Chevron Left
返回到 Managing Employee Performance

学生对 明尼苏达大学 提供的 Managing Employee Performance 的评价和反馈

4.7
831 个评分
176 个审阅

课程概述

Once you have hired good employees, the next step that successful people managers take is to develop the full potential of their employees. Performance management is a process that helps managers achieve the goal of getting the best from their employees. In this third course in the Human Resources for People Managers specialization, we will discuss the skills and key processes you will need to develop your employees to attain department and organizational goals. These skills will include setting clear expectations, providing positive and corrective feedback, and delivering an effective performance appraisal....

热门审阅

BO

Jul 01, 2018

Another great course. This course explains and delivers the benefits of having clear goals and objectives that outline who, what, and when of the employee and reduces any surprises to expectations!

IN

Aug 18, 2018

Excellent course.\n\nVery engaging author and teacher. Amazing coursework - Specifically regarding the Management by Objectives approach. Very intuitive design, and great value for money.

筛选依据:

76 - Managing Employee Performance 的 100 个评论(共 172 个)

创建者 Maria J

Oct 27, 2017

The teacher it's a very nice man, and the examples resonates with our jobs in the real world. Good course!

创建者 Allison

Jun 03, 2017

I loved this class! I especially like week 4 regarding culture and implementing it into the design of a cultural value statement. This is an excellent class and it teaches students about allowing employees to make some mistakes and investing in them to make them stronger players in the organization. I recommend this course.

创建者 Md. K

Apr 28, 2018

great course

创建者 NOURELDIN H M A

Jan 30, 2018

good learn

创建者 Asavari S J

Jun 15, 2018

Excellent course. Instructor was very knowledgeable.

创建者 Jo A V

Jun 07, 2018

Great course, knowing how and why certain ways of reviews.

创建者 Freddy P

Apr 01, 2017

Thanks for all guidance.

Video and other Material was very good

创建者 Mohammed E

Jan 09, 2017

This is a great course for anyone who wants to manage employees performance, starting from knowing what is performance and how to assess it to the idea of improving the performance and create the culture that supports great performance on the long run.

创建者 Anusya D

Apr 04, 2018

The prof was great. Didnt feel like an online program at all, felt like I was right there. The assignments and discussion prompts were good too :)

创建者 Aneeq S

Apr 19, 2018

This course was helpful and made me understand the importance of employee development once recruitment and on boarding is done.

I've started implementing the rules explained in this program on my employee and the feedback so far is positive.

创建者 Abdinadir A

Nov 06, 2016

Excellent course!!!

创建者 Alexis W

Apr 28, 2017

Larry is awesome! I loved this course.

创建者 ALEEYA S

Jun 08, 2017

G

创建者 Alexey S

Mar 20, 2018

A very interesting, detailed and, at the same time, concise presentation of material with very valuable tips from lecturer's individual professional experience. Even the small video pieces were fully saturated with ideas for a manger to effectively manage employee performance from start to finish. The course could be even better if the lecturer included useful references for further reading on the subject.

Thank you very much indeed for this wonderful course!

创建者 Salem A S

Dec 21, 2017

excellent course with great content and high quality professors

创建者 Betty O

Jul 01, 2018

Another great course. This course explains and delivers the benefits of having clear goals and objectives that outline who, what, and when of the employee and reduces any surprises to expectations!

创建者 Erik L F J

Dec 09, 2016

I really enjoyed this course, especially the feedback process and culture.

创建者 Kemka W

Sep 20, 2017

Super course!

创建者 Andrea P

Jun 06, 2018

This class was so informative. I am very impressed by this instructor. There was so much information but he taught in such a way where it all made sense and "the big picture" was painted much better than reading this information in a 400 page text book. Thank you! I walked away feeling informed and took note of some best practices as well.

创建者 Christine D K

Oct 09, 2017

Very informative. Enjoyed the professor and his way of teaching

创建者 Maria N

May 31, 2018

Fa

创建者 Sami A

Dec 22, 2016

AMAZING!

创建者 Phan G H

Nov 10, 2017

Excellent contents taught by an excellent lecturer!

创建者 Tock L L

Jun 13, 2017

This is a course that I really know the importance of Managing Employee Performance. Performance Management and performance appraisal is two separate issues whereby, in performance management, how do we manage the PM from educating all across the board to the rank and file.

创建者 Angad C

Sep 19, 2017

This was such a good course, totally loved it