 2020

It's a wonderfully designed course. I loved that the exercises were truly insightful and thought provoking. This course would definitely help in personal as well as professional life.

创建者 Al-Imran R I

Apr 27, 2020

It’s great and inspirational. It can make you feel to be a real resonant leader in your organisation. It's a very important course for leading professionals. Excellent course content.

创建者 Shameel A M A k

Jul 24, 2020

An interesting course which will help individuals in their professional and personal life. We all are leaders/ mentors in various situations and this course helps us to help others.

创建者 DENIVAL B R

Jun 29, 2020

Não imaginava tamanha qualidade de conteúdo e conhecimento. Tive a oportunidade de aprender com uma maiores cientistas do momento histórico e isso foi extraordinário. Gratidão.

创建者 Mónica G

Dec 2, 2020

An excellent course that helps you draft your own personal vision and the power that it has to motivated oneself to continue improving and helping other with emotinal intelligence

创建者 Clara M R

Jan 9, 2018

Professor Boyatzis is an inspiring scholar. He's one of the best teachers I've ever had. The course is well structured, and and he's an outstanding presenter. MOOC at its best!

创建者 Soha G

Aug 25, 2017

The best course I have taken so far. A life changing type of knowledge. I am very grateful to come across it and know an inspiring,passionate and talented leader as Dr. Boyatzis.

创建者 Reina V

Feb 13, 2022

T​his course has offered information, techniques, and practical skills to help me become a resonant leader. I look forward to applying them in my work and personal relationships.

创建者 Veroh N

Sep 11, 2020

This Course is in-depth and gave me the necessary skills to build on my career as an Inspirational Coach. Am looking forward to seeing others benefit from the knowledge acquired.

创建者 Radhasakti D D d M M M

Oct 3, 2020

Muito obrigada pela oportunidade de realizar esse curso.

Estou infinitamente agradecida. Aprendi muito e agora estou com uma nova oportunidade para agarrar e evoluir ainda mais.

创建者 melissa

Mar 21, 2019

Dr. Boyatzis is engaging, interesting and funny. I thoroughly enjoyed this course and got so much more out of the content than I expected - both personally, and professionally.

创建者 Bindu N

Apr 10, 2020

This is one of the best courses and an eye opener as to how the PEA and NEA plays such an important role in your emotional development.

Truly recommendable for the leaders .

创建者 Gerald P R

Apr 15, 2021

For an engineer, I learned a lot, especially the importance of emotions. Also, it allowed me to further appreciate my wife's skills as she was a PhD student of Richard's.

创建者 Agileo R

Mar 12, 2022

Very grateful for the learning found, I feel extremely satisfied with each class and everything I could learn that of course I will apply in my professional practice.

创建者 David H

May 4, 2020

I got a lot out of this course. As a fellow learning professional, I appreciated the balance of video, Interaction, discussion, evaluation, science and relatability.

创建者 Vikas S

Jan 28, 2019

The course was very effective and the content was well organized. The best part was the presentations from Professor Richard Boyatzis. It was a joy listening to them.

创建者 Charles A R

Mar 12, 2017

A cada nova semana de curso, percebo que fiz uma ótima escolha para meu desenvolvimento. Parabéns à equipe organizadora do curso, especialmente ao Professor Boyatzis!

创建者 Lisa E

Jul 9, 2020

Excellent, enlightening course. I'd recommend it to anyone and everyone. Going into the course, i didn't think emotions would be as essential as they are. Thank you!

创建者 Mohamed A H

May 29, 2020

Very interesting and meaningful content. Would have loved more interactive content and tests but on the whole very practical course and very relevant and actionable.

创建者 Michael L

Feb 20, 2022

Inspiring indeed. Help develop yourself as a person as an individual for your community, family and work environment. Highly recommended unless you do the exercises

创建者 Filipe W C

Oct 27, 2019

Excellent course! Even though I had found some of the readings to be repetitive, the content provided as a whole is simply phenomenal. Outstanding job, Dr Boyatzis.

创建者 Yessica V H

Sep 11, 2020

Es un curso que logra sus objetivos, es interactivo, y se complementa perfecto con ejemplos reales que inspiran y motivan, mejorando la comprensión de cada módulo.

创建者 Anne B

Jun 29, 2020

It was a really interesting course with a good mix of videos / lectures and practical exercises to reflect better and learn more effectively the presented tools.