Chevron Left
返回到 End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on GCP

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on GCP 的评价和反馈

4.5
877 个评分
136 个审阅

课程概述

In the first course of this specialization, we will recap what was covered in the Machine Learning with TensorFlow on Google Cloud Platform Specialization (https://www.coursera.org/specializations/machine-learning-tensorflow-gcp). One of the best ways to review something is to work with the concepts and technologies that you have learned. So, this course is set up as a workshop and in this workshop, you will do End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on Google Cloud Platform Prerequisites: Basic SQL, familiarity with Python and TensorFlow >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<< COMPLETION CHALLENGE Complete any GCP specialization from November 5 - November 30, 2019 for an opportunity to receive a GCP t-shirt (while supplies last). Check Discussion Forums for details....

热门审阅

SA

Mar 03, 2019

Definitely adds a unique perspective on thinking about machine learning systems at scale. This course is suitable for Data Scientists, Data Engineers and Machine Learning Engineers.

KT

Oct 07, 2018

A very helpful course, we were able to practically apply all the knowledge we received from the First Specialization. I feel much more confident to do ML after this course!

筛选依据:

76 - End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on GCP 的 100 个评论(共 137 个)

创建者 Sachin T

Aug 04, 2019

This was an awesome journey while learning the process of training the machine learning model on GCP

创建者 Yash K S

Aug 06, 2019

good insight to GCP, even learned new concept of ML

创建者 Vinícius P A

Aug 07, 2019

Nice recap of all previously concepts and a great hands-on with ML Engine.

创建者 Rupam P

Aug 22, 2019

it was really an awesome Experience

创建者 Subham S

Sep 15, 2019

Awesome tutorial

创建者 HoseongYang

Aug 28, 2019

Tensorflow를 GCP상에서 구현하는 과정에 대해서 익힐 수 있어서 좋았습니다.

创建者 Shubham M

Sep 17, 2019

It's great if one wants to know actual deployment pipeline.

创建者 Pranshu A

Sep 21, 2019

Learned a lot from this course on Data-Preprocessing to Deploying a model and making predictions.

创建者 Elthon D F

Oct 14, 2019

Excepcional!!!

创建者 Muhammad Z H

Sep 10, 2019

learned alot

创建者 Pierre L M

Sep 30, 2019

Good course overall, maybe the labs are too short or too easy, maybe it would be better to have a link to a doc with some related tasks.

Two labs were missing, one I could see while looking around in the notebooks, but the last one I didn't, i would have appreciated since I don't know flask yet

创建者 Ayush T

Oct 12, 2019

Without a doubt, a great recap of the last specialization.

创建者 Naman M

Sep 23, 2019

great

创建者 Marco M

Oct 21, 2019

Very good course

创建者 Mahendra S C

Nov 07, 2019

great course must learn

创建者 Sebastian S

Oct 25, 2019

Really enjoyed the labs

创建者 pavan b g

Oct 27, 2019

woww, great learning.

创建者 Gunjan P

Nov 18, 2019

awesome learning experience fro the teacher from google. thanks to coursera and google for providing me such a good lesson which will be beneficial for my upcoming future and research work

创建者 Lloyd P

Jan 01, 2019

The qwiklabs interface to GCP is a little cumbersome. The need to start and stop sessions with each lesson wastes some time. I would prefer if the course came with a GCP credit and we were able to use our own accounts and still have a way to keep track of progress,..

创建者 arnaud k

Jan 09, 2019

Overall this is a very well structured and well delivered course i learned a lot from it.

But I couldn't reproduce some of the examples on local machine so 4 stars for now.

创建者 Rohan S

Feb 24, 2019

This course is more suitable for learners who have some prior familiarity with machine learning. For people who are unfamiliar with the Google Cloud Platform, this course walks you through all the steps required to build a simple model on Google Cloud Platform. Overall, the course was good, but I would recommend previous experience with machine learning to avoid stalling.

创建者 Luis E O

Apr 04, 2019

Excelente

创建者 vincent p

Feb 06, 2019

Needs more explanations about the performance.

I do not understand why processing is so slow.

it is dozens of minutes or even more than 1 hour to process a few gigabytes.

Datalab takes more than 5 minutes to start, why ?

创建者 Mauro B

Sep 19, 2018

Interesting hands-on course. You can grasp the full workflow from exploring a dataset, select/validate and transform inputs, define the model, train and validate it in a small scale and on Google Cloud Engine.

创建者 Aditya h

Sep 12, 2018

Good overview of end to end ML utilizing GCP starting from preparing the data set from Bigquery , utilizing data lab for building the model on a smaller dataset, Moving to Cloud ML engine to perform distributed training on a larger dataset, using Apache beam for pre-processing the data before serving and google app engine to finally serve the model