Chevron Left
返回到 Managing Employee Performance

学生对 明尼苏达大学 提供的 Managing Employee Performance 的评价和反馈

4.7
834 个评分
177 个审阅

课程概述

Once you have hired good employees, the next step that successful people managers take is to develop the full potential of their employees. Performance management is a process that helps managers achieve the goal of getting the best from their employees. In this third course in the Human Resources for People Managers specialization, we will discuss the skills and key processes you will need to develop your employees to attain department and organizational goals. These skills will include setting clear expectations, providing positive and corrective feedback, and delivering an effective performance appraisal....

热门审阅

BO

Jul 01, 2018

Another great course. This course explains and delivers the benefits of having clear goals and objectives that outline who, what, and when of the employee and reduces any surprises to expectations!

IN

Aug 18, 2018

Excellent course.\n\nVery engaging author and teacher. Amazing coursework - Specifically regarding the Management by Objectives approach. Very intuitive design, and great value for money.

筛选依据:

101 - Managing Employee Performance 的 125 个评论(共 172 个)

创建者 SAMELIA M

Nov 04, 2018

Great as always

创建者 Tania D

Nov 04, 2018

Provided a great deal of information on how to effectively manage performance on the organizational level as well as the employee level.

创建者 GABRIELA G M

Aug 20, 2018

Excellent course, it will be very useful to apply it with my managers starting with Service Leadership.

创建者 Imad N

Aug 18, 2018

Excellent course.

Very engaging author and teacher. Amazing coursework - Specifically regarding the Management by Objectives approach. Very intuitive design, and great value for money.

创建者 Yuly A R R

Aug 20, 2018

I recommend 100% this course, take it you wont regret it but learn a lot! Professor Larry makes everything so easy to understand and plus the fun way! Thank you, I cant be more prouder of myself even though English is not my first language.

创建者 Wrennecia T

Oct 04, 2018

This course works in collaboration with the other two courses which gives in depth knowledge of Managing Employee Performance in the HR field. The teacher is also awesome!

创建者 Theocharis-Alexandros K

Oct 04, 2018

Exception lessons from an exception man.

创建者 Amit P

Apr 27, 2019

Great course. The content are very rich & insightful.

创建者 Arvind s

Apr 25, 2019

GOOD

创建者 Ritika S

Jun 17, 2019

Very useful course

创建者 Jessica W

Jun 23, 2019

I really enjoyed this Professor. He was personable, interesting, fun and knowledgeable.

创建者 Deleted A

Jun 25, 2019

exceptional course

创建者 Victoria P

Jun 24, 2019

Really enjoyed the content. I thought the last several videos on workplace culture and civility were particularly well-timed and very important.

创建者 Julien A

Jun 29, 2019

One of the most interesting and practical class I got so far.

创建者 Lisi L

Jul 03, 2019

Great course as well!

创建者 Jennifer K S

Jul 06, 2019

LOVED this unit!

创建者 Eniyemamwen O O

May 17, 2019

I like that learning outcomes are included at the beginning of videos

创建者 Rehab A

May 29, 2019

رائعة و المعلمين رائعين و لكن يجب تحفيزنا كمتعلمين من خلال عرض مهامنا للمراجعة بسرعة أكبر بعد انتهائنا من متابعة كافة المواضيع المتعلقة بالدورة حتى نكون سعيدين بإنجازاتنا بعد حصولنا على الشهادة

شكرا لكم

创建者 Philip T

Jun 07, 2019

The material provided is very informative and a great outline for the mechanics of what all successful companies do. It is interesting to see it all from an HR perspective. It also allows me to be a better employee and work towards maintaining a positive work environment.

One slight adjustment I'd make would be to have the answers given at the end of the model wrap up quiz when the student passes. There may be one or two questions that are left unclear.

创建者 Hoang C C

Jun 10, 2019

very good

创建者 JyotiPrakash T

Aug 06, 2019

Well structured, brilliantly explained.

创建者 Imola B

Aug 09, 2019

The professor is really professional and entertaining, I had a lot of laughs during the course! Thank you for the great experience Larry!

创建者 Ingrid C

Aug 14, 2019

I learned a lot in this course. I have experience being a people manager , having performed reviews etc., and this course gave me deeper perspective and context and understanding in the wider scope of application, and how to develop such. I am pursuing a career in HR and I feel more confident with the knowledge and tools that I have gained through these courses.

创建者 Irina M S

May 21, 2019

Thank for this well structured interesting course. It was my pleasure to learn how to be good at managing performance. I hope this course will help me change my career path.

创建者 Wojciech S

Aug 23, 2019

This's it what I ve been looking for 4. :)