Chevron Left
返回到 End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on GCP

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on GCP 的评价和反馈

4.5
1,458 个评分
232 条评论

课程概述

In the first course of this specialization, we will recap what was covered in the Machine Learning with TensorFlow on Google Cloud Platform Specialization (https://www.coursera.org/specializations/machine-learning-tensorflow-gcp). One of the best ways to review something is to work with the concepts and technologies that you have learned. So, this course is set up as a workshop and in this workshop, you will do End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on Google Cloud Platform Prerequisites: Basic SQL, familiarity with Python and TensorFlow >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

热门审阅

GV
Sep 20, 2020

I would like to thank Lak and Chris for their wonderful presentation of the deployment of ML models on the Google Cloud Platform. The case study problem chosen for the course is also unique.

GP
Nov 17, 2019

awesome learning experience fro the teacher from google. thanks to coursera and google for providing me such a good lesson which will be beneficial for my upcoming future and research work

筛选依据:

201 - End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on GCP 的 225 个评论(共 230 个)

创建者 Pablo M P

Aug 25, 2019

This course is not very practical nor very well explained. The topic is very interesting but it is not delivered clear enough.

创建者 정은성

Jun 29, 2019

I am satisfied with GCP training except for some errors.

I think I need the latest update.

创建者 Jitesh B C

Apr 30, 2020

more explanation about labs were needed for help to understand the code

创建者 林佳佑

Nov 2, 2018

the course is helpful for any learner initial to touch GCP learning

创建者 Harshit S

Oct 9, 2020

Deployment was not successful. Was not able to debug

创建者 AMAN V

Dec 15, 2019

The labs could have been a bit more useful.

创建者 Bruno N H P

Sep 2, 2020

Some codes of yours notebooks doesnt work

创建者 Marian P

May 23, 2020

Some labs have to be reviewed and updated

创建者 Rahul D G

Jul 13, 2019

QuickLabs has error in many labs

创建者 KimNamho

Jun 11, 2019

thank you

创建者 길경완

Jun 29, 2019

well

创建者 Mark Y

Jun 22, 2019

nice

创建者 Nikhileshkumar I

Nov 7, 2019

Course content is good. But Coursera policy is bad. After completion of the course, only a 1-month extension is given to revise it after that. You cant see the content. This is very bad. It would be better to download the videos.

How are you supposed to revise the contents?

After that, you have to pay again. I will think twice before going for any course with coursera.

创建者 Luis A S

Oct 16, 2020

Some content is out-of-date and the labs are mostly solved with no much guidance. I was expecting a better explanation on what are the key points in the labs, such as the commands needed to create training jobs and so on.

创建者 Han L

Nov 23, 2019

Good content, but flawed lab design. The labs are designed to run in sequence and have dependencies from previous labs. Those dependencies break with different sessions of Qwiklabs.

创建者 Kevin D

Nov 1, 2020

This is very dated. I presume there is a newer version and would be good if you pointed people to the new version

创建者 Nattachai T

Oct 6, 2019

Most of this course lack the actual coding so I dont think I get much actual experience from this course

创建者 Alireza K

Jul 27, 2019

The labs were completed, I need to only run them. which I think I couldn't engage myself

创建者 Wanqiong P

Feb 24, 2020

The Lab tests could be more interactive, and the tests could have more questions.

创建者 Ahmed Y

May 16, 2020

The labs are not good. The labs can not evaluate a student.

创建者 haideriqbal

Jun 17, 2020

Labs should be more interactive and challenging.

创建者 신형재

Jul 2, 2019

errors...

创建者 Ken F

Oct 27, 2020

Not one of the better courses. Many of the labs were simply run all cells and read the code. The ones that did require you to write code were very convoluted and the instructions and expectations were not clear. Additionally, one of the final labs required data from previous labs, which existed in a different quicklabs environment. So instead of building on each other, the last lab required you to recreate ALL previous labs, including the writing of code with limited instructions.

创建者 Jakub B

Jun 19, 2019

Very weak course. There are no assignments, only 'labs' for which there are walkthrough videos that tell what happens in code, but they don't actually ask to implement or test anything.

The qwiklabs platform is also very unwieldy - even for labs that take 10 minutes you have to go through set up that takes at least 5 minutes...

If you want to take whole specialization the course might be useful, but otherwise DO NOT DO THIS COURSE

创建者 Sacha v W

Jun 20, 2019

Quite some labs did not work. It shows how several components of GCP can be used. Then there are implementation labs that are really abacadabra. I was really disappointing.