Chevron Left
返回到 工程力学应用

学生对 乔治亚理工学院 提供的 工程力学应用 的评价和反馈

4.8
461 个评分
78 条评论

课程概述

This course applies principles learned in my course “Introduction to Engineering Mechanics” to analyze real world engineering structures. You will need to have mastered the engineering fundamentals from that class in order to be successful in this course offering. This course addresses the modeling and analysis of static equilibrium problems with an emphasis on real world engineering systems and problem solving. --------------------------- Recommended Background: You will need to have successfully completed my earlier course “Introduction to Engineering Mechanics” in order to be successful in this course. --------------------------- The copyright of all content and materials in this course are owned by either the Georgia Tech Research Corporation or Dr. Wayne Whiteman. By participating in the course or using the content or materials, whether in whole or in part, you agree that you may download and use any content and/or material in this course for your own personal, non-commercial use only in a manner consistent with a student of any academic course. Any other use of the content and materials, including use by other academic universities or entities, is prohibited without express written permission of the Georgia Tech Research Corporation. Interested parties may contact Dr. Wayne Whiteman directly for information regarding the procedure to obtain a non-exclusive license....

热门审阅

DK

Aug 22, 2015

hello sir! you are quite phenomenal in your teaching and we are learning a lot through this course. thank you for the support from you and coursera indeed to expand the horizons of education.

RS

Feb 15, 2016

Course was excellent. The discussion form was very effective. whenever i post a query on discussion form it was always solved by some coursera expert(whom so ever he/she was assigned).

筛选依据:

51 - 工程力学应用 的 75 个评论(共 75 个)

创建者 Diego H G

Oct 11, 2017

Great Course!!

创建者 Yuri T M

Feb 19, 2018

Great course!

创建者 Jorge E C C

Oct 11, 2016

Great course!

创建者 Benjie L

Jul 01, 2016

Great course!

创建者 Gabriel T W O

Sep 02, 2015

Just awesome!

创建者 Michael L

Mar 10, 2017

Great course

创建者 Joel R

Aug 07, 2019

good course

创建者 yashar k s

Oct 04, 2016

Best Course

创建者 OSCAR G G

Oct 06, 2015

Excelent!!!

创建者 Servando R

Aug 27, 2019

Excellent

创建者 Charan S

Jul 05, 2016

Good one!

创建者 ANDRES A G B

Mar 07, 2016

EXCELLENT

创建者 SUBASH.S

Mar 09, 2016

super da

创建者 Vipin J

Dec 10, 2015

Good

创建者 Joshua K

Nov 28, 2016

Superb instruction, great that there are optional levels of problem-solving (i.e., for those wanting only a review of the topic, you can do just the worksheet problems and skip practice problems). Still, the "none of the above" options on quizzes with numerical answers is something I would reconsider.

创建者 Yongchul J

Oct 02, 2019

This class was very good enough to bring back the entire concepts back to my mind. I would recommend this course to anyone who wants to study Statics again in a short period of time. But, to be honest, still I couldn't understand some problems and quiz related to friction.

创建者 Vladimir I

Feb 23, 2016

I am not really happy with the quality of the course, but the courses from Dr. Whiteman are the only mechanical engineering courses available on Coursera. And it seems that Dr. Whiteman is very enthusiastic, so I am grateful for his efforts. Well done!

创建者 Pranu_00

Jun 26, 2019

nice course but our doubts are not being cleared.So,i lost interest in doing the course.You can have a special team of instructors to clarify our doubts.This is my humble suggestion.

创建者 Kareem A

Mar 18, 2016

I really wanna thank Dr. Wayne for his efforts in this course, it really refreshed my Knowledge and add new skills, Great work

创建者 Andrea A G

Sep 20, 2015

Great review of various aspects of mechanical engineering, a "must" for any engineer

创建者 Edgar C V

Nov 26, 2017

7 days is not time enogh

创建者 Xabier A

Oct 24, 2015

Very well explained.

创建者 jorge y

Jan 30, 2018

Great review course

创建者 Frankie L

Sep 16, 2017

G

创建者 Tan W L

Mar 17, 2017

Useless forum