Chevron Left
返回到 工程力学导论

学生对 乔治亚理工学院 提供的 工程力学导论 的评价和反馈

4.8
3,448 个评分
749 条评论

课程概述

This course is an introduction to learning and applying the principles required to solve engineering mechanics problems. Concepts will be applied in this course from previous courses you have taken in basic math and physics. The course addresses the modeling and analysis of static equilibrium problems with an emphasis on real world engineering applications and problem solving. The copyright of all content and materials in this course are owned by either the Georgia Tech Research Corporation or Dr. Wayne Whiteman. By participating in the course or using the content or materials, whether in whole or in part, you agree that you may download and use any content and/or material in this course for your own personal, non-commercial use only in a manner consistent with a student of any academic course. Any other use of the content and materials, including use by other academic universities or entities, is prohibited without express written permission of the Georgia Tech Research Corporation. Interested parties may contact Dr. Wayne Whiteman directly for information regarding the procedure to obtain a non-exclusive license....

热门审阅

MA

Jul 28, 2020

It has been a fantastic journey of five weeks. The teaching style is excellent. I Will suggest every graduate student take this course to make a good understanding. Overall it is an excellent course.

PS

Jul 16, 2020

THE COURSE WAS VERY INTRESTING AND LIFETIME USEFULL STUFF BEING TOUGHT. TYANKS TO Dr. WHITEMAN he is really good explainer had a great experience and I'm sure gonna join more courses by Dr. WHITEMAN.

筛选依据:

201 - 工程力学导论 的 225 个评论(共 740 个)

创建者 Suyog M D

Jul 10, 2020

Very informative course covering all the basics of Mechanics . A Very practical approach to mechanics

创建者 Vaishnav A B

Nov 26, 2019

Very infomational, especially those who wish to reinforce the fundamentals of engineering mechanics..

创建者 Alireza M

Aug 22, 2015

This course of Dr. Whiteman was awesome . I can now understand the meaning of Engineering Mechanics.

创建者 Ajmeera S

Sep 01, 2020

It's a wonderful opportunity to learn things in a online platform from an well experienced faculty.

创建者 Ravi C

Jul 16, 2020

Excellent course on Introduction to Mechanics and Statics, It is very beneficial and worth learning

创建者 jagadesh k

Oct 21, 2018

It was very much useful and i really had a great time an experience its is student friendly course

创建者 Arafat H

May 01, 2018

I enjoyed every bit of the course.The Professor is a really committed guy.Thank you and keep it up.

创建者 P.MANOJ K

Dec 22, 2017

The course content is really lucid and impressive and definitely serve the purpose of the learners.

创建者 Mehtar J T

Oct 13, 2020

Thank you so much for giving me this platform to improve my mechanics studies through this course.

创建者 William G

Jul 08, 2020

Is a very complete course, I like the metodology and explanations clear and brief. Thanks for all

创建者 Ann M T

Jun 05, 2020

This course was so clear and easy to follow! I feel so much more confident as I start grad school!

创建者 AAZEDINE B

Sep 23, 2020

THIS COURSE IS ONE OF THE BEST COURSES I'VE EVER HAVE IN THE BASICS OF THE MECHANICAL ENGINEERING

创建者 Erjan R

May 18, 2020

Explains evertything clearly, and provides ample resources for learning outside of video courses.

创建者 Ajay R

Sep 01, 2019

This course is a great introduction to the most basic and useful concepts of classical mechanics.

创建者 Afonso H S L

Jan 05, 2017

Very good, I could solve a lot of doubts I had about moments and the physical concepts required!

创建者 Ashish P

Sep 11, 2020

This course was really helpful in clearing our basics in mechanics being an engineering student

创建者 Pavel K

Feb 17, 2019

The clear explanation on how the basic calculation in the mechanical engineering are conducted

创建者 Martin V

Oct 09, 2015

Muy completo e interesante. Una buena base para entender mejor la estática de lo que nos rodea

创建者 Ha D

Jan 17, 2016

Awesome lectures and course's materials. I enjoyed it greatly. Many thanks to the instructor.

创建者 Sourabh K S

Dec 27, 2017

THE DEPTH QUESTION OFFERED WAS THE BEST IN ITS CLASS.REALLY ENOYED EVERYTHING IN THS COURSE.

创建者 Ana P F A

Sep 10, 2015

Excelente curso, seria maravilloso que estudia en español. Pero aun así es excelente curso.

创建者 Karthika R K

Oct 04, 2020

Very useful course for physics students. Easy approach to mechanical engineering problems.

创建者 Gopal B B

May 10, 2020

Very Good course,it gives some new knowledge through vector method of solving the problems

创建者 Deleted A

Jan 09, 2020

Great, super and excellent course about mechanics engineering - statics. Very recommended.

创建者 Elliott J C

May 23, 2019

Really good way to present the material, good resources to learn with outside the lecture.