Chevron Left
返回到 End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on GCP

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on GCP 的评价和反馈

4.5
917 个评分
144 个审阅

课程概述

In the first course of this specialization, we will recap what was covered in the Machine Learning with TensorFlow on Google Cloud Platform Specialization (https://www.coursera.org/specializations/machine-learning-tensorflow-gcp). One of the best ways to review something is to work with the concepts and technologies that you have learned. So, this course is set up as a workshop and in this workshop, you will do End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on Google Cloud Platform Prerequisites: Basic SQL, familiarity with Python and TensorFlow >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

热门审阅

GP

Nov 18, 2019

awesome learning experience fro the teacher from google. thanks to coursera and google for providing me such a good lesson which will be beneficial for my upcoming future and research work

SA

Mar 03, 2019

Definitely adds a unique perspective on thinking about machine learning systems at scale. This course is suitable for Data Scientists, Data Engineers and Machine Learning Engineers.

筛选依据:

51 - End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on GCP 的 75 个评论(共 144 个)

创建者 Vinícius P A

Aug 07, 2019

Nice recap of all previously concepts and a great hands-on with ML Engine.

创建者 Rupam P

Aug 22, 2019

it was really an awesome Experience

创建者 HoseongYang

Aug 28, 2019

Tensorflow를 GCP상에서 구현하는 과정에 대해서 익힐 수 있어서 좋았습니다.

创建者 Lee S J

Jul 03, 2019

Great

创建者 Lee M

Jul 01, 2019

good!

创建者 이관동

Jul 02, 2019

awesome

创建者 JaeminKim

Jul 03, 2019

It was very nice

创建者 황인규

Jul 03, 2019

good

创建者 Shreya R

Jul 05, 2019

Labs were perfectly designed to get nice hands-on experience.

创建者 kimchohee

Jul 01, 2019

what a wonderful course! thankyou so much!

创建者 ANDRÉ L M P

Jul 13, 2019

Excelente didática e práticas para aprender fazendo. Muito bom.

创建者 Muhammad Z H

Sep 10, 2019

learned alot

创建者 Subham S

Sep 15, 2019

Awesome tutorial

创建者 Shubham M

Sep 17, 2019

It's great if one wants to know actual deployment pipeline.

创建者 Vo C C

Jun 11, 2019

I've learnt a lot about the data pipeline.

创建者 Daniel L

May 26, 2019

The course is a look at building an end-to-end system, but I think it's generally good.

创建者 Dennys R T

Jun 16, 2019

good

创建者 Manan P

Jun 16, 2019

Awesome experience.

创建者 최철웅

Jun 16, 2019

V3RY 900D!!!

创建者 Pranshu A

Sep 21, 2019

Learned a lot from this course on Data-Preprocessing to Deploying a model and making predictions.

创建者 Gunjan P

Nov 18, 2019

awesome learning experience fro the teacher from google. thanks to coursera and google for providing me such a good lesson which will be beneficial for my upcoming future and research work

创建者 Tariq

Nov 22, 2019

Excellent! the great part of this course is access to labs where you can have hands-on-experience without any cost.

创建者 Grzegorz K

Nov 23, 2019

Course is very good, a lot of examples and high value videos

创建者 Pierre L M

Sep 30, 2019

Good course overall, maybe the labs are too short or too easy, maybe it would be better to have a link to a doc with some related tasks.

Two labs were missing, one I could see while looking around in the notebooks, but the last one I didn't, i would have appreciated since I don't know flask yet