Chevron Left
返回到 End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on GCP

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on GCP 的评价和反馈

4.5
733 个评分
113 个审阅

课程概述

In the first course of this specialization, we will recap what was covered in the Machine Learning with TensorFlow on Google Cloud Platform Specialization (https://www.coursera.org/specializations/machine-learning-tensorflow-gcp). One of the best ways to review something is to work with the concepts and technologies that you have learned. So, this course is set up as a workshop and in this workshop, you will do End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on Google Cloud Platform Prerequisites: Basic SQL, familiarity with Python and TensorFlow >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

热门审阅

SA

Mar 03, 2019

Definitely adds a unique perspective on thinking about machine learning systems at scale. This course is suitable for Data Scientists, Data Engineers and Machine Learning Engineers.

KT

Oct 07, 2018

A very helpful course, we were able to practically apply all the knowledge we received from the First Specialization. I feel much more confident to do ML after this course!

筛选依据:

1 - End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on GCP 的 25 个评论(共 113 个)

创建者 Kevin M

Dec 06, 2018

Not enough hands-on labs. Mostly just videos and running existing python code. Had to write only a tiny amount of code. I won't remember any of the code, I'll just remember ctrl-enter on all of the pre-written python.... could definitely use some improvement.

创建者 Panit A

Apr 27, 2019

Would be nicer if students can use the google cloud with less restrictions. I got blocked multiple times from trying the codes in the videos..

Overall, the materials are great and very interesting!

创建者 Carlos V

Oct 07, 2018

One of my favourites Courses from Google, it provides an excellent overview of the End to End Machine LEarning process, and how to use GCP to speed up your workflow, highly recommended to anyone looking to expand their understanding of Real World application of ML

创建者 Serhan A

Mar 03, 2019

Definitely adds a unique perspective on thinking about machine learning systems at scale. This course is suitable for Data Scientists, Data Engineers and Machine Learning Engineers.

创建者 Harsh S

Jun 09, 2019

Objective of course is great. But, a lot can be improved in terms of clarity on how to execute this course. It is not clearly mentioned whether we need to just execute provided notebooks or write code from scratch. Moreover, how to copy these notebooks from Google cloud repo on github is not mentioned anywhere.

创建者 Raja R G

Dec 08, 2018

End to End wwooooww

创建者 Jayasudan M

Jan 28, 2019

Awesome refresher course!

创建者 Scott P

Nov 07, 2018

A lot of great knowledge on enterprise implementation of Machine Learning Cloud Environments

创建者 Muhammad F A

Nov 07, 2018

Awesome Course .....

创建者 Rashid M

Nov 23, 2018

Interesting and easy..

content is very rich.

创建者 Elias P

Nov 26, 2018

The course is really Great! It takes you so smoothly from the beggining to the end. I didn't have to watch something for a second time. Everything is well explained!

创建者 Wang Y

Nov 11, 2018

One of the best course in the series! A comprehensive tutorial that walk your through the whole end-to-end process of machine learning. Hope there is more similar courses like these where we can get our hands dirty with practical end-to-end machine learning case studies!

创建者 SAIPRIYADARSHAN C

Nov 27, 2018

Interesting to the gcp users and ml developers.

创建者 Javed S

Nov 28, 2018

This course contains many helpful hands-on labs. The course instructors are very knowledgeable. I would recommend this course to anyone who is interested in learning about production machine learning pipeline using TensorFlow.

创建者 Alexandros D N

Nov 13, 2018

Very good

创建者 Sushrut A

Jan 06, 2019

This course is awesome

创建者 Amit K

Jan 20, 2019

Got good insight about the data pre-processing, training the model and deploying it on ML Engine

Overall experience with the lab was fantastic

创建者 Kesepattapu N

Feb 22, 2019

nice course

创建者 NAVEEN K

Feb 22, 2019

Practical Labs are really useful in learning end to end ML in GCP

创建者 Steven P G

Feb 25, 2019

Super, resume la especialización 1

创建者 Mark D

Mar 07, 2019

Good overview course

创建者 Abdul R Y

Mar 14, 2019

Great course!

创建者 Hicham A

Mar 17, 2019

Good course with complete development cycle

创建者 bhadresh s

Jan 13, 2019

It was great course which converses entire ml learning journey

创建者 Miroslav K

Dec 15, 2018

Excellent up to date content, instructors, examples and labs - #1 in the field!