Chevron Left
返回到 Managing Employee Performance

学生对 明尼苏达大学 提供的 Managing Employee Performance 的评价和反馈

4.7
668 个评分
138 个审阅

课程概述

Once you have hired good employees, the next step that successful people managers take is to develop the full potential of their employees. Performance management is a process that helps managers achieve the goal of getting the best from their employees. In this third course in the Human Resources for People Managers specialization, we will discuss the skills and key processes you will need to develop your employees to attain department and organizational goals. These skills will include setting clear expectations, providing positive and corrective feedback, and delivering an effective performance appraisal....

热门审阅

BO

Jul 01, 2018

Another great course. This course explains and delivers the benefits of having clear goals and objectives that outline who, what, and when of the employee and reduces any surprises to expectations!

IN

Aug 18, 2018

Excellent course.\n\nVery engaging author and teacher. Amazing coursework - Specifically regarding the Management by Objectives approach. Very intuitive design, and great value for money.

筛选依据:

1 - Managing Employee Performance 的 25 个评论(共 142 个)

创建者 Victoria P

Jun 24, 2019

Really enjoyed the content. I thought the last several videos on workplace culture and civility were particularly well-timed and very important.

创建者 Jessica W

Jun 23, 2019

I really enjoyed this Professor. He was personable, interesting, fun and knowledgeable.

创建者 Ritika S

Jun 17, 2019

Very useful course

创建者 Hoang C C

Jun 10, 2019

very good

创建者 Philip T

Jun 07, 2019

The material provided is very informative and a great outline for the mechanics of what all successful companies do. It is interesting to see it all from an HR perspective. It also allows me to be a better employee and work towards maintaining a positive work environment.

One slight adjustment I'd make would be to have the answers given at the end of the model wrap up quiz when the student passes. There may be one or two questions that are left unclear.

创建者 Mamoon J A

Jun 02, 2019

ك

创建者 Mohamed A M A E

May 31, 2019

it just needs material at the last

创建者 fangfang d

May 30, 2019

The content is very clear and useful, the objective is very clear. I hope the teaching method can be more funny and interesting, I hope they can add more example less theory to the course. Analyzing the examples are very practical method to learn

创建者 Rehab A

May 29, 2019

رائعة و المعلمين رائعين و لكن يجب تحفيزنا كمتعلمين من خلال عرض مهامنا للمراجعة بسرعة أكبر بعد انتهائنا من متابعة كافة المواضيع المتعلقة بالدورة حتى نكون سعيدين بإنجازاتنا بعد حصولنا على الشهادة

شكرا لكم

创建者 Irina M S

May 21, 2019

Thank for this well structured interesting course. It was my pleasure to learn how to be good at managing performance. I hope this course will help me change my career path.

创建者 Eniyemamwen O O

May 17, 2019

I like that learning outcomes are included at the beginning of videos

创建者 Amit P

Apr 27, 2019

Great course. The content are very rich & insightful.

创建者 Arvind s

Apr 25, 2019

GOOD

创建者 JUDITH N M

Mar 31, 2019

This is a great course, I have immensely gained practical skills

创建者 Luc J V

Mar 31, 2019

My view on employee behavior has improved by this course. Thanks.

创建者 Karmen M

Mar 21, 2019

Excellent course- organized and thought-through. Thanks for this opportunity!

创建者 Myroslava T

Mar 20, 2019

The lector covers performance management in details and provides a lot of practical cases. Couse is not limited to performance management but also describes corporate culture and importance to have a civil culture for better performance.

创建者 Kristine R

Feb 25, 2019

Very well structured, designed, easy to follow and understand and fun course! Enjoyed it a lot and the teacher is amazing! Thank you!

创建者 VINITH.K

Feb 24, 2019

helped me to learn several aspects of employee performance and gain knowledge about employee performance

创建者 N J

Feb 10, 2019

excellent inputs for experience and growing prof.

创建者 woody l

Feb 06, 2019

Excellent course! Actually all the courses for the HR Management Specialization are great. I've learned more with the 3 courses I have taken so far than what I did in 4 yrs of college. Kudos to the University of Minnesota and The Carlson school for having very competent professors/lecturers.

创建者 Carlos F V M

Feb 06, 2019

Great course which is very helpful to remind people from the small details to the whole vision that means How to properly manage people.

创建者 Prathipa P

Jan 29, 2019

Prof was splendid in explanation and the presentation slides really helped to understand better

创建者 Mario L V

Jan 29, 2019

This a great course! I learned so much about employee performance reviews.

创建者 Ali M A A G

Jan 29, 2019

thanks