Chevron Left
返回到 End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on GCP

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on GCP 的评价和反馈

4.5
1,457 个评分
232 条评论

课程概述

In the first course of this specialization, we will recap what was covered in the Machine Learning with TensorFlow on Google Cloud Platform Specialization (https://www.coursera.org/specializations/machine-learning-tensorflow-gcp). One of the best ways to review something is to work with the concepts and technologies that you have learned. So, this course is set up as a workshop and in this workshop, you will do End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on Google Cloud Platform Prerequisites: Basic SQL, familiarity with Python and TensorFlow >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

热门审阅

GV
Sep 20, 2020

I would like to thank Lak and Chris for their wonderful presentation of the deployment of ML models on the Google Cloud Platform. The case study problem chosen for the course is also unique.

GP
Nov 17, 2019

awesome learning experience fro the teacher from google. thanks to coursera and google for providing me such a good lesson which will be beneficial for my upcoming future and research work

筛选依据:

151 - End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on GCP 的 175 个评论(共 230 个)

创建者 Rohan S

Feb 24, 2019

This course is more suitable for learners who have some prior familiarity with machine learning. For people who are unfamiliar with the Google Cloud Platform, this course walks you through all the steps required to build a simple model on Google Cloud Platform. Overall, the course was good, but I would recommend previous experience with machine learning to avoid stalling.

创建者 Mohamad A

Aug 10, 2019

It is good course it contains all required to understand what you need to make and finalize and I learn all steps needed to make model ML app with google. However, there some notes sometimes I miss understand in labs there moving in code fast without explain maybe the labs for us to read later and at the end thanks to share with us your expertise and information

创建者 Aditya h

Sep 12, 2018

Good overview of end to end ML utilizing GCP starting from preparing the data set from Bigquery , utilizing data lab for building the model on a smaller dataset, Moving to Cloud ML engine to perform distributed training on a larger dataset, using Apache beam for pre-processing the data before serving and google app engine to finally serve the model

创建者 Lloyd P

Jan 1, 2019

The qwiklabs interface to GCP is a little cumbersome. The need to start and stop sessions with each lesson wastes some time. I would prefer if the course came with a GCP credit and we were able to use our own accounts and still have a way to keep track of progress,..

创建者 Jonathan S

Oct 13, 2018

It is an amazing demonstration of what Google Cloud can do in just a few lines of code, but a couple of the labs did not completely work for me, especially when it came to running jobs on Cloud ML. They were not essential, and the experience was still great.

创建者 QZ

Jul 21, 2019

The course is well structured. However, Google moves really fast when creating new products hence there is some confusion when running the labs. That being said, it's amazing that qwiklabs is utilising essentially a live environment for practice.

创建者 Qi L

Aug 6, 2020

This course introduces the basic steps of working a ml project on gcp. It would be better to have more blank code pieces for student to write. Currently the notebooks are reading materials, instead of a hands-on project.

创建者 vincent p

Feb 6, 2019

Needs more explanations about the performance.

I do not understand why processing is so slow.

it is dozens of minutes or even more than 1 hour to process a few gigabytes.

Datalab takes more than 5 minutes to start, why ?

创建者 Mauro B

Sep 19, 2018

Interesting hands-on course. You can grasp the full workflow from exploring a dataset, select/validate and transform inputs, define the model, train and validate it in a small scale and on Google Cloud Engine.

创建者 Junhwan Y

Jun 28, 2019

This course is good to the beginner in first time. But, it has more complexity contents from middle. Also, every labs require quicklabs mission. it's very repeative. I recommend the simple task need to auto.

创建者 arnaud k

Jan 8, 2019

Overall this is a very well structured and well delivered course i learned a lot from it.

But I couldn't reproduce some of the examples on local machine so 4 stars for now.

创建者 Shray B

Apr 13, 2020

Good walkthrough and VERY valuable information. Only problem is that some of the notebooks didn't work when I ran them and they were different from the video tutorials.

创建者 Daeyong J

Jun 22, 2019

The contents are good but some materials have buggy code. (lab 4, lab6, lab7). Those labs cannot finish but I have to accept the concept what the teachers are saying

创建者 Putcha L N R

Jun 20, 2019

Pretty good start to the specialization, by reviewing the topics of the previous specialization! Looking forward to the rest of the specialization!

创建者 GOUTHAM R K

May 8, 2020

its good than i thought , you will learn clearly what you need to learn . especially tensor flow and ML in particular estimating the baby weight.

创建者 Muhammad S S

Jan 23, 2020

The course is very well managed and very well delivered. The labs gave an opportunity to learn the course from implementation point of view.

创建者 Michael H

Feb 8, 2020

Notebooks for labs would not open sometimes. They would just spin and I wouldnt be able to open a new instances (using chrome incognito).

创建者 Jeffrey G

Dec 22, 2019

Hits the sweet spot of not trying to teach you model development or TF but still shows how to integrate with the GCP mindset.

创建者 Luis B

Nov 29, 2019

This is a very good introduction, I regret not being able to do optional lab 7 (no qwiklabs) an seing the app live

创建者 Cristobal S

Oct 29, 2018

Great overview of the tools needed for deploying models for GCP. 4 stars are only because of lab technical issues.

创建者 Lanhsin L

Sep 29, 2019

It's good to quickly overview ML. But some syntax is not so friendly to understand if I didn't see the manual .

创建者 Jun W

May 26, 2019

Nice content. Would be nice if students are required to write more codes, not just running the written codes .

创建者 Win S

Nov 20, 2018

Very hard to understand all the code, is there any prerequisite for this course? // It is seriously hard.

创建者 Hanifan R

Mar 25, 2020

Its overall good, but still need some improvement on the lab section where the code need to be updated.

创建者 Noman A

Jul 2, 2020

this was great specialisation, i really enjoyed it and gain lot of new concepts about machine learning