Chevron Left
返回到 Managing Employee Performance

学生对 明尼苏达大学 提供的 Managing Employee Performance 的评价和反馈

4.7
2,172 个评分
530 条评论

课程概述

Once you have hired good employees, the next step that successful people managers take is to develop the full potential of their employees. Performance management is a process that helps managers achieve the goal of getting the best from their employees. In this third course in the Human Resources for People Managers specialization, we will discuss the skills and key processes you will need to develop your employees to attain department and organizational goals. These skills will include setting clear expectations, providing positive and corrective feedback, and delivering an effective performance appraisal....

热门审阅

MH

Oct 10, 2021

this course is amazing, give me a lot of knowledge i haven't know before. give me a lot of benefit. so insightful. thank you so much university of minnesota, the lecture, and especially for Coursera.

BO

Jun 30, 2018

Another great course. This course explains and delivers the benefits of having clear goals and objectives that outline who, what, and when of the employee and reduces any surprises to expectations!

筛选依据:

151 - Managing Employee Performance 的 175 个评论(共 527 个)

创建者 Ruby O C

Jan 31, 2021

I highly recommend this course. It provides you a deeper understanding about Managing Employee Performance.

创建者 Mapula L N

Feb 17, 2021

This course is very cricial it taught me so many things whihc will help ne as a person and my organisation

创建者 Неля М

Feb 8, 2021

Great course, has interesting insights. Wish it was a bit longer and dived into some of the areas deeper.

创建者 Ingabire J

Aug 26, 2020

The course is very important. it will help me to improve the performance management at my workplace.

Thanks

创建者 Alberto T C

Jul 23, 2018

Awesome course! So many amazing pointers and learning points that are great to take into any organization!

创建者 Maria J

Oct 27, 2017

The teacher it's a very nice man, and the examples resonates with our jobs in the real world. Good course!

创建者 Erik W

Jun 16, 2021

Very good insights - i think this one was the best course so far, and i will review this one continually.

创建者 Atefe A

Apr 19, 2021

The instructor was super motivating and the way he kept me engaged with the topic was amazing. Thank you.

创建者 MARYAM Y A

Jul 27, 2020

thanks a lot for valuable information , i am sure that will add to my knowledge and experience at my work

创建者 �RAKSHA M M

Jan 26, 2022

When i get the job this knowledge will helps to how to work in the company and how to behave in company.

创建者 VINITH.K

Feb 24, 2019

helped me to learn several aspects of employee performance and gain knowledge about employee performance

创建者 GABRIELA G

Aug 20, 2018

Excellent course, it will be very useful to apply it with my managers starting with Service Leadership.

创建者 Luca P

Dec 21, 2020

One of the best courses attended with University of Minnesota's Professor. Thank you Larry Bourgerie!

创建者 Sarah S

Jul 22, 2021

This instructor was excellent. I understood everything and never once felt like skipping this module

创建者 Jackie

Aug 6, 2017

It was an excellent course. I learned a lot and thoroughly enjoyed the lectures. Thanks so much!

创建者 SUNIL

May 19, 2020

Very good one and thank u professor , he is very good at teaching Managing Employee Perfomance .!

创建者 Deleted A

May 11, 2020

I really enjoyed this course and learned a lot of things which would be helpful to me in future.

创建者 Thitiwat

Apr 12, 2021

The course is full of interesting things and the assignment is challenging, highly recommended!

创建者 Jenebeb A

Sep 25, 2019

Modules are helpful on how we manage our employees performances. Thank you Sir Larry Bourgerie.

创建者 prathipa p

Jan 29, 2019

Prof was splendid in explanation and the presentation slides really helped to understand better

创建者 PENG X

Jun 7, 2018

Very good course, helped to renew and deepen my understanding on Managing Employee Performance.

创建者 Natasha Y H

Apr 19, 2022

Learnt a lot from this course. Gave me a broader view on how to manage employees performance

创建者 Karina C F

Oct 25, 2017

It is an excellent course. I learned interesting and new things that will help me at my job.

创建者 abdul s

May 6, 2020

Good course and the instructor is very good who explains the concepts with good examples.

创建者 Natalia K

Apr 9, 2020

I really loved the way Larry Bourgerie present information, thanks alot for this course!