Chevron Left
返回到 Managing Employee Performance

学生对 明尼苏达大学 提供的 Managing Employee Performance 的评价和反馈

4.7
2,171 个评分
529 条评论

课程概述

Once you have hired good employees, the next step that successful people managers take is to develop the full potential of their employees. Performance management is a process that helps managers achieve the goal of getting the best from their employees. In this third course in the Human Resources for People Managers specialization, we will discuss the skills and key processes you will need to develop your employees to attain department and organizational goals. These skills will include setting clear expectations, providing positive and corrective feedback, and delivering an effective performance appraisal....

热门审阅

MH

Oct 10, 2021

this course is amazing, give me a lot of knowledge i haven't know before. give me a lot of benefit. so insightful. thank you so much university of minnesota, the lecture, and especially for Coursera.

BO

Jun 30, 2018

Another great course. This course explains and delivers the benefits of having clear goals and objectives that outline who, what, and when of the employee and reduces any surprises to expectations!

筛选依据:

126 - Managing Employee Performance 的 150 个评论(共 527 个)

创建者 Prompiriya P

Jul 21, 2020

Extremely informative and interesting lectures by Professor. I like that the overall tone balances between seriousness and humor.

创建者 Juliette Z

Sep 11, 2019

Learned to have a more positive mindset and attitude and bring out the best in people. Thank you so much, Professor Bourgerie!

创建者 Dana A

Sep 27, 2020

One of the best courses provided by Coursera, many thanks to the lecturer for the creative presentation throw outs the course.

创建者 Soumma D

Apr 30, 2020

Extremely instructional. Professor Larry is an amazing teacher who actually uses points rather than verbose to explain topics.

创建者 Haminat A A

Nov 17, 2020

Excellent and well tailored course. Thank you Coursera, thank you the course instructor (Larry Bourgerie) and the whole team.

创建者 David j R M

Sep 11, 2020

Excellent course, very complete, dynamic and enlightening, I feel that I learned too much for the future work I want to reach

创建者 Monica O

Jun 29, 2020

Amazing course Full of interesting points. Practical and clear iindications and really complete. Congrats to the professor!

创建者 Shubha I

Oct 17, 2016

Thoroughly enjoyed the course. Every manager must take these courses to better understand and motivate their team members.

创建者 MD.Tanzim H

Apr 30, 2021

Very helpful course in managing people. Lot's of stuff to learn. The instructor was very helpful in the lectures. Thanks

创建者 Stefania S F

Apr 16, 2020

This is an excellent course. The instructor is engaging, and there is memorable content that I will bring into my role.

创建者 Irena K

Mar 19, 2020

It was an interesting course, and I learnt a lot of new information that can help me in the further career development.

创建者 Dr A K

Apr 16, 2021

This was the best course which will give you the clear understanding and insight about managing employee performance.

创建者 Cynthia C Z

Nov 18, 2020

Prof Larry I loved your course. Very interactive and very comprehensive. I learned so much from your course.

Thank you

创建者 Neifi M C

Sep 26, 2020

Un curso excelente, completo y muy entretenido. El profesor claramente es una persona super inteligente y preparada.

创建者 DINI D

Sep 23, 2021

thank you for taking this course I feel happy and greatly increase my knowledge about managing employee performance

创建者 Serugo A

Oct 19, 2019

This course has greatly impacted me with skills in Managing Employee Performance; real practical life time skills

创建者 JAIJEETH.T

Aug 14, 2020

Quality lecturer ,nice and understandable background videos and oresentation .Worth doing this wonderful course.

创建者 Hébreu J

May 22, 2020

This training is very enriching. I learn a lot in such a short period of time and I love the methodology

adopted.

创建者 Shaheen K

Apr 14, 2020

Very well designed course. The instructor did a great job in preparing me to carry out skills in the real world.

创建者 Saurabh C

Apr 9, 2020

Its very interactive session, in between quiz & questions ensure you stay focused. I liked the content & method

创建者 Roy P

Jul 18, 2016

It is a facet that any organization needs work on. It helps with overall engagement and retention of employees.

创建者 Charmis T

Sep 12, 2020

Every course is truly informative and engaging. You can really apply it in your day to day challenges in work.

创建者 Camilla S

May 10, 2016

Favorite course of all. Larry is such a likable teacher and very good, was actually sad that his course ended.

创建者 John S

Mar 8, 2022

A bit daunting in sections but overall an interesting course, would reccomend to anyone starting a business.

创建者 Sandra S

Nov 29, 2017

Loved the handouts that went with the lectures. I found this very helpful. Great class full of information.