Chevron Left
返回到 Managing Employee Performance

学生对 明尼苏达大学 提供的 Managing Employee Performance 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,891 个评分
462 条评论

课程概述

Once you have hired good employees, the next step that successful people managers take is to develop the full potential of their employees. Performance management is a process that helps managers achieve the goal of getting the best from their employees. In this third course in the Human Resources for People Managers specialization, we will discuss the skills and key processes you will need to develop your employees to attain department and organizational goals. These skills will include setting clear expectations, providing positive and corrective feedback, and delivering an effective performance appraisal....

热门审阅

BO
Jun 30, 2018

Another great course. This course explains and delivers the benefits of having clear goals and objectives that outline who, what, and when of the employee and reduces any surprises to expectations!

JD
Mar 19, 2021

This course war quite fulfilling. I learned so much helpful information that will not only help with refining my own skills but helping with the overall advancement or practices at my organization.

筛选依据:

426 - Managing Employee Performance 的 450 个评论(共 453 个)

创建者 Thelma F T A

Jun 10, 2020

Good points,very dinamyc.

创建者 tolulope o

Oct 3, 2019

Nice lecture and content.

创建者 Osim B A J

Dec 23, 2018

It was very isightful

创建者 Umeh O P

Jun 26, 2020

very enlightening

创建者 Abdi W

Jun 20, 2017

great course!

创建者 Mena F

Feb 23, 2017

great course

创建者 Silindile C

Jan 29, 2021

Interesting

创建者 Hatem M A

Mar 11, 2021

thanks

创建者 Naveen r

Sep 29, 2020

good

创建者 Julian A S G

Dec 20, 2020

.

创建者 Bhumika P

Sep 4, 2020

.

创建者 Mamoon J A

Jun 2, 2019

ك

创建者 Rachel

Jul 18, 2020

I was disappointed at the lack of human editing applied to the transcripts, which are riddled with AI-transcription errors, and with the typographical and punctuation errors in the quizzes. This gives an unprofessional appearance to the material and to the University of Minnesota and detracts from the good information that is being shared.

创建者 Julie K

Oct 24, 2020

The content of this course was excellent and the instructor was very good and well into the subjects. However, often I found it hard keeping up with the instructor verbally and the written content was not making good sense. Thank you

创建者 John E H

Jun 29, 2017

My favorite of the 4 topics, but a bit disjointed, both within presentations and from one to the other. Some material was too basic as well. Overall, still good and Larry is a likeable guy

创建者 Matias Z

May 5, 2020

It is way too repetitive and although it is shorter than the other courses of this specialization (HRM: HR for People Managers) it seemed to be much longer.

创建者 Ana L A U

Sep 11, 2020

I learned a lot during the first part of each week. I do think the course is very redundant/ repetitive. However, I did enjoy it.

创建者 Argyro P

Oct 19, 2020

It contained some useful information but many of them seemed quite general and repetitive in some cases.

创建者 Germain G

Jul 12, 2020

it's a good starting point, quite basic and can't compare to the other courses.

创建者 Carolina M

Sep 29, 2020

Even the course is interesting, in my opinion some subjects are too repetitive

创建者 natali m

Oct 28, 2016

The scoring of the Peer Review, was not really measurable of your effort.

创建者 Kanakka H C T W

Jun 16, 2020

Lecture voice is not clear. Improve the presentation method

创建者 Yashfa S

Aug 16, 2020

quite lengthy and repetitive. but a good course.

创建者 NG K K

Feb 7, 2021

Great course and improve our work acknowledge