Chevron Left
返回到 全球能源业务基础

学生对 科罗拉多大学系统 提供的 全球能源业务基础 的评价和反馈

4.6
389 个评分
100 条评论

课程概述

Learn about diverse and integrated markets for primary energy, and the essential considerations driving business leaders and policy makers in development of global energy resources....

热门审阅

JB

Sep 13, 2016

It was great learning experience. I loved the way Prof. explained, very simple langauge and explained with proper graphs and images. Inclusion of external videos was very helpful. I highly recommend.

YS

May 28, 2020

Very nice course with challenging assessments. I learnt what I came here for. The slides are very explicit and a precious tool to fully understand teh core concepts.

筛选依据:

51 - 全球能源业务基础 的 75 个评论(共 99 个)

创建者 DAVID N M H

Jun 22, 2016

Good course to introduction in energy business.

创建者 Celina A G K

Oct 25, 2016

Excellent course! Lots of useful information.

创建者 Johanna K

Sep 22, 2015

Really interesting course, thank you so much!

创建者 Christian B

Aug 21, 2017

Very well presented for a fundamental course

创建者 Samuel H

Sep 22, 2017

Great information, engaging professor.

创建者 Shashi S

Jul 24, 2018

Very nice course. I enjoyed a lot.

创建者 DAOU A Y J

Nov 16, 2015

très instructif et facile à suivre

创建者 Debanjana M

Nov 12, 2017

Very informative and helpful!

创建者 El M R

Jul 12, 2016

Very rich content, thank you!

创建者 Ukpabi O

Aug 03, 2020

It's a beautiful course.

创建者 Abdallah E

Apr 11, 2020

Outstanding course

创建者 Aldrich R R R

Feb 18, 2018

Very informative!

创建者 MIGUEL P D A J

Aug 19, 2020

excellent course

创建者 Adriana M

Feb 22, 2016

Very interesting

创建者 Kareem. F

Aug 30, 2015

Great Course

创建者 Kamil S

Aug 14, 2015

Great course

创建者 SHASANK V

Jul 06, 2020

good course

创建者 Carolix V

Jan 09, 2017

Very useful

创建者 Yadukrishnan P

May 04, 2020

Very Nice

创建者 Luis N

Aug 11, 2016

great

创建者 Andrej A

Nov 15, 2015

generally satisfied with the course content and its execution. Gives a brief, but very qualitative, overview on the issue. Sadly as a citizen of EU, some of the course materials are focused more on the US economy/energy systems, which for me would be much more interesting to see these information about EU. But it is logical, as it is provided by an US institution.

Overall I only can recommend to any newcomers to the global energy business or who want to get a little bit deeper knowledge about the issue.

创建者 Alex M

Jul 20, 2017

The course is an excellent beginners insight, despite being heavily tilted towards a North American perspective. The fundamental energy sources, their background and the drivers for expected movement in the future are covered at a high level. I found the nomenclature concerning the information on stakeholders and non-market factors vague and inapplicable in the real world. Overall, the course, the assignments and strong course structure give a good introduction to global energy business.

创建者 Antonio G A

Jan 17, 2016

Very interesting overview of the energy business. I would encourage Michael Orlando to release other more specialized courses on hot topics such as the levelized cost of generation resources, electricity or natural gas market dynamics,...

I would thank you Michael Orlando for his time and effort to make this course available to all of those interested in energy matters.

Antonio

创建者 Benoit P

Mar 19, 2018

Excellent review of the energy business issues. Many consistent aspects are studied.

I dropped one star for the uneasy bibliographic list on aa page of the University site, unattainable for non-university students. Better to give books and report titles of relevant literature, better of course with web addresses.

创建者 francis e a

Oct 28, 2016

The material is very useful because a multidisciplinary approach was adopted in its delivery. Although I was not too comfortable with the references that was severally made to the US economy, but I guess this was influenced by the professors background. However, the last project paid off for this.