Chevron Left
返回到 End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on GCP

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on GCP 的评价和反馈

4.6
784 个评分
121 个审阅

课程概述

In the first course of this specialization, we will recap what was covered in the Machine Learning with TensorFlow on Google Cloud Platform Specialization (https://www.coursera.org/specializations/machine-learning-tensorflow-gcp). One of the best ways to review something is to work with the concepts and technologies that you have learned. So, this course is set up as a workshop and in this workshop, you will do End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on Google Cloud Platform Prerequisites: Basic SQL, familiarity with Python and TensorFlow >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

热门审阅

SA

Mar 03, 2019

Definitely adds a unique perspective on thinking about machine learning systems at scale. This course is suitable for Data Scientists, Data Engineers and Machine Learning Engineers.

KT

Oct 07, 2018

A very helpful course, we were able to practically apply all the knowledge we received from the First Specialization. I feel much more confident to do ML after this course!

筛选依据:

26 - End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on GCP 的 50 个评论(共 121 个)

创建者 Rajdeep A

Dec 30, 2018

This is the best end to end deep learning course available over internet. Delivery of the concepts and labs are the major highlights.

创建者 SAJJA R K

Oct 15, 2018

Excellent opportunity to learn ML for real world applications. Every one will get the benefit after completion of the course. Thanks for providing such a nice course.

创建者 Trond M A

Oct 16, 2018

Good and extensive course that will teach you all you need to deploy a model into production online

创建者 Ranbir M

Sep 23, 2018

Excellent course material and videos.

创建者 Mike M

Sep 30, 2018

Anyone who wants to see how an idea goes to a product should start here.

创建者 KARTHIK M

Sep 30, 2018

Enjoyed the course, loved the way it was organised. Takes you from data-set creation to model deployment.

创建者 Sinan G

Oct 01, 2018

Great overview and recap on GCP ML. Only advice is to add code TODOs in all LABs (i.e. not only pre-wrtten code to run).

创建者 Atichat P

Oct 03, 2018

Good

创建者 ELINGUI P U

Oct 02, 2018

the rare course where you can learn this topic today

创建者 Kevin G T

Oct 07, 2018

A very helpful course, we were able to practically apply all the knowledge we received from the First Specialization. I feel much more confident to do ML after this course!

创建者 Jun W

Nov 02, 2018

An excellent course, although I need to go over it several times to get a better understanding about the material.

创建者 Harold L M M

Nov 04, 2018

This is a great start for advanced ml on gcp. The course labs require that you code the TODO parts, and therefore helps you gain the required coding knowledge.

创建者 Michael F

Nov 04, 2018

gcp michael feldman

创建者 Sergio B S

Nov 04, 2018

This first course of the specialization allows to jump from the ML model that one can play in its own computer, to the model that you can scale to become business operative.

It is not only about build the model, it is about publish the model to make it avalible to your customers or consumers!

创建者 Alaa A

Nov 04, 2018

very practical course for end to end ML

创建者 Armando F

May 05, 2019

I highly recommend this course to learn how to use the GCP to build and deliver a large scale ML application.

创建者 Gregory R G J

Apr 13, 2019

Thumbs Up!

创建者 Waqas K O

May 13, 2019

Very well formed course content

创建者 Parul G

Apr 07, 2019

Very Helpful

创建者 Björn S

Apr 11, 2019

excellent

创建者 Amitava D

Mar 31, 2019

This is one of the best courses i have done. It is an essential course if you want to build real life machine learning Models

创建者 Daniel L

May 26, 2019

The course is a look at building an end-to-end system, but I think it's generally good.

创建者 Shuo Y

May 19, 2019

Good course to get hand-on experience on end-to-end ML systems with Tensorflow.

创建者 Manan P

Jun 16, 2019

Awesome experience.

创建者 장해수

Jun 16, 2019

ExCELLenT!