Chevron Left
返回到 End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on GCP

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on GCP 的评价和反馈

4.5
1,456 个评分
232 条评论

课程概述

In the first course of this specialization, we will recap what was covered in the Machine Learning with TensorFlow on Google Cloud Platform Specialization (https://www.coursera.org/specializations/machine-learning-tensorflow-gcp). One of the best ways to review something is to work with the concepts and technologies that you have learned. So, this course is set up as a workshop and in this workshop, you will do End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on Google Cloud Platform Prerequisites: Basic SQL, familiarity with Python and TensorFlow >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

热门审阅

GV
Sep 20, 2020

I would like to thank Lak and Chris for their wonderful presentation of the deployment of ML models on the Google Cloud Platform. The case study problem chosen for the course is also unique.

GP
Nov 17, 2019

awesome learning experience fro the teacher from google. thanks to coursera and google for providing me such a good lesson which will be beneficial for my upcoming future and research work

筛选依据:

126 - End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on GCP 的 150 个评论(共 230 个)

创建者 Ahmad A R A

Mar 16, 2020

Excellent

创建者 Jincheol W

Jun 24, 2019

Good Job!

创建者 Kim J W

Jun 18, 2019

very good

创建者 Björn S

Apr 11, 2019

excellent

创建者 Alexandros D N

Nov 13, 2018

Very good

创建者 Vaibhav v s

Jun 1, 2020

Awesome.

创建者 Kamlesh C

Jun 14, 2020

Thakyou

创建者 이관동

Jul 2, 2019

awesome

创建者 이근주

Jul 1, 2019

so nice

创建者 김기원

Jun 28, 2019

is nice

创建者 황정용

Jun 23, 2019

Amazing

创建者 Alvaro M A N

Apr 8, 2020

Great!

创建者 Julio C M L

Feb 29, 2020

Gooood

创建者 Naman M

Sep 22, 2019

great

创建者 Lee S J

Jul 2, 2019

Great

创建者 Lee M

Jul 1, 2019

good!

创建者 Souvik S

Apr 13, 2020

good

创建者 황인규

Jul 3, 2019

good

创建者 이전규

Jun 23, 2019

good

创建者 Dennys R T

Jun 15, 2019

good

创建者 Atichat P

Oct 3, 2018

Good

创建者 Manu G

Oct 4, 2019

Course covers the fundamentals of GCP with TF. Although the labs don't require much of a coding, and the ones which require have a poor structure because after each subtask say Task 1, you should be able to see if your code outputs the correct output, so for that they should have included some testcases. Also in the training part, quicklab has limit of 2 hrs, but training takes about 40-50 mins for a lower input size, and that lab requires to run training 3 times, so I was forced to just trim down the input size to fit all tasks within the lab time limit.

创建者 Mr. J

Sep 4, 2019

great survey of it. optional labs should be mandatory I think. Also it would be nice to have a end to end walk through in summation. another option to complete the mental model it to map notebook sections to the GCP infrastructure in a presentation.

I wonder about cloning the gcp repo locally to use it as a local template to further study. In other words I fire it up in my account later. or I access GCP via anaconda jupiter. Just wondering.

创建者 Akshay K P

Jul 20, 2020

Great course. I knew about machine learning but didn't know how to make a production system. This course helped me to achieve that goal. Now, I am confident of the fact that I can work in this field and work in a company. Only thing which needs to be taken care is about the coding part. We don't get hands-on, though I realize it will be difficult to do it at first attempt and in limited time. BQML is also very handy.

创建者 Samarth G

Apr 13, 2020

Good course. It gives a nice overview of how to build a ML model on GCP and deploy it to be used as a REST API. The labs could be improved. I found the lectures to be extremely helpful. The teachers do a great job at explaining the concepts. The labs give a hands on to what we study in the lectures. However, the labs could be improved. Some of the labs have issues that need to be fixed.