Chevron Left
返回到 工程力学导论

学生对 乔治亚理工学院 提供的 工程力学导论 的评价和反馈

4.8
3,675 个评分
796 条评论

课程概述

This course is an introduction to learning and applying the principles required to solve engineering mechanics problems. Concepts will be applied in this course from previous courses you have taken in basic math and physics. The course addresses the modeling and analysis of static equilibrium problems with an emphasis on real world engineering applications and problem solving. The copyright of all content and materials in this course are owned by either the Georgia Tech Research Corporation or Dr. Wayne Whiteman. By participating in the course or using the content or materials, whether in whole or in part, you agree that you may download and use any content and/or material in this course for your own personal, non-commercial use only in a manner consistent with a student of any academic course. Any other use of the content and materials, including use by other academic universities or entities, is prohibited without express written permission of the Georgia Tech Research Corporation. Interested parties may contact Dr. Wayne Whiteman directly for information regarding the procedure to obtain a non-exclusive license....

热门审阅

PS
Jul 15, 2020

THE COURSE WAS VERY INTRESTING AND LIFETIME USEFULL STUFF BEING TOUGHT. TYANKS TO Dr. WHITEMAN he is really good explainer had a great experience and I'm sure gonna join more courses by Dr. WHITEMAN.

MA
Jul 27, 2020

It has been a fantastic journey of five weeks. The teaching style is excellent. I Will suggest every graduate student take this course to make a good understanding. Overall it is an excellent course.

筛选依据:

201 - 工程力学导论 的 225 个评论(共 786 个)

创建者 Dr P K K R

May 8, 2020

Introduction to Engineering Mechanics is good start with basics for Civil Engineering to get into senior classes

创建者 JOSHUA M J

Oct 8, 2020

i got to refresh on topics which i studied and also got to learn some new and important points to keep in mind

创建者 Pradeep S

Oct 7, 2020

Really well thought out course.

Will give you a thorough knowledge of engineering mechanics.

Really recommended!

创建者 G M

Sep 9, 2020

Very good lecture that i have seen in my life sir.The way of explanation of any topic by is very awesome sir.

创建者 Keeran P

Jul 1, 2020

This course was clear and easy to understand. It's given me a good understanding of many concepts in statics.

创建者 PUTTA N R

Apr 15, 2020

Dear sir,

Thank you giving opportunity .Course is nicely framed .i improved my knowledge in this basic course

创建者 Aryan C

Jul 5, 2019

It was an exemplary course, filled with enormous amounts of knowledge and learning. Thanks to Georgia Tech.

创建者 Divya B M

Apr 29, 2020

Course had given a practical idea of many problems. Also had given a good knowledge in the use of vectors.

创建者 Saqib

Apr 9, 2017

Fantastic course for the beginners. Go for it if you want to develop your concepts and skills for statics.

创建者 Krishnav S

Jan 11, 2021

Extremely insightful course, highly recommended for Physics enthusiasts and high school science students.

创建者 Amirhossein O S

Mar 11, 2020

It was great to have course this wonderful professor. thanks to Dr. Whiteman, Coursera and Georgia Tech!

创建者 Yongchul J

Aug 15, 2019

This is a free, but great lecture for those who are interested in mechanical engineering to begin with.

创建者 Abhishek S

Feb 4, 2016

i loved the course content as well as the teaching style of sir WHITEMAN . thanks to the coursera team.

创建者 Casper W

May 21, 2020

Was a really cool course to learn about statics :) Easy to understand and interactive, funny professor

创建者 Shimna M

Mar 21, 2019

An excellent course and assignments were challenging and interesting. Looking forward for more courses

创建者 Ehab M A D

Feb 22, 2017

I hope received certification as a pdf on email, and money be for hardcopy certification , thanks Dr))

创建者 Suyog M D

Jul 10, 2020

Very informative course covering all the basics of Mechanics . A Very practical approach to mechanics

创建者 Vaishnav A B

Nov 26, 2019

Very infomational, especially those who wish to reinforce the fundamentals of engineering mechanics..

创建者 Alireza M

Aug 22, 2015

This course of Dr. Whiteman was awesome . I can now understand the meaning of Engineering Mechanics.

创建者 Ajmeera S

Sep 1, 2020

It's a wonderful opportunity to learn things in a online platform from an well experienced faculty.

创建者 Ravi C

Jul 16, 2020

Excellent course on Introduction to Mechanics and Statics, It is very beneficial and worth learning

创建者 jagadesh k

Oct 21, 2018

It was very much useful and i really had a great time an experience its is student friendly course

创建者 Arafat H

May 1, 2018

I enjoyed every bit of the course.The Professor is a really committed guy.Thank you and keep it up.

创建者 P.MANOJ K

Dec 22, 2017

The course content is really lucid and impressive and definitely serve the purpose of the learners.

创建者 Mehtar J T

Oct 13, 2020

Thank you so much for giving me this platform to improve my mechanics studies through this course.