Chevron Left
返回到 全球能源业务基础

学生对 科罗拉多大学系统 提供的 全球能源业务基础 的评价和反馈

4.6
380 个评分
97 条评论

课程概述

Learn about diverse and integrated markets for primary energy, and the essential considerations driving business leaders and policy makers in development of global energy resources....

热门审阅

JB

Sep 13, 2016

It was great learning experience. I loved the way Prof. explained, very simple langauge and explained with proper graphs and images. Inclusion of external videos was very helpful. I highly recommend.

YS

May 28, 2020

Very nice course with challenging assessments. I learnt what I came here for. The slides are very explicit and a precious tool to fully understand teh core concepts.

筛选依据:

76 - 全球能源业务基础 的 97 个评论(共 97 个)

创建者 Brian G

Mar 13, 2017

This course is perfect for gaining a broad perspective on global energy markets. It also delivers useful tools for analyzing political issues, strategic business decisions, and energy markets.

创建者 Konstantinos V

Oct 18, 2016

Very interesting crash course in business development, coupled with energy issues and technologies. Suitable for beginners in business development strategies and concepts.

创建者 Vedant A P

Apr 03, 2019

Good blending of economic, business and technical knowledge relating to energy business.

The course is of 2012, could be better if it was of 2018 or 2019.

创建者 Annette W

Dec 05, 2019

Great overview of Global Energy Business. A little bit more emphasis on renewables and their potential would have been nice.

创建者 MORGAN C C

Jul 19, 2020

Excellent course to learn about the basics and fundamentals about energy and energy business.

创建者 MUSTAFA A

Aug 30, 2016

Very braod and enhanced look and description about global energy issues and its branches.

创建者 Edward J B

Oct 30, 2015

Covered a great deal of ground in a short period of time. Heavy economics.

创建者 GERMÁN A V P

Aug 03, 2017

Fundamentals of Global Energy Business, to learn more about energy

创建者 Emilio J F

Sep 14, 2015

Great course for an introductory knowledge of the energy business!

创建者 Yuqiao W

May 22, 2018

Great overall view of global energy resources and business.

创建者 Idris A A

Oct 25, 2015

An eye opener and a very intuitive Course I must say!

创建者 Raimundo G

Oct 18, 2015

I did it twice. One of the best. Very recomendable.

创建者 Karen M

Jun 22, 2017

Good intro to the issues within the energy sector.

创建者 Asim K

Dec 30, 2015

Very informative course!

创建者 Mohammed T ( M

Jun 06, 2017

Great course!

创建者 Brad G

Apr 13, 2016

Good content and GREAT assignments. Main problem is that the lecture videos are unscripted and could easily be made more concise. The other thing that worried me was that most of the assignments that I peer reviewed had missed large parts of the question. I would rather have my work marked by people who have read the question properly.

创建者 Carolina O

May 10, 2018

Not updated, the course talks about events that were taking part 7 years ago and the energy business has changed dramatically these last years.

创建者 Muhammad A S K

Jan 26, 2020

This is a lengthy course with lot's of unnecessary details.

创建者 Deborah P

Nov 22, 2015

Pace was slow and I was disappointed by the content level. From the title I thought this would give information about the "global energy business" but the focus is generally on the US, except for portions that discussed location/ use of global resources and demand and supply levels globally. The class begins with analyzing Supply & Demand curves for energy use and production which was interesting to me and I thought meant we'd be taking an economic view throughout. Then the large middle section covers very basic info about the types of energy production (coal, oil, NG, renewables) in the world -- low in factual content considering the time spent on each topic. The final section about political considerations was very basic and only focused on the US. I am amazed that the 3 branches of US government were explained on the simplest level; this is a middle school & high school topic in the US. I expected a more in-depth class with details and analysis about the global energy business. I am glad I did not choose to pay for the certificate.

创建者 Jonathan G

Mar 01, 2018

Interesting course but the assignments are too vague.

创建者 Randolph

Dec 29, 2016

Too long, not enough concrete materials, too much focused on US.

创建者 Muhammad A R

Jun 02, 2020

not an informative course