Chevron Left
返回到 通过情商实现鼓舞人心的领导

学生对 凯斯西储大学 提供的 通过情商实现鼓舞人心的领导 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,314 个评分
480 条评论

课程概述

Emotional intelligence, hope, mindfulness, and compassion help a person reverse the damage of chronic stress and build great leadership relationships. The Positive and Negative Emotional Attractors inspire sustained, desired change and learning at many levels....

热门审阅

GT
Sep 4, 2017

I really enjoyed this course. it helped me to refresh some of the concepts I had learned early in m career as well as see actual case study work as it applies to the corporate environment that im in.

AH
Apr 27, 2020

I am so glad to bump into this course during COVID-19. To get my PEA and help the others with their PEA are great! I highly recommend this all of those who just stepped into their leadership roles.

筛选依据:

176 - 通过情商实现鼓舞人心的领导 的 200 个评论(共 479 个)

创建者 Sheena B

Nov 22, 2016

I love this course..

I highly recommend this course to people who are interested in Organizational Psychology.

创建者 Jia X

Jun 24, 2016

Really excellent! Gave me a new model for thinking about how to think about and apply emotional intelligence.

创建者 Natalie H

Apr 22, 2021

I simply enjoyed this course. I have learned so much that I can apply to my personal and professional life.

创建者 john r

May 16, 2020

My first online course and it was extremely well done. It helps to have a world-class instructor too. jr

创建者 Carol M

Feb 11, 2021

This course was very informative and helpful in building my personal and professional leadership skills.

创建者 Chanoch K

Apr 27, 2017

What a great class! Thank you very much for all your work on this. It was a great learning experience.

创建者 Fatima M

Sep 18, 2020

The Professor is so knowledgeable and explained things so well. I thoroughly enjoyed learning from him.

创建者 Fatima A

Sep 29, 2021

It is a great course with great professor, many reflective exercises and new concepts. Truly enjoyed!

创建者 Theresa H

Sep 9, 2018

This course was extremely high quality! I really enjoyed it and appreciated the wealth of knowledge.

创建者 Ivan D S

Mar 24, 2017

If you enter fully into the course and participate with gusto, you will learn and grow as a leader.

创建者 Ezri A B A

Mar 3, 2021

Es un curso que todos deben de tomar! no hay mejor forma de invertir el tiempo que en este curso!!

创建者 Winder R

Dec 17, 2020

certainly realised alot more about myself than I was expecting from this course, very enlightening

创建者 Vinicius A

Dec 2, 2017

Wonderful course. Recommend to everyone searching to become a better person a find your real self.

创建者 Made S 1

Apr 12, 2021

Great course with the great teacher... It was a fantastic learning experience. Very challenging.

创建者 Jorge D

Jan 9, 2021

Very well organised. Exercises are very well oriented and permits some time for self-reflection.

创建者 Director P

Aug 20, 2020

It was an excellent course leading to lots of self discovery. Highly recommended for all others.

创建者 Ibrahim O

Jun 21, 2019

This is a must course for anyone who wants to revisit his way of thinking on being good leader.

创建者 Patricia N d S

Mar 12, 2018

Very good course. Really open your mind for leadership and open yourself for a personal vision.

创建者 Casey R

Dec 28, 2020

Fascinating information, such helpful application tips, and very insightful and moving course.

创建者 Mohamed r

Jul 29, 2020

This is a wonderful course , learned a lot and would surely recommend this course to everyone,

创建者 Alexander V

Nov 14, 2020

A great course it made me "awake" and realize a lot about human relationships and leadership.

创建者 Sudipto S

Feb 24, 2021

Excellent course. Help me nurture the key skills which will make me a better people person.

创建者 Elise L

Aug 25, 2020

Professor Boyatzis was wonderful and made the topics covered in this course understandable.

创建者 Maithilee V S

Feb 12, 2019

It was an amazing course with in depth discussion on PEA, NEA and real self and ideal self.

创建者 Laurence C

Sep 1, 2020

This helps to begin an adventure to become the best I can do and who I want to be. Thanks!