Chevron Left
返回到 End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on GCP

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on GCP 的评价和反馈

4.5
1,615 个评分
258 条评论

课程概述

In the first course of this specialization, we will recap what was covered in the Machine Learning with TensorFlow on Google Cloud Platform Specialization (https://www.coursera.org/specializations/machine-learning-tensorflow-gcp). One of the best ways to review something is to work with the concepts and technologies that you have learned. So, this course is set up as a workshop and in this workshop, you will do End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on Google Cloud Platform Prerequisites: Basic SQL, familiarity with Python and TensorFlow >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

热门审阅

GV
Sep 20, 2020

I would like to thank Lak and Chris for their wonderful presentation of the deployment of ML models on the Google Cloud Platform. The case study problem chosen for the course is also unique.

GP
Nov 17, 2019

awesome learning experience fro the teacher from google. thanks to coursera and google for providing me such a good lesson which will be beneficial for my upcoming future and research work

筛选依据:

176 - End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on GCP 的 200 个评论(共 257 个)

创建者 arnaud k

Jan 8, 2019

Overall this is a very well structured and well delivered course i learned a lot from it.

But I couldn't reproduce some of the examples on local machine so 4 stars for now.

创建者 Shray B

Apr 13, 2020

Good walkthrough and VERY valuable information. Only problem is that some of the notebooks didn't work when I ran them and they were different from the video tutorials.

创建者 Daeyong J

Jun 22, 2019

The contents are good but some materials have buggy code. (lab 4, lab6, lab7). Those labs cannot finish but I have to accept the concept what the teachers are saying

创建者 PLN R

Jun 20, 2019

Pretty good start to the specialization, by reviewing the topics of the previous specialization! Looking forward to the rest of the specialization!

创建者 GOUTHAM R K

May 8, 2020

its good than i thought , you will learn clearly what you need to learn . especially tensor flow and ML in particular estimating the baby weight.

创建者 Ali M

Dec 13, 2020

The course is too oversimplified. The instructors could explain more about the code rather than just going over it. We can read whats written

创建者 Muhammad S S

Jan 23, 2020

The course is very well managed and very well delivered. The labs gave an opportunity to learn the course from implementation point of view.

创建者 Michael H

Feb 8, 2020

Notebooks for labs would not open sometimes. They would just spin and I wouldnt be able to open a new instances (using chrome incognito).

创建者 Jeffrey G

Dec 22, 2019

Hits the sweet spot of not trying to teach you model development or TF but still shows how to integrate with the GCP mindset.

创建者 Luis B

Nov 29, 2019

This is a very good introduction, I regret not being able to do optional lab 7 (no qwiklabs) an seing the app live

创建者 Cristobal S

Oct 29, 2018

Great overview of the tools needed for deploying models for GCP. 4 stars are only because of lab technical issues.

创建者 LANHSIN L

Sep 29, 2019

It's good to quickly overview ML. But some syntax is not so friendly to understand if I didn't see the manual .

创建者 Jun W

May 26, 2019

Nice content. Would be nice if students are required to write more codes, not just running the written codes .

创建者 Win S

Nov 20, 2018

Very hard to understand all the code, is there any prerequisite for this course? // It is seriously hard.

创建者 Hanifanrn

Mar 25, 2020

Its overall good, but still need some improvement on the lab section where the code need to be updated.

创建者 Noman A

Jul 2, 2020

this was great specialisation, i really enjoyed it and gain lot of new concepts about machine learning

创建者 Gabriel W

Jul 11, 2019

pretty good for intro to get a feeling of how the Machine Learning System is working as a product.

创建者 Saurabh R

Jun 30, 2019

Great Course with exposure to end to end deployment and Code Sample to learn Faster

创建者 Michał M

Jan 16, 2020

More explanation and digging deeper into code would be welcomed

创建者 Bruned V

Sep 20, 2020

Update the videos (new version of tensorflow+evolution of GCP)

创建者 Arron G H

Nov 21, 2020

A very well put together simple to use and understand course.

创建者 Dhanesh P

Mar 26, 2020

Interchanging Tutors and many repo files made it bit complex

创建者 Utpal D

Apr 11, 2021

It was great apart from too many capcha checks...

创建者 Rohit K S

Sep 17, 2020

Finally I was able to finish it yes!!

创建者 Chan S H

Apr 21, 2021

Practical and resourceful!