Chevron Left
返回到 情感:哲学导论

学生对 巴塞罗那自治大学 提供的 情感:哲学导论 的评价和反馈

4.3
415 个评分
122 条评论

课程概述

Philosophy is like sex: sure you can get some interesting results, but that's not why we do it. Going one step beyond…why do you FEEL pain or pleasure? Do plants have emotions? How is possible that some people do not understand other’s emotions? Emotions seem to be everywhere, giving meaning to all events of our lives. They are the backbone of social activities as well as they drive the cognitive processes of several living entities. Several animals, including humans, have emotions but…what about machines?...Do machine can have emotions? This course will help you to understand and to identify most important philosophical ideas and debates about emotions, as well as it will provide you a rich source of data about neurological, psychological or anthropological analysis of emotions. In a nutshell: this is a course to feel and think about....

热门审阅

KK
Dec 31, 2021

Learned a lot about being a human as an entity and not just as a specie. A human is made of emotions and this course guides you to perfectly understand that just right. Happy to complete it.

BK
Jun 11, 2020

Great Material! Excellent presentation! Very good use of Coursera technology including Avatars and great summaries in End Remarks on the videos. Highly recommend Bob

筛选依据:

51 - 情感:哲学导论 的 75 个评论(共 121 个)

创建者 Nelson Y

Jun 16, 2021

FELICITACIONES GRACIAS SU VALIOSO APORTE

创建者 Alice Z

May 21, 2019

well done. So much more than feelings.

创建者 Karynne N R

Jul 25, 2020

This Is The Greatest Course, Ever!

创建者 Marian V

Jun 14, 2020

Learned a lot, not boring at all.

创建者 Prashant S S

Jul 31, 2019

Very Good and informative course

创建者 Hemilene M G

May 16, 2020

It was an amazing experience!

创建者 遙 傅

Jun 6, 2019

Thank you for the courses.

创建者 Eme R

May 10, 2019

Thanks Jordi.....!!!!

创建者 Kleber L d S

Oct 1, 2019

Novos conhecimentos.

创建者 Anshira K K

Jun 14, 2020

Very good course.

创建者 Leticia P A

Jan 24, 2019

Excelente Curso

创建者 mansi g

Jul 2, 2018

it is very easy

创建者 Макарова Я С

Apr 24, 2020

it was insane!

创建者 Marianne L

Dec 18, 2019

interesting !

创建者 Hilal A

Dec 31, 2020

thx coursera

创建者 ABDUL B Q

Dec 25, 2017

g

r

e

a

t

c

o

u

r

s

e

创建者 Martha R

May 12, 2020

Excelente!!

创建者 Oky T S

Dec 11, 2016

Superb!

创建者 GLORIYA V

Jul 28, 2020

Good

创建者 Mona A A

Jul 3, 2020

GOOD

创建者 Dr.Rajnish K

Jun 10, 2020

good

创建者 Sergio A C

Oct 28, 2016

GOOD

创建者 Sahishnu M

Apr 21, 2020

Thank you Professor Jordi. It was a very interesting learning journey. I most enjoyed the additional reading materials and videos that you have shared and also the books that you have referred. I am sure that will be the most useful and helpful contribution of this course.

This course gains much more importance for me since I want to establish myself as a certified assessor and coach for developing and effectively using Emotional Intelligence in the workplace. I wanted to begin this journey with a better understanding of how exactly does our contemporary sciences define emotion and how philosophy places this understanding in the larger social context . I am extremely happy that I started at the right place.

创建者 Ergin H

Sep 1, 2017

A valuable introduction to the world of emotions. If you're thinking of studying emotions or considering emotions as part of your wider studies then this course is a great place to start. Of concern, however, is that along with other Coursera courses I have taken, some of the assessment questions are unconnected (and even disconnected) with course content. I'm left thinking that assessment has been quickly thrown together in an effort to get the course completed to some deadline- I imagine, rather than carefully put together to test and encourage learning. Evenso, this is a very good course.