Chevron Left
返回到 English for Effective Business Writing

学生对 香港科技大学 提供的 English for Effective Business Writing 的评价和反馈

4.5
270 个评分
58 条评论

课程概述

This course aims to improve your Business English writing skills by developing your use of vocabulary, grammar, understanding of different business writing genres, and your ability to write professional business documents. Skills learned in this course will be used in the cross-cultural communications course and help prepare you to produce the professional business documents in the Capstone project. After completing this course, you will be able to: - write business emails - write an executive summary - write persuasively in English - adapt content to purpose, context and audience - use appropriate style and tone of writing for business purposes...

热门审阅

MB
Sep 17, 2016

Good course. Excelent material but the girl of the videos speaks too low, always need to put the volume at the maximum and somethimes also in that way I hardly can listen to her.

ED
Dec 2, 2017

This course was very useful for me and I learned a lot about business communication and English writing. I think everyone who is in business needs to learn in this course.

筛选依据:

26 - English for Effective Business Writing 的 50 个评论(共 59 个)

创建者 Marcelo P L

Feb 25, 2018

Incredible, easily and powerful.

创建者 TinhDao

Jul 10, 2017

This course is very good.

创建者 Muhammad A A

Jun 19, 2017

Great Course

Thank you

创建者 Htet A K

Aug 21, 2019

I have learnt a lot

创建者 Lorena P

Feb 4, 2018

Excellent Course!!

创建者 Ivan G G

Sep 15, 2020

Excellent course.

创建者 Lahcene O M

Feb 9, 2018

very nice courses

创建者 FAVIO H V C

Mar 25, 2021

Very Good Course

创建者 jad d

Jan 11, 2021

enjoyed learning

创建者 张潇潇

Nov 14, 2016

very good course

创建者 Ana C F Q

Nov 9, 2021

Good

创建者 thảo k

Aug 8, 2021

d

创建者 Samved I

Jul 7, 2020

So far as the organization of the course is concerned, I have no grievances. However, it was utmost discomposing to me to see that some multiple-answer questions in quizzes were incorrectly formatted. Despite correct answers, the result was incorrect. This is evidently on account of a glaring error and need be rectified.

创建者 Pablo V I

Mar 27, 2017

In my view this course is well structured and it focuses on business topics. I highly recomend do it. I'm an spanish native speaker and in my opinion with B1/B2 level you can follow it without any problem

创建者 Norma M V G

Dec 11, 2020

me ha gustado este curso, es uno de las leciones mas importante en la comunicación de negocios en cualquier idioma, me ha gustado que lo han tomado en cuenta y lo han explicado de maravillas.

创建者 Georgia

Nov 10, 2017

It is a very good course. As a non native english speaker I learned a lot of things and I enhanced my busineess writing skills.

The animated videos were very good!!

创建者 J Y

Jun 25, 2018

Interesting and constructive course! Perhaps some of the videos were a bit too theoric. Very satisfied anyway. Thank you so much for sharing this course.

创建者 Olha S

Jun 19, 2020

The course is very helpful but not enough explanation about Appositive sentences and their relation with Independent Clause

创建者 Franco

Feb 14, 2019

The course was very interesting adn helpful especially for my job's objetives that I focun on.

创建者 Mohammad R A

Sep 10, 2017

Good course for practice however some error in grading section of grammar practice.

创建者 Sindhu G

May 13, 2020

The course was well structured and helped me upgrade my writing skills.

创建者 Gislena L

Jan 26, 2017

Very well explained and easy to follow.

Learnt a lot from this course

创建者 Dan H

Mar 24, 2016

the outline of this program seems good

创建者 saikiran s

May 1, 2020

some of the videos are not audible

创建者 Hossam A F M A E

Jan 10, 2020

Amazing knowledge, Thanks a lot.