Chevron Left
返回到 Managing Employee Performance

学生对 明尼苏达大学 提供的 Managing Employee Performance 的评价和反馈

4.7
2,215 个评分
543 条评论

课程概述

Once you have hired good employees, the next step that successful people managers take is to develop the full potential of their employees. Performance management is a process that helps managers achieve the goal of getting the best from their employees. In this third course in the Human Resources for People Managers specialization, we will discuss the skills and key processes you will need to develop your employees to attain department and organizational goals. These skills will include setting clear expectations, providing positive and corrective feedback, and delivering an effective performance appraisal....

热门审阅

MH

Oct 10, 2021

this course is amazing, give me a lot of knowledge i haven't know before. give me a lot of benefit. so insightful. thank you so much university of minnesota, the lecture, and especially for Coursera.

JD

Mar 19, 2021

This course war quite fulfilling. I learned so much helpful information that will not only help with refining my own skills but helping with the overall advancement or practices at my organization.

筛选依据:

101 - Managing Employee Performance 的 125 个评论(共 540 个)

创建者 AMANDA J

Sep 2, 2020

The lessons were very informative and attractive. I highly appreciate and pay much gratitude for all the efforts of dear Sir to make this course a success.

创建者 Emma C

Apr 21, 2020

Very enjoyable course, great overview to the topic and engaging instructor. The content became a little repetitive near the end but that was still useful.

创建者 Jessica S

Jul 8, 2017

Full of great knowledge. I loved this teacher's teaching style full of life experience, facts and easy to understand; but the class was still challenging.

创建者 Chin P L

Oct 10, 2020

Totally enjoyed Mr. Larry's illustration rich slides and comprehensive lecture. I learn so much with in-depth perspective shared by Mr. Larry. Thank you!

创建者 Sourabh A

Apr 29, 2020

It was an awesome course with a very well explained approach by the professor. Just loved it !!!

Thank you so much University of Minnesota & Coursera !!!

创建者 neha p

Apr 15, 2020

The professor has impressive knowledge about his specialization. This course helped me understand about performance management with scientific approach.

创建者 Kasuntha M

Nov 26, 2020

Great course to learn and apply HR principles in reality. I highly recommend this course. Thank you all for the immense support throughout the course.

创建者 E A

May 3, 2020

Thanks for the course. Explanations are easy to understand. The examples are clear. I will look forward to wait for other courses of this professor.

创建者 Eissa A R A M

Aug 30, 2019

This course really enhanced my view and skills to managing employees performance. Thanks for the great content and the way of conveying the message

创建者 Meghana G

Apr 15, 2018

Very educational and learnt a lot about how performance management can be effectively done that benefits employees, organization and the customers.

创建者 Anusya D

Apr 4, 2018

The prof was great. Didnt feel like an online program at all, felt like I was right there. The assignments and discussion prompts were good too :)

创建者 Shannon S

Dec 18, 2020

Very informative class, lectures are easy to follow along. I liked the instructor, he was funny but also obviously experienced and knowledgeable

创建者 Victoria P

Jun 24, 2019

Really enjoyed the content. I thought the last several videos on workplace culture and civility were particularly well-timed and very important.

创建者 Helmar F

Nov 20, 2017

Excellent course. What I've liked the most is the emphasis on how important is to connect the culture into the performance appraisal process

创建者 Vidhya J

Mar 21, 2020

Excellent Course. Amazing reading experience . I was able to relate to my job i was doing hence it was very much interesting to complete .

创建者 Imola B

Aug 9, 2019

The professor is really professional and entertaining, I had a lot of laughs during the course! Thank you for the great experience Larry!

创建者 Tania D

Nov 4, 2018

Provided a great deal of information on how to effectively manage performance on the organizational level as well as the employee level.

创建者 Theodoros N

Apr 1, 2022

O​ne of the most comprehensive and exiting course I have ever attented. Thank you for the knowledge as well as the the way of thinking!

创建者 hassan g m

Jan 23, 2017

All the best. i really understood the importance of Managing employee perforce i really liked the idea of civility and its important.

创建者 Syed M M

Nov 28, 2020

Excellent course for mid level HR professionals and line managers. The trainer was marvelous and conduct the course very impressively.

创建者 Gabriel L

Sep 20, 2020

Really informative, great info, just feel really really good that I am more knowledgable but more able to implement these great ideas.

创建者 Mutoni S

Oct 1, 2020

I gained more knowledge and skills from Managing employee performance which will help me to be a good HR professional at my workplace

创建者 ABDUL M A

Sep 11, 2019

Excellent course for managers having sub-ordinates for whose performance improvement and overall organisation performance improvement

创建者 Kristine R

Feb 25, 2019

Very well structured, designed, easy to follow and understand and fun course! Enjoyed it a lot and the teacher is amazing! Thank you!

创建者 Chika E

Oct 4, 2017

Fantastic course, very engaging and deliberately or consciously insightful for beginners with no knowledge of the field like myself.